Sports Games Today

2022 Cleveland Browns TV Schedule Today

Cleveland Browns Game Today on Live TV

Cleveland Browns TV Schedule 2022. Watch & Stream Cleveland Browns game today and tonight live on TV. What channel & time is the game on today?

Browns Projected Record: 12-6

Browns Projected AFC North Standings: 2nd

What are the best Browns games to watch on TV this season?

The best Browns games to watch on TV this season are against Houston, LA Chargers, Buffalo, Cleveland, Baltimore, and Pittsburgh.

Cleveland Browns TV Schedule

Week Date Game Time ET TV
1 Sun, Sep 11 at Carolina - CBS
2 Sun, Sep 18 NY Jets - CBS
3 Thu, Sep 22 Pittsburgh - AMZN
4 Sun, Oct 2 at Atlanta - CBS
CBS5 Sun, Oct 9 LA Chargers - CBS
6 Sun, Oct 16 New England - CBS
7 Sun, Oct 23 at Baltimore - CBS
8 Mon, Oct 31 Cincinnati - ESPN
9 Sun, Nov 6 Bye Week - -
10 Sun, Nov 13 at Miami - CBS
11 Sun, Nov 20 at Buffalo - CBS
12 Sun, Nov 27 Tampa Bay - FOX
13 Sun, Dec 4 at Houston - CBS
14 Sun, Dec 11 at Cincinnati - CBS
15 Sun, Dec 18 Baltimore - -
16 Sat, Dec 24 New Orleans - CBS
17 Sun, Jan 1 at Washintgon - FOX
18 Sun, Jan 8 at Pittsburgh - -
SPORTS TV SCHEDULE