Sports Games Today

2022 Cleveland Browns TV Schedule - Browns on TV Today

The 2022 Cleveland Browns game on TV today, tonight. 2022 Cleveland Browns TV schedule with national and local TV broadcast channels.

Browns Projected Record: 12-6

Browns Projected AFC North Standings: 2nd

What are the best Browns games to watch on TV this season?

The best Browns games to watch on TV this season are against Houston, LA Chargers, Buffalo, Cleveland, Baltimore, and Pittsburgh.

Watch live Sports on TV Today. Today's Sports TV Schedule lists all sporting events for today, tonight, and tomorrow.

Cleveland Browns TV Schedule

Week Date Game Time ET TV
1 Sun, Sep 11 at Carolina - CBS
2 Sun, Sep 18 NY Jets - CBS
3 Thu, Sep 22 Pittsburgh - AMZN
4 Sun, Oct 2 at Atlanta - CBS
CBS5 Sun, Oct 9 LA Chargers - CBS
6 Sun, Oct 16 New England - CBS
7 Sun, Oct 23 at Baltimore - CBS
8 Mon, Oct 31 Cincinnati - ESPN
9 Sun, Nov 6 Bye Week - -
10 Sun, Nov 13 at Miami - CBS
11 Sun, Nov 20 at Buffalo - CBS
12 Sun, Nov 27 Tampa Bay - FOX
13 Sun, Dec 4 at Houston - CBS
14 Sun, Dec 11 at Cincinnati - CBS
15 Sun, Dec 18 Baltimore - -
16 Sat, Dec 24 New Orleans - CBS
17 Sun, Jan 1 at Washintgon - FOX
18 Sun, Jan 8 at Pittsburgh - -

LIVE SPORTS TODAY