Sports Games Today

2022 Atlanta Falcons TV Schedule - Falcons on TV Today

The 2022 Atlanta Falcons game on TV today, tonight. 2022 Atlanta Falcons TV schedule with national and local TV broadcast channels.

Falcons Projected Record: 6-12

Falcons Projected NFC South Standings: 4th

What are the best Falcons games to watch on TV this season?

The best Falcons games to watch on TV this season are against Tampa Bay, Arizona, Cincinnati, Carolina, and New Orleanss.

Watch live Sports on TV Today. Today's Sports TV Schedule lists all sporting events for today, tonight, and tomorrow.

Atlanta Falcons TV Schedule

Week Date Game Time ET TV
1 Sun, Sep 11 New Orleans 1:00pm FOX
2 Sun, Sep 18 at LA Rams 4:05pm FOX
3 Sun, Sep 25 at Seattle 4:25pm FOX
4 Sun, Oct 2 Cleveland 1:00pm CBS
5 Sun, Oct 9 at Tampa Bay 1:00pm FOX
6 Sun, Oct 16 San Francisco 1:00pm FOX
7 Sun, Oct 23 at Cincinnati 1:00pm FOX
8 Sun, Oct 30 Carolina 1:00pm FOX
9 Sun, Nov 6 LA Chargers 1:00pm FOX
10 Thu, Nov 10 at Carolina 8:30pm AMZN
11 Sun, Nov 20 Chicago 1:00pm FOX
12 Sun, Nov 27 at Washington 1:00pm FOX
13 Sun, Dec 4 Pittsburgh 1:00pm CBS
14 Sun, Dec 11 Bye Week - -
15 Sun, Dec 18 at New Orleans - -
16 Sat, Dec 24 at Baltimore 1:00pm FOX
17 Sun, Jan 1 Arizona 1:00pm FOX
18 Sun, Jan 8 Tampa Bay - -

LIVE SPORTS TODAY