Sports Games Today

2022 Arizona Cardinals TV Schedule - Cardinals on TV Today

Watch Arizona Cardinals on TV Today

The 2022 Arizona Cardinals game on TV today, tonight. 2022 Arizona Cardinals TV schedule with national and local TV broadcast channels.

Cardinals Projected Record: 9-9

Cardinals Projected NFC West Standings: 3rd

What are the best Cardinals games to watch on TV this season?

The best Cardinals games to watch on TV this season are against Denver, Las Vegas, San Francisco, New England and LA Rams.

Watch live Sports on TV Today. Today's Sports TV Schedule lists all sporting events for today, tonight, and tomorrow.

Arizona Cardinals TV Schedule
Week Date Game Time ET TV
1 Sun, Sep 11 Kansas City 4:25pm CBS
2 Sun, Sep 18 at Las Vegas 4:25pm CBS
3 Sun, Sep 25 LA Rams 4:25pm FOX
4 Sun, Oct 2 at Carolina 4:05pm FOX
5 Sun, Oct 9 Philadelphia 4:25pm FOX
6 Sun, Oct 16 at Seattle 4:05pm FOX
7 Thu, Oct 20 New Orleans 8:15pm AMZN
8 Sun, Oct 30 at Minnesota 1:00pm FOX
9 Sun, Nov 6 Seattle 4:05pm FOX
10 Sun, Nov 13 at LA Rams 4:25pm FOX
11 Mon, Nov 21 San Francisco 8:15pm ESPN
12 Sun, Nov 27 LA Chargers 4:05pm CBS
13 Sun, Dec 4 Bye Week - -
14 Mon, Dec 12 New England 8:15pm ESPN
15 Sun, Dec 18 at Denver 4:05pm FOX
16 Sun, Dec 25 Tampa Bay 8:20pm NBC
17 Sun, Jan 1 at Atlanta 1:00pm FOX
18 Sun, Jan 8 at San Francsico - -

LIVE SPORTS TODAY