Sports Games Today

2021 New Orleans Saints Regular Season TV Schedule

2021 New Orleans Saints TV schedule provides full TV listing guide with dates, times and national TV channels. Find out what New Orleans Saints games to watch on tv today, tonight, and tomorrow?

Saints Projected Record: 9-8

Saints Projected NFC South Standings: 3rd

What are the best Saints games to watch on TV this season?

The best Saints games to watch on TV this season are against Tampa Bay, Buffalo, Dallas, Atlanta, Seattle and Green Bay.

New Orleans Saints TV Schedule

Week Date Game Time ET TV
1 Sun, Sep 12 Green Bay 4:25 PM FOX
2 Sun, Sep 19 at Carolina 1:00p FOX
3 Sun, Sep 26 at New England 1:00p FOX
4 Sun, Oct 3 NY Giants 1:00p FOX
5 Sun, Oct 10 at Washington  1:00p CBS
6 BYE WEEK - - -
7 Mon, Oct 25 at Seattle 8:15p ESPN
8 Sun, Oct 31 Tampa Bay 4:25p FOX
9 Sun, Nov 7 Atlanta 1:00p FOX
10 Sun, Nov 14 at Tennessee 1:00p CBS
11 Sun, Nov 21 at Philadelphia  1:00p FOX
12 Thu, Nov 25 Buffalo 8:20p NBC
13 Thu, Dec 2 Dallas 8:20p FOX
14 Sun, Dec 12 at NY Jets 1:00p FOX
15 Sun, Dec 19 at Tampa Bay 8:20p NBC
16 Mon, Dec 27 Miami 8:15p ESPN
17 Sun, Jan 2 Carolina 1:00p FOX
18 Sun, Jan 9 at Atlanta 1:00p FOX

GAMES ON TV TODAY