Sports Games Today

2021 Dallas Cowboys TV Schedule - Game Time, Channel

2021 Dallas Cowboys National TV schedule. What time and channel is the Dallas Cowboys game play on TV today and tonight?

Cowboys Projected Record: 13-4

Cowboys Projected NFC East Standings: 1st

What are the best Cowboys games to watch on TV this season?

The best Cowboys games to watch on TV this season are against Tampa Bay, Atlanta, Arizona, NY Giants, New England, and LA Chargers.

Dallas Cowboys TV Schedule

Week Date Game Time ET TV
1 Thu, Sep 9 at Tampa Bay 8:20 PM NBC
2 Sun, Sep 19 at LA Chargers 4:25p CBS
3 Mon, Sep 27 Philadelphia  8:15p ESPN
4 Sun, Oct 3 Carolina 1:00p FOX
5 Sun, Oct 10 NY Giants 4:25p FOX
6 Sun, Oct 17 at New England 4:25p CBS
7 BYE WEEK - - -
8 Sun, Oct 31 at Minnesota 8:20p NBC
9 Sun, Nov 7 Denver 1:00p FOX
10 Sun, Nov 14 Atlanta 1:00p FOX
11 Sun, Nov 21 at Kansas City  4:25p FOX
12 Thu, Nov 25 Las Vegas 4:30p CBS
13 Thu, Dec 2 at New Orleans 8:20p FOX
14 Sun, Dec 12 at Washington  1:00p FOX
15 Sun, Dec 19 at NY Giants 1:00p FOX
16 Sun, Dec 26 Washington  8:20p NBC
17 Sun, Jan 2 Arizona 1:00p FOX
18 Sun, Jan 9 at Philadelphia  1:00p FOX

GAMES ON TV TODAY

OLYMPIC TV SCHEDULE