Sports Games Today

Washington Capitals National TV Schedule 2022

2021-22 Washington Capitals National TV schedule list local and national TV channels. Watch live 2022 Washington Capitals hockey games on TV tonight and today.

Capitals Projected Points: 92pts

Capitals Projected East Division Standings: 2nd

What are the best Capitals games to watch on TV this season?

The best Capitals games to watch on TV this season are against Montreal, Boston, Carolina, Pittsburgh and NY Islanders.

2021-22 Washington Capitals TV Schedule
Date Game Time ET TV
Wed, Oct 13 NY Islanders 7:30pm NBCS-WSH
MSG
Sat, Oct 16 Tampa Bay 7:00pm NBCS-WSH
Bally Sports
Tue, Oct 19 Colorado 7:00pm NBCS-WSH
Altitude
Thu, Oct 21 at New Jersey 7:00pm NBCS-WSH
MSG+
Sat, Oct 23 Calgary  1:00pm NBCS-WSH
Sportsnet
Mon, Oct 25 at Ottawa 7:00pm NBCS-WSH
TSN
Wed, Oct 27 Detroit 7:00pm NBCS-WSH
Bally Sports
Fri, Oct 29 Arizona 7:00pm NBCS-WSH
Bally Sports
Mon, Nov 1 at Tampa Bay 7:00pm NBCS-WSH
Bally Sports
Thu, Nov 4 at Florida 7:00pm NBCS-WSH
Bally Sports
Sat, Nov 6 Philadelphia 7:00pm NBCS-WSH
NBCS-PHI
Mon, Nov 8 Buffalo 7:00pm NBCS-WSH
MSG
Thu, Nov 11 at Detroit 7:30pm NBCS-WSH
Bally Sports
Fri, Nov 12 at Columbus 7:00pm NBCS-WSH
Bally Sports
Sun, Nov 14 Pittsburgh 7:00pm NBCS-WSH
ATTSN-PIT
Tue, Nov 16 at Anaheim  10:00pm NBCS-WSH
Bally Sports
Wed, Nov 17 at Los Angeles 10:30pm NBCS-WSH
Bally Sports
Sat, Nov 20 at San Jose 10:30pm NBCS-WSH
NBCS-CA
Sun, Nov 21 at Seattle 9:00pm NBCS-WSH
Root Sports
Wed, Nov 24 Montreal 7:00pm NBCS-WSH
TSN
Fri, Nov 26 Florida 5:00pm NBCS-WSH
Bally Sports
Sun, Nov 28 at Carolina 1:00pm NBCS-WSH
Bally Sports
Tue, Nov 30 at Florida 7:00pm NBCS-WSH
Bally Sports
Thu, Dec 2 Chicago 7:00pm NBCS-WSH
NBCS-CHI
Sat, Dec 4 Columbus 7:00pm NBCS-WSH
Bally Sports
Mon, Dec 6 Anaheim  7:00pm NBCS-WSH
Bally Sports
Fri, Dec 10 Pittsburgh 7:00pm NBCS-WSH
ATTSN-PIT
Sat, Dec 11 at Buffalo 7:00pm NBCS-WSH
MSG
Wed, Dec 15 at Chicago 8:00pm NBCS-WSH
NBCS-CHI
Fri, Dec 17 at Winnipeg 8:00pm NBCS-WSH
TSN
Sun, Dec 19 Los Angeles 7:00pm NBCS-WSH
Bally Sports
Tue, Dec 21 at Philadelphia 7:00pm NBCS-WSH
NBCS-PHI
Thu, Dec 23 at NY Islanders 7:30pm NBCS-WSH
MSG+
Mon, Dec 27 Ottawa 7:00pm NBCS-WSH
TSN
Wed, Dec 29 Nashville 7:00pm NBCS-WSH
Bally Sports
Fri, Dec 31 at Detroit 7:30pm NBCS-WSH
Bally Sports
Sun, Jan 2 New Jersey 3:00pm NBCS-WSH
MSG+
Tue, Jan 4 at Montreal 7:00pm NBCS-WSH
TSN
Fri, Jan 7 at St. Louis 8:00pm NBCS-WSH
Bally Sports
Sat, Jan 8 at Minnesota 8:00pm NBCS-WSH
Bally Sports
Mon, Jan 10 Boston 7:00pm NBCS-WSH
NESN
Sat, Jan 15 at NY Islanders 2:00pm NBCS-WSH
MSG+
Sun, Jan 16 Vancouver 2:00pm NBCS-WSH
Sportsnet
Tue, Jan 18 Winnipeg 7:00pm NBCS-WSH
TSN
Thu, Jan 20 at Boston 7:00pm NBCS-WSH
NESN
Sat, Jan 22 Ottawa 7:00pm NBCS-WSH
TSN
Mon, Jan 24 Vegas 7:00pm NBCS-WSH
ATTSN-RM
Wed, Jan 26 San Jose 7:00pm NBCS-WSH
NBCS-CA
Fri, Jan 28 at Dallas 9:00pm NBCS-WSH
Bally Sports
Tue, Feb 1 at Pittsburgh 7:00pm NBCS-WSH
ATTSN-PIT
Wed, Feb 2 Edmonton 7:00pm NBCS-WSH
Sportsnet
Thu, Feb 24 at NY Islanders 7:00pm NBCS-WSH
MSG
Sat, Feb 26 at Philadelphia 12:30pm NBCS-WSH
NBCS-PHI
Mon, Feb 28 Toronto 7:30pm NBCS-WSH
Sportsnet
Thu, Mar 3 Carolina 7:00pm NBCS-WSH
Bally Sports
Sat, Mar 5 Seattle 7:00pm NBCS-WSH
Root Sports
Tue, Mar 8 at Calgary  9:00pm NBCS-WSH
Sportsnet
Wed, Mar 9 at Edmonton 8:00pm NBCS-WSH
Sportsnet
Fri, Mar 11 at Vancouver 10:00pm NBCS-WSH
Sportsnet
Tue, Mar 15 NY Islanders 7:00pm NBCS-WSH
MSG+
Thu, Mar 17 at Columbus 7:00pm NBCS-WSH
Bally Sports
Fri, Mar 18 at Carolina 7:00pm NBCS-WSH
Bally Sports
Sun, Mar 20 Dallas 5:00pm NBCS-WSH
Bally Sports
Tue, Mar 22 St. Louis 7:00pm NBCS-WSH
Bally Sports
Fri, Mar 25 at Buffalo 7:00pm NBCS-WSH
MSG
Sat, Mar 26 New Jersey 7:00pm NBCS-WSH
MSG+
Mon, Mar 28 Carolina 7:00pm NBCS-WSH
Bally Sports
Sat, Apr 2 at Nashville 8:00pm NBCS-WSH
Bally Sports
Sun, Apr 3 Minnesota 7:00pm NBCS-WSH
Bally Sports
Wed, Apr 6 Tampa Bay 7:30pm NBCS-WSH
Bally Sports
Sat, Apr 9 at Pittsburgh 3:00pm NBCS-WSH
ATTSN-PIT
Sun, Apr 10 Boston 1:30pm NBCS-WSH
NESN
Tue, Apr 12 Philadelphia 7:00pm NBCS-WSH
NBCS-PHI
Thu, Apr 14 at Toronto 7:00pm NBCS-WSH
Sportsnet
Sat, Apr 16 at Montreal 7:00pm NBCS-WSH
TSN
Mon, Apr 18 at Colorado 9:00pm NBCS-WSH
Altitude
Wed, Apr 20 at Vegas 10:00pm NBCS-WSH
ATTSN-RM
Fri, Apr 22 at Arizona 10:30pm NBCS-WSH
Bally Sports
Sun, Apr 24 Toronto 7:00pm NBCS-WSH
Sportsnet
Tue, Apr 26 NY Islanders 7:00pm NBCS-WSH
MSG+
Thu, Apr 28 Columbus 7:00pm NBCS-WSH
Bally Sports
Fri, Apr 29 at NY Islanders 7:00pm NBCS-WSH
MSG

GAMES ON TV TODAY

OLYMPIC TV SCHEDULE