Sports Games Today

Toronto Maple Leafs National TV Schedule 2022

2021-22 Toronto Maple Leafs National TV schedule list local and national TV channels. Watch live 2022 Toronto Maple Leafs hockey games on TV tonight and today.

Maple Leafs Projected Points: 84pts

Maple Leafs Projected Atlantic Division Standings: 5th

What are the best Maple Leafs games to watch on TV this season?

The best Maple Leafs games to watch on TV this season are against Boston, Tampa Bay, Ottawa, Philadelphia and Montreal.

2021-22 Toronto Maple Leafss TV Schedule
Date Game Time ET TV
Wed, Oct 13 Montreal 7:00pm Sportsnet
TSN
Thu, Oct 14 at Ottawa 7:00pm Sportsnet
TSN
Sat, Oct 16 Ottawa 7:00pm Sportsnet
TSN
Mon, Oct 18 NY Islanders 7:00pm Sportsnet
MSG
Fri, Oct 22 San Jose 6:00pm Sportsnet
NBCS-CA
Sat, Oct 23 at Pittsburgh 7:00pm Sportsnet
ATTSN-PIT
Mon, Oct 25 at Carolina 7:00pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Wed, Oct 27 at Chicago 7:30pm Sportsnet
NBCS-CHI
Sat, Oct 30 Detroit 7:00pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Tue, Nov 2 Vegas 7:00pm Sportsnet
ATTSN-RM
Thu, Nov 4 Tampa Bay 7:00pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sat, Nov 6 Boston 7:00pm Sportsnet
NESN
Mon, Nov 8 Los Angeles 7:30pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Wed, Nov 10 at Philadelphia 7:30pm Sportsnet
NBCS-PHI
Fri, Nov 12 Calgary  6:00pm Sportsnet
Sat, Nov 13 at Buffalo 7:00pm Sportsnet
MSG
Tue, Nov 16 Nashville 7:00pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Thu, Nov 18 NY Islanders 7:00pm Sportsnet
MSG
Sat, Nov 20 Pittsburgh 7:00pm Sportsnet
ATTSN-PIT
Sun, Nov 21 at NY Islanders 7:30pm Sportsnet
MSG+
Wed, Nov 24 at Los Angeles 10:00pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Fri, Nov 26 at San Jose 10:30pm Sportsnet
NBCS-CA
Sun, Nov 28 at Anaheim  8:00pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Wed, Dec 1 Colorado 7:30pm Sportsnet
Altitude
Sat, Dec 4 at Minnesota 7:00pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sun, Dec 5 at Winnipeg 7:00pm Sportsnet
TSN
Tue, Dec 7 Columbus 7:00pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Thu, Dec 9 Tampa Bay 7:00pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sat, Dec 11 Chicago 7:00pm Sportsnet
NBCS-CHI
Tue, Dec 14 at Edmonton 9:00pm Sportsnet
Thu, Dec 16 at Calgary  9:00pm Sportsnet
Sat, Dec 18 at Vancouver 7:00pm Sportsnet
Sun, Dec 19 at Seattle 9:00pm Sportsnet
Root Sports
Thu, Dec 23 St. Louis 2:00pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Mon, Dec 27 at Columbus 7:00pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Wed, Dec 29 Pittsburgh 7:30pm Sportsnet
ATTSN-PIT
Sat, Jan 1 Ottawa 7:00pm Sportsnet
TSN
Mon, Jan 3 Carolina 7:30pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Wed, Jan 5 Edmonton 7:00pm Sportsnet
Thu, Jan 6 at Montreal 7:00pm Sportsnet
TSN
Sat, Jan 8 at Colorado 7:00pm Sportsnet
Altitude
Tue, Jan 11 at Vegas 10:00pm Sportsnet
ATTSN-RM
Wed, Jan 12 at Arizona 10:00pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sat, Jan 15 at St. Louis 7:00pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Mon, Jan 17 New Jersey 7:00pm Sportsnet
MSG+
Wed, Jan 19 at NY Islanders 7:30pm Sportsnet
MSG
Sat, Jan 22 NY Islanders 7:00pm Sportsnet
MSG+
Wed, Jan 26 Anaheim  7:00pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sat, Jan 29 at Detroit 7:00pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Tue, Feb 1 at New Jersey 7:00pm Sportsnet
MSG+
Thu, Feb 24 Minnesota 7:00pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sat, Feb 26 Detroit 7:00pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Mon, Feb 28 at Washington 7:30pm Sportsnet
NBCS-WSH
Wed, Mar 2 Buffalo 7:30pm Sportsnet
MSG
Sat, Mar 5 Vancouver 7:00pm Sportsnet
Mon, Mar 7 at Columbus 7:30pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Tue, Mar 8 Seattle 8:00pm Sportsnet
Root Sports
Thu, Mar 10 Arizona 7:00pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sun, Mar 13 at Buffalo 3:00pm Sportsnet
MSG
Tue, Mar 15 Dallas 7:00pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Thu, Mar 17 Carolina 7:00pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sat, Mar 19 at Nashville 7:00pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Wed, Mar 23 New Jersey 7:00pm Sportsnet
MSG+
Sat, Mar 26 at Montreal 7:00pm Sportsnet
TSN
Sun, Mar 27 Florida 7:00pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Tue, Mar 29 at Boston 7:00pm Sportsnet
NESN
Thu, Mar 31 Winnipeg 7:00pm Sportsnet
TSN
Sat, Apr 2 at Philadelphia 7:00pm Sportsnet
NBCS-PHI
Mon, Apr 4 at Tampa Bay 7:30pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Tue, Apr 5 at Florida 7:00pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Thu, Apr 7 at Dallas 8:30pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sat, Apr 9 Montreal 7:00pm Sportsnet
TSN
Tue, Apr 12 Buffalo 7:00pm Sportsnet
MSG
Thu, Apr 14 Washington 7:00pm Sportsnet
NBCS-WSH
Sat, Apr 16 at Ottawa 7:00pm Sportsnet
TSN
Sun, Apr 17 at NY Islanders 7:30pm Sportsnet
MSG+
Tue, Apr 19 Philadelphia 7:00pm Sportsnet
NBCS-PHI
Thu, Apr 21 at Tampa Bay 8:00pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sat, Apr 23 at Florida 7:00pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sun, Apr 24 at Washington 7:00pm Sportsnet
NBCS-WSH
Tue, Apr 26 at Detroit 7:30pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Fri, Apr 29 Boston 7:00pm Sportsnet
NESN

GAMES ON TV TODAY

OLYMPIC TV SCHEDULE