Sports Games Today

Tampa Bay Lightning National TV Schedule 2022

2021-22 Tampa Bay Lightning National TV schedule list local and national TV channels. Watch live 2022 Tampa Bay Lightning hockey games on TV tonight and today.

Lightning Projected Points: 98pts

Lightning Projected Atlantic Division Standings: 1st

What are the best Lightning games to watch on TV this season?

The best Lightning games to watch on TV this season are against Florida, NY Islanders, Montreal and Boston.

2021-22 Tampa Bay Lightning TV Schedule
Date Game Time ET TV
Tue, Oct 12 Pittsburgh 7:30pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Thu, Oct 14 at Detroit 7:30pm Bally Sports
Sat, Oct 16 at Washington 7:00pm Bally Sports
NBCS-WSH
Tue, Oct 19 Florida 7:00pm Bally Sports
Sat, Oct 23 Colorado 7:00pm Bally Sports
Altitude
Mon, Oct 25 at Buffalo 7:00pm Bally Sports
MSG
Tue, Oct 26 at Pittsburgh 7:00pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Thu, Oct 28 Arizona 7:00pm Bally Sports
Mon, Nov 1 Washington 7:00pm Bally Sports
NBCS-WSH
Thu, Nov 4 at Toronto 7:00pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Sat, Nov 6 at Ottawa 2:00pm Bally Sports
TSN
Tue, Nov 9 Carolina 7:00pm Bally Sports
Sat, Nov 13 Florida 7:00pm Bally Sports
Mon, Nov 15 NY Islanders 7:00pm Bally Sports
MSG+
Thu, Nov 18 at Philadelphia 7:00pm Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Sat, Nov 20 New Jersey 4:00pm Bally Sports
MSG+
Sun, Nov 21 Minnesota 5:00pm Bally Sports
Tue, Nov 23 Philadelphia 7:00pm Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Fri, Nov 26 Seattle 7:00pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Sun, Nov 28 at Minnesota 2:00pm Bally Sports
Tue, Nov 30 at St. Louis 8:00pm Bally Sports
Thu, Dec 2 St. Louis 7:00pm Bally Sports
Sat, Dec 4 at Boston 7:00pm Bally Sports
NESN
Sun, Dec 5 at Philadelphia 6:00pm Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Tue, Dec 7 at Montreal 7:00pm Bally Sports
TSN
Thu, Dec 9 at Toronto 7:00pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Sat, Dec 11 at Ottawa 1:00pm Bally Sports
TSN
Tue, Dec 14 Los Angeles 7:00pm Bally Sports
Thu, Dec 16 Ottawa 7:00pm Bally Sports
TSN
Sat, Dec 18 at Colorado 9:00pm Bally Sports
Altitude
Tue, Dec 21 at Vegas 10:00pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-RM
Thu, Dec 23 at Arizona 9:00pm Bally Sports
Tue, Dec 28 Montreal 7:00pm Bally Sports
TSN
Thu, Dec 30 at Florida 7:00pm Bally Sports
Fri, Dec 31 NY Islanders 7:00pm Bally Sports
MSG
Sun, Jan 2 at NY Islanders 12:30pm Bally Sports
MSG
Tue, Jan 4 at Columbus 7:00pm Bally Sports
Thu, Jan 6 Calgary  7:00pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Sat, Jan 8 Boston 7:00pm Bally Sports
NESN
Mon, Jan 10 at New Jersey 7:00pm Bally Sports
MSG+
Tue, Jan 11 at Buffalo 7:00pm Bally Sports
MSG
Thu, Jan 13 Vancouver 7:00pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Sat, Jan 15 Dallas 7:00pm Bally Sports
Tue, Jan 18 at Los Angeles 10:30pm Bally Sports
Fri, Jan 21 at Anaheim  10:00pm Bally Sports
Sat, Jan 22 at San Jose 10:30pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CA
Thu, Jan 27 New Jersey 7:00pm Bally Sports
MSG+
Sat, Jan 29 Vegas 7:00pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-RM
Tue, Feb 1 San Jose 7:00pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CA
Wed, Feb 23 Edmonton 7:30pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Sat, Feb 26 at Nashville 7:30pm Bally Sports
Tue, Mar 1 Ottawa 7:00pm Bally Sports
TSN
Thu, Mar 3 Pittsburgh 7:00pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Fri, Mar 4 Detroit 7:00pm Bally Sports
Sun, Mar 6 at Chicago 7:00pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CHI
Tue, Mar 8 at Winnipeg 8:00pm Bally Sports
TSN
Thu, Mar 10 at Calgary  9:00pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Sat, Mar 12 at Edmonton 10:00pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Sun, Mar 13 at Vancouver 10:00pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Wed, Mar 16 at Seattle 10:00pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Sat, Mar 19 NY Islanders 8:00pm Bally Sports
MSG
Tue, Mar 22 at Carolina 7:00pm Bally Sports
Thu, Mar 24 at Boston 7:00pm Bally Sports
NESN
Sat, Mar 26 at Detroit 12:30pm Bally Sports
Sun, Mar 27 at NY Islanders 2:00pm Bally Sports
MSG+
Tue, Mar 29 Carolina 7:00pm Bally Sports
Fri, Apr 1 Chicago 7:00pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CHI
Sat, Apr 2 Montreal 7:00pm Bally Sports
TSN
Mon, Apr 4 Toronto 7:30pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Wed, Apr 6 at Washington 7:30pm Bally Sports
NBCS-WSH
Fri, Apr 8 Boston 7:00pm Bally Sports
NESN
Sun, Apr 10 Buffalo 5:00pm Bally Sports
MSG
Tue, Apr 12 at Dallas 9:30pm Bally Sports
Thu, Apr 14 Anaheim  7:00pm Bally Sports
Sat, Apr 16 Winnipeg 7:00pm Bally Sports
TSN
Tue, Apr 19 Detroit 7:00pm Bally Sports
Thu, Apr 21 Toronto 8:00pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Sat, Apr 23 Nashville 7:00pm Bally Sports
Sun, Apr 24 at Florida 6:00pm Bally Sports
Tue, Apr 26 Columbus 7:00pm Bally Sports
Thu, Apr 28 at NY Islanders 7:00pm Bally Sports
MSG+
Fri, Apr 29 at Columbus 7:00pm Bally Sports

GAMES ON TV TODAY

OLYMPIC TV SCHEDULE