Sports Games Today

Seattle Kraken National TV Schedule 2022

2021-22 Seattle Kraken National TV schedule list local and national TV channels. Watch live 2022 Seattle Kraken hockey games on TV tonight and today.

Kraken Projected Points: 73pts

Kraken Projected Pacific Division Standings: 4th

What are the best Kraken games to watch on TV this season?

The best Kraken games to watch on TV this season are against Vancouver, Vegas, Los Angeles and Colorado.

2021-22 Seattle Kraken TV Schedule
Date Game Time ET TV
Tue, Oct 12 at Vegas 10:00pm Root Sports
ATTSN-RM
Thu, Oct 14 at Nashville 8:00pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sat, Oct 16 at Columbus 7:00pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Mon, Oct 18 at Philadelphia 7:00pm Root Sports
NBCS-PHI
Tue, Oct 19 at New Jersey 7:00pm Root Sports
MSG+
Sat, Oct 23 Vancouver 10:00pm Root Sports
Sportsnet
Tue, Oct 26 Montreal 10:00pm Root Sports
TSN
Thu, Oct 28 Minnesota 10:00pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sun, Oct 31 NY Islanders 9:00pm Root Sports
MSG
Mon, Nov 1 at Edmonton 9:30pm Root Sports
Sportsnet
Thu, Nov 4 Buffalo 10:00pm Root Sports
MSG
Sat, Nov 6 at Arizona 10:00pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Tue, Nov 9 at Vegas 10:00pm Root Sports
ATTSN-RM
Thu, Nov 11 Anaheim  10:00pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sat, Nov 13 Minnesota 10:00pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Wed, Nov 17 Chicago 10:00pm Root Sports
NBCS-CHI
Fri, Nov 19 Colorado 10:00pm Root Sports
Altitude
Sun, Nov 21 Washington 9:00pm Root Sports
NBCS-WSH
Wed, Nov 24 Carolina 10:00pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Fri, Nov 26 at Tampa Bay 7:00pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sat, Nov 27 at Florida 6:00pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Mon, Nov 29 at Buffalo 7:00pm Root Sports
MSG
Wed, Dec 1 at Detroit 7:30pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Fri, Dec 3 Edmonton 10:00pm Root Sports
Sportsnet
Mon, Dec 6 Pittsburgh 10:00pm Root Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Thu, Dec 9 Winnipeg 10:00pm Root Sports
TSN
Sat, Dec 11 Columbus 10:00pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Tue, Dec 14 at San Jose 10:30pm Root Sports
NBCS-CA
Wed, Dec 15 at Anaheim  10:00pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sat, Dec 18 Edmonton 10:00pm Root Sports
Sportsnet
Sun, Dec 19 Toronto 9:00pm Root Sports
Sportsnet
Tue, Dec 21 Arizona 10:00pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Thu, Dec 23 at Calgary  9:00pm Root Sports
Sportsnet
Mon, Dec 27 at Vancouver 10:00pm Root Sports
Sportsnet
Wed, Dec 29 Philadelphia 10:00pm Root Sports
NBCS-PHI
Thu, Dec 30 Calgary  10:00pm Root Sports
Sportsnet
Sat, Jan 1 Vancouver 10:00pm Root Sports
Sportsnet
Tue, Jan 4 NY Islanders 10:00pm Root Sports
MSG+
Thu, Jan 6 Ottawa 10:00pm Root Sports
TSN
Sat, Jan 8 at Winnipeg 7:00pm Root Sports
TSN
Mon, Jan 10 at Colorado 9:00pm Root Sports
Altitude
Wed, Jan 12 at Dallas 8:30pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Thu, Jan 13 at St. Louis 8:00pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sat, Jan 15 Los Angeles 10:00pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Mon, Jan 17 Chicago 5:00pm Root Sports
NBCS-CHI
Thu, Jan 20 San Jose 10:00pm Root Sports
NBCS-CA
Fri, Jan 21 St. Louis 10:00pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sun, Jan 23 Florida 9:00pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Tue, Jan 25 Nashville 10:00pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Thu, Jan 27 at Pittsburgh 7:00pm Root Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Sat, Jan 29 at NY Islanders 2:00pm Root Sports
MSG+
Sun, Jan 30 at NY Islanders 1:00pm Root Sports
MSG
Tue, Feb 1 at Boston 7:00pm Root Sports
NESN
Thu, Feb 24 Boston 10:00pm Root Sports
NESN
Sun, Feb 27 at San Jose 10:00pm Root Sports
NBCS-CA
Wed, Mar 2 Nashville 10:00pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sat, Mar 5 at Washington 7:00pm Root Sports
NBCS-WSH
Sun, Mar 6 at Carolina 7:00pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Tue, Mar 8 at Toronto 8:00pm Root Sports
Sportsnet
Thu, Mar 10 at Ottawa 7:00pm Root Sports
TSN
Sat, Mar 12 at Montreal 7:00pm Root Sports
TSN
Wed, Mar 16 Tampa Bay 10:00pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sat, Mar 19 Detroit 10:00pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Wed, Mar 23 at Arizona 10:00pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Fri, Mar 25 at Anaheim  10:00pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sat, Mar 26 at Los Angeles 10:30pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Mon, Mar 28 at Los Angeles 10:30pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Wed, Mar 30 Vegas 10:00pm Root Sports
ATTSN-RM
Fri, Apr 1 Vegas 10:00pm Root Sports
ATTSN-RM
Sun, Apr 3 Dallas 9:00pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Wed, Apr 6 at St. Louis 8:00pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Thu, Apr 7 at Chicago 8:30pm Root Sports
NBCS-CHI
Sat, Apr 9 Calgary  7:00pm Root Sports
Sportsnet
Tue, Apr 12 at Calgary  9:00pm Root Sports
Sportsnet
Wed, Apr 13 at Winnipeg 8:30pm Root Sports
TSN
Sat, Apr 16 New Jersey 10:00pm Root Sports
MSG+
Wed, Apr 20 Colorado 10:00pm Root Sports
Altitude
Fri, Apr 22 at Minnesota 8:00pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sat, Apr 23 at Dallas 8:00pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Tue, Apr 26 at Vancouver 10:00pm Root Sports
Sportsnet
Wed, Apr 27 Los Angeles 10:00pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Fri, Apr 29 San Jose 10:00pm Root Sports
NBCS-CA

GAMES ON TV TODAY

OLYMPIC TV SCHEDULE