Sports Games Today

San Jose Sharks National TV Schedule 2022

2021-22 San Jose Sharks National TV schedule list local and national TV channels. Watch live 2022 San Jose Sharks hockey games on TV tonight and today.

Sharks Projected Points: 61pts

Sharks Projected Pacific Division Standings: 7th

What are the best Sharks games to watch on TV this season?

The best Sharks games to watch on TV this season are against Anaheim, Vegas, Los Angeles and Colorado.

2021-22 San Jose Sharks TV Schedule
Date Game Time ET TV
Sat, Oct 16 Winnipeg 10:00pm NBCS-CA
TSN
Tue, Oct 19 at Montreal 7:00pm NBCS-CA
TSN
Thu, Oct 21 at Ottawa 7:00pm NBCS-CA
TSN
Fri, Oct 22 at Toronto 6:00pm NBCS-CA
Sportsnet
Sun, Oct 24 at Boston 1:00pm NBCS-CA
NESN
Tue, Oct 26 at Nashville 8:30pm NBCS-CA
Bally Sports
Thu, Oct 28 Montreal 10:30pm NBCS-CA
TSN
Sat, Oct 30 Winnipeg 7:00pm NBCS-CA
TSN
Tue, Nov 2 Buffalo 10:30pm NBCS-CA
MSG
Thu, Nov 4 St. Louis 10:30pm NBCS-CA
Bally Sports
Sat, Nov 6 New Jersey 10:30pm NBCS-CA
MSG+
Tue, Nov 9 at Calgary  9:00pm NBCS-CA
Sportsnet
Thu, Nov 11 at Winnipeg 8:00pm NBCS-CA
TSN
Sat, Nov 13 at Colorado 9:00pm NBCS-CA
Altitude
Tue, Nov 16 at Minnesota 8:00pm NBCS-CA
Bally Sports
Thu, Nov 18 at St. Louis 8:00pm NBCS-CA
Bally Sports
Sat, Nov 20 Washington 10:30pm NBCS-CA
NBCS-WSH
Mon, Nov 22 Carolina 10:30pm NBCS-CA
Bally Sports
Wed, Nov 24 Ottawa 10:30pm NBCS-CA
TSN
Fri, Nov 26 Toronto 10:30pm NBCS-CA
Sportsnet
Sun, Nov 28 at Chicago 7:00pm NBCS-CA
NBCS-CHI
Tue, Nov 30 at New Jersey 7:00pm NBCS-CA
MSG+
Thu, Dec 2 at NY Islanders 7:30pm NBCS-CA
MSG+
Fri, Dec 3 at NY Islanders 7:00pm NBCS-CA
MSG
Sun, Dec 5 at Columbus 6:00pm NBCS-CA
Bally Sports
Tue, Dec 7 Calgary  10:30pm NBCS-CA
Sportsnet
Thu, Dec 9 Minnesota 10:30pm NBCS-CA
Bally Sports
Sat, Dec 11 Dallas 10:30pm NBCS-CA
Bally Sports
Tue, Dec 14 Seattle 10:30pm NBCS-CA
Root Sports
Thu, Dec 16 Vancouver 10:30pm NBCS-CA
Sportsnet
Tue, Dec 21 Vancouver 10:30pm NBCS-CA
Sportsnet
Thu, Dec 23 Edmonton 10:00pm NBCS-CA
Sportsnet
Mon, Dec 27 at Anaheim  10:00pm NBCS-CA
Bally Sports
Tue, Dec 28 Arizona 10:30pm NBCS-CA
Bally Sports
Thu, Dec 30 Philadelphia 10:30pm NBCS-CA
NBCS-PHI
Sun, Jan 2 at Pittsburgh 1:00pm NBCS-CA
ATTSN-PIT
Tue, Jan 4 at Detroit 7:30pm NBCS-CA
Bally Sports
Thu, Jan 6 at Buffalo 7:00pm NBCS-CA
MSG
Sat, Jan 8 at Philadelphia 7:00pm NBCS-CA
NBCS-PHI
Tue, Jan 11 Detroit 10:30pm NBCS-CA
Bally Sports
Thu, Jan 13 NY Islanders 10:30pm NBCS-CA
MSG
Sat, Jan 15 Pittsburgh 10:30pm NBCS-CA
ATTSN-PIT
Mon, Jan 17 Los Angeles 4:00pm NBCS-CA
Bally Sports
Thu, Jan 20 at Seattle 10:00pm NBCS-CA
Root Sports
Sat, Jan 22 Tampa Bay 10:30pm NBCS-CA
Bally Sports
Wed, Jan 26 at Washington 7:00pm NBCS-CA
NBCS-WSH
Sat, Jan 29 at Florida 6:00pm NBCS-CA
Bally Sports
Sun, Jan 30 at Carolina 5:00pm NBCS-CA
Bally Sports
Tue, Feb 1 at Tampa Bay 7:00pm NBCS-CA
Bally Sports
Thu, Feb 24 NY Islanders 10:30pm NBCS-CA
MSG+
Sat, Feb 26 Boston 10:00pm NBCS-CA
NESN
Sun, Feb 27 Seattle 10:00pm NBCS-CA
Root Sports
Tue, Mar 1 at Vegas 10:00pm NBCS-CA
ATTSN-RM
Sat, Mar 5 Nashville 8:00pm NBCS-CA
Bally Sports
Sun, Mar 6 at Anaheim  8:00pm NBCS-CA
Bally Sports
Thu, Mar 10 at Los Angeles 10:30pm NBCS-CA
Bally Sports
Sat, Mar 12 Los Angeles 9:30pm NBCS-CA
Bally Sports
Tue, Mar 15 Florida 10:30pm NBCS-CA
Bally Sports
Thu, Mar 17 at Los Angeles 10:00pm NBCS-CA
Bally Sports
Fri, Mar 18 Colorado 10:30pm NBCS-CA
Altitude
Sun, Mar 20 Arizona 7:00pm NBCS-CA
Bally Sports
Tue, Mar 22 at Calgary  9:00pm NBCS-CA
Sportsnet
Thu, Mar 24 at Edmonton 9:00pm NBCS-CA
Sportsnet
Sat, Mar 26 Anaheim  10:30pm NBCS-CA
Bally Sports
Wed, Mar 30 at Arizona 10:00pm NBCS-CA
Bally Sports
Thu, Mar 31 at Colorado 9:00pm NBCS-CA
Altitude
Sat, Apr 2 Dallas 10:30pm NBCS-CA
Bally Sports
Tue, Apr 5 Edmonton 10:30pm NBCS-CA
Sportsnet
Thu, Apr 7 Calgary  10:30pm NBCS-CA
Sportsnet
Sat, Apr 9 at Vancouver 10:00pm NBCS-CA
Sportsnet
Sun, Apr 10 Vegas 10:00pm NBCS-CA
ATTSN-RM
Tue, Apr 12 at Chicago 8:30pm NBCS-CA
NBCS-CHI
Thu, Apr 14 at Nashville 8:00pm NBCS-CA
Bally Sports
Sat, Apr 16 at Dallas 8:00pm NBCS-CA
Bally Sports
Sun, Apr 17 at Minnesota 6:00pm NBCS-CA
Bally Sports
Tue, Apr 19 Columbus 10:30pm NBCS-CA
Bally Sports
Thu, Apr 21 St. Louis 10:30pm NBCS-CA
Bally Sports
Sat, Apr 23 Chicago 8:00pm NBCS-CA
NBCS-CHI
Sun, Apr 24 at Vegas 10:00pm NBCS-CA
ATTSN-RM
Tue, Apr 26 Anaheim  10:30pm NBCS-CA
Bally Sports
Thu, Apr 28 at Edmonton 9:00pm NBCS-CA
Sportsnet
Fri, Apr 29 at Seattle 10:00pm NBCS-CA
Root Sports

GAMES ON TV TODAY

OLYMPIC TV SCHEDULE