Sports Games Today

Pittsburgh Penguins National TV Schedule 2022

2021-22 Pittsburgh Penguins National TV schedule list local and national TV channels. Watch live 2022 Pittsburgh Penguins hockey games on TV tonight and today.

Penguins Projected Points: 89pts

Penguins Projected Metropolitan Division Standings: 3rd

What are the best Penguins games to watch on TV this season?

The best Penguins games to watch on TV this season are against Montreal, Boston, Toronto, Washington and NY Islanders.

2021-22 Pittsburgh Penguins TV Schedule
Date Game Time ET TV
Tue, Oct 12 at Tampa Bay 7:30pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Thu, Oct 14 at Florida 7:00pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Sat, Oct 16 Chicago 7:00pm ATTSN-PIT
NBCS-CHI
Tue, Oct 19 Dallas 7:00pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Sat, Oct 23 Toronto 7:00pm ATTSN-PIT
Sportsnet
Tue, Oct 26 Tampa Bay 7:00pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Thu, Oct 28 Calgary  7:00pm ATTSN-PIT
Sportsnet
Sat, Oct 30 New Jersey 7:00pm ATTSN-PIT
MSG+
Thu, Nov 4 Philadelphia 7:00pm ATTSN-PIT
NBCS-PHI
Sat, Nov 6 Minnesota 7:00pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Tue, Nov 9 at Chicago 8:30pm ATTSN-PIT
NBCS-CHI
Thu, Nov 11 Florida 7:00pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Sat, Nov 13 at Ottawa 7:00pm ATTSN-PIT
TSN
Sun, Nov 14 at Washington 7:00pm ATTSN-PIT
NBCS-WSH
Tue, Nov 16 Buffalo 7:00pm ATTSN-PIT
MSG
Thu, Nov 18 at Montreal 7:00pm ATTSN-PIT
TSN
Sat, Nov 20 at Toronto 7:00pm ATTSN-PIT
Sportsnet
Mon, Nov 22 at Winnipeg 8:30pm ATTSN-PIT
TSN
Wed, Nov 24 Vancouver 7:00pm ATTSN-PIT
Sportsnet
Fri, Nov 26 at NY Islanders 7:30pm ATTSN-PIT
MSG+
Sat, Nov 27 Montreal 7:00pm ATTSN-PIT
TSN
Mon, Nov 29 at Calgary  9:00pm ATTSN-PIT
Sportsnet
Wed, Dec 1 at Edmonton 10:00pm ATTSN-PIT
Sportsnet
Sat, Dec 4 at Vancouver 10:00pm ATTSN-PIT
Sportsnet
Mon, Dec 6 at Seattle 10:00pm ATTSN-PIT
Root Sports
Fri, Dec 10 at Washington 7:00pm ATTSN-PIT
NBCS-WSH
Sat, Dec 11 Anaheim  7:00pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Tue, Dec 14 Montreal 7:00pm ATTSN-PIT
TSN
Fri, Dec 17 Buffalo 7:00pm ATTSN-PIT
MSG
Sun, Dec 19 at New Jersey 7:00pm ATTSN-PIT
MSG+
Tue, Dec 21 New Jersey 7:00pm ATTSN-PIT
MSG+
Thu, Dec 23 Philadelphia 7:00pm ATTSN-PIT
NBCS-PHI
Mon, Dec 27 at Boston 7:00pm ATTSN-PIT
NESN
Wed, Dec 29 at Toronto 7:30pm ATTSN-PIT
Sportsnet
Fri, Dec 31 at Ottawa 1:00pm ATTSN-PIT
TSN
Sun, Jan 2 San Jose 1:00pm ATTSN-PIT
NBCS-CA
Wed, Jan 5 St. Louis 7:30pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Thu, Jan 6 at Philadelphia 7:00pm ATTSN-PIT
NBCS-PHI
Sat, Jan 8 at Dallas 2:00pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Tue, Jan 11 at Anaheim  10:00pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Thu, Jan 13 at Los Angeles 10:30pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Sat, Jan 15 at San Jose 10:30pm ATTSN-PIT
NBCS-CA
Mon, Jan 17 at Vegas 10:00pm ATTSN-PIT
ATTSN-RM
Thu, Jan 20 Ottawa 7:00pm ATTSN-PIT
TSN
Fri, Jan 21 at Columbus 7:00pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Sun, Jan 23 Winnipeg 1:00pm ATTSN-PIT
TSN
Tue, Jan 25 Arizona 7:00pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Thu, Jan 27 Seattle 7:00pm ATTSN-PIT
Root Sports
Fri, Jan 28 Detroit 7:00pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Sun, Jan 30 Los Angeles 1:00pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Tue, Feb 1 Washington 7:00pm ATTSN-PIT
NBCS-WSH
Thu, Feb 24 at New Jersey 7:00pm ATTSN-PIT
MSG+
Sat, Feb 26 NY Islanders 3:00pm ATTSN-PIT
MSG
Sun, Feb 27 at Columbus 6:00pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Thu, Mar 3 at Tampa Bay 7:00pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Fri, Mar 4 at Carolina 7:00pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Tue, Mar 8 Florida 7:00pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Thu, Mar 10 at NY Islanders 7:30pm ATTSN-PIT
MSG+
Fri, Mar 11 Vegas 7:00pm ATTSN-PIT
ATTSN-RM
Sun, Mar 13 Carolina 6:00pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Tue, Mar 15 at Nashville 8:00pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Thu, Mar 17 at St. Louis 8:00pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Sat, Mar 19 at Arizona 5:00pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Tue, Mar 22 Columbus 7:00pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Wed, Mar 23 at Buffalo 7:30pm ATTSN-PIT
MSG
Fri, Mar 25 at NY Islanders 7:00pm ATTSN-PIT
MSG
Sun, Mar 27 Detroit 5:00pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Tue, Mar 29 NY Islanders 7:00pm ATTSN-PIT
MSG
Thu, Mar 31 at Minnesota 8:00pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Sat, Apr 2 at Colorado 3:00pm ATTSN-PIT
Altitude
Tue, Apr 5 Colorado 7:00pm ATTSN-PIT
Altitude
Thu, Apr 7 at NY Islanders 7:00pm ATTSN-PIT
MSG
Sat, Apr 9 Washington 3:00pm ATTSN-PIT
NBCS-WSH
Sun, Apr 10 Nashville 4:00pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Tue, Apr 12 Columbus 7:00pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Thu, Apr 14 NY Islanders 7:00pm ATTSN-PIT
MSG+
Sat, Apr 16 at Boston 12:30pm ATTSN-PIT
NESN
Thu, Apr 21 Boston 7:00pm ATTSN-PIT
NESN
Sat, Apr 23 at Detroit 12:30pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Sun, Apr 24 at Philadelphia 4:00pm ATTSN-PIT
NBCS-PHI
Tue, Apr 26 Edmonton 7:00pm ATTSN-PIT
Sportsnet
Fri, Apr 29 Carolina 7:00pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports

GAMES ON TV TODAY

OLYMPIC TV SCHEDULE