Sports Games Today

Ottawa Senators National TV Schedule 2022

2021-22 Ottawa Senators National TV schedule list local and national TV channels. Watch live 2022 Ottawa Senators hockey games on TV tonight and today.

Senators Projected Points: 76pts

Senators Projected Atlantic Division Standings: 6th

What are the best Senators games to watch on TV this season?

The best Senators games to watch on TV this season are against Toronto, Boston, Montreal and Tampa Bay.

2021-22 Ottawa Senators TV Schedule
Date Game Time ET TV
Thu, Oct 14 Toronto 7:00pm TSN
Sportsnet
Sat, Oct 16 at Toronto 7:00pm TSN
Sportsnet
Sun, Oct 17 Dallas 5:00pm TSN
Bally Sports
Thu, Oct 21 San Jose 7:00pm TSN
NBCS-CA
Sat, Oct 23 NY Islanders 1:00pm TSN
MSG
Mon, Oct 25 Washington 7:00pm TSN
NBCS-WSH
Fri, Oct 29 at Dallas 8:30pm TSN
Bally Sports
Mon, Nov 1 at Chicago 8:00pm TSN
NBCS-CHI
Tue, Nov 2 at Minnesota 8:00pm TSN
Bally Sports
Thu, Nov 4 Vegas 7:00pm TSN
ATTSN-RM
Sat, Nov 6 Tampa Bay 2:00pm TSN
Bally Sports
Tue, Nov 9 at Boston 7:00pm TSN
NESN
Thu, Nov 11 Los Angeles 7:00pm TSN
Bally Sports
Sat, Nov 13 Pittsburgh 7:00pm TSN
ATTSN-PIT
Sun, Nov 14 Calgary  5:00pm TSN
Sportsnet
Tue, Nov 16 at New Jersey 7:00pm TSN
MSG+
Thu, Nov 18 Nashville 7:00pm TSN
Bally Sports
Sat, Nov 20 NY Islanders 1:00pm TSN
MSG
Mon, Nov 22 at Colorado 8:30pm TSN
Altitude
Wed, Nov 24 at San Jose 10:30pm TSN
NBCS-CA
Fri, Nov 26 at Anaheim  4:00pm TSN
Bally Sports
Sat, Nov 27 at Los Angeles 7:00pm TSN
Bally Sports
Wed, Dec 1 Vancouver 7:30pm TSN
Sportsnet
Thu, Dec 2 at Carolina 7:00pm TSN
Bally Sports
Sat, Dec 4 Colorado 7:00pm TSN
Altitude
Tue, Dec 7 NY Islanders 7:00pm TSN
MSG+
Sat, Dec 11 Tampa Bay 1:00pm TSN
Bally Sports
Tue, Dec 14 at Florida 7:00pm TSN
Bally Sports
Thu, Dec 16 at Tampa Bay 7:00pm TSN
Bally Sports
Sat, Dec 18 at Philadelphia 7:00pm TSN
NBCS-PHI
Sun, Dec 19 Boston 5:00pm TSN
NESN
Tue, Dec 21 St. Louis 7:00pm TSN
Bally Sports
Thu, Dec 23 Carolina 7:00pm TSN
Bally Sports
Mon, Dec 27 at Washington 7:00pm TSN
NBCS-WSH
Wed, Dec 29 Boston 7:30pm TSN
NESN
Fri, Dec 31 Pittsburgh 1:00pm TSN
ATTSN-PIT
Sat, Jan 1 at Toronto 7:00pm TSN
Sportsnet
Mon, Jan 3 Minnesota 7:30pm TSN
Bally Sports
Thu, Jan 6 at Seattle 10:00pm TSN
Root Sports
Sat, Jan 8 at Vancouver 10:00pm TSN
Sportsnet
Mon, Jan 10 at Edmonton 10:00pm TSN
Sportsnet
Thu, Jan 13 at Calgary  9:00pm TSN
Sportsnet
Sat, Jan 15 at Winnipeg 7:00pm TSN
Tue, Jan 18 Buffalo 7:00pm TSN
MSG
Thu, Jan 20 at Pittsburgh 7:00pm TSN
ATTSN-PIT
Sat, Jan 22 at Washington 7:00pm TSN
NBCS-WSH
Sun, Jan 23 at Columbus 6:00pm TSN
Bally Sports
Tue, Jan 25 Buffalo 1:00pm TSN
MSG
Thu, Jan 27 Carolina 7:00pm TSN
Bally Sports
Sat, Jan 29 Anaheim  12:30pm TSN
Bally Sports
Mon, Jan 31 Edmonton 7:30pm TSN
Sportsnet
Tue, Feb 1 at NY Islanders 7:30pm TSN
MSG+
Sat, Feb 26 Montreal 7:00pm TSN
Tue, Mar 1 at Tampa Bay 7:00pm TSN
Bally Sports
Thu, Mar 3 at Florida 7:00pm TSN
Bally Sports
Sat, Mar 5 at Arizona 4:00pm TSN
Bally Sports
Sun, Mar 6 at Vegas 8:00pm TSN
ATTSN-RM
Tue, Mar 8 at St. Louis 8:00pm TSN
Bally Sports
Thu, Mar 10 Seattle 7:00pm TSN
Root Sports
Sat, Mar 12 Chicago 7:00pm TSN
NBCS-CHI
Mon, Mar 14 Arizona 7:30pm TSN
Bally Sports
Wed, Mar 16 Columbus 7:30pm TSN
Bally Sports
Fri, Mar 18 Philadelphia 7:00pm TSN
NBCS-PHI
Sat, Mar 19 at Montreal 7:00pm TSN
Thu, Mar 24 at NY Islanders 7:30pm TSN
MSG+
Sat, Mar 26 Florida 7:00pm TSN
Bally Sports
Tue, Mar 29 at Nashville 8:00pm TSN
Bally Sports
Fri, Apr 1 at Detroit 7:30pm TSN
Bally Sports
Sun, Apr 3 Detroit 1:00pm TSN
Bally Sports
Tue, Apr 5 at Montreal 7:00pm TSN
Thu, Apr 7 New Jersey 7:00pm TSN
MSG+
Sat, Apr 9 at NY Islanders 7:00pm TSN
MSG
Sun, Apr 10 Winnipeg 7:30pm TSN
Tue, Apr 12 at Detroit 7:30pm TSN
Bally Sports
Thu, Apr 14 at Boston 7:00pm TSN
NESN
Sat, Apr 16 Toronto 7:00pm TSN
Sportsnet
Wed, Apr 20 at Buffalo 7:00pm TSN
MSG
Fri, Apr 22 at Columbus 7:00pm TSN
Bally Sports
Sat, Apr 23 Montreal 7:00pm TSN
Tue, Apr 26 New Jersey 7:00pm TSN
MSG+
Thu, Apr 28 Florida 7:00pm TSN
Bally Sports
Fri, Apr 29 at Philadelphia 7:00pm TSN
NBCS-PHI

GAMES ON TV TODAY

OLYMPIC TV SCHEDULE