Sports Games Today

New York Rangers National TV Schedule 2022

2021-22 New York Rangers National TV schedule list local and national TV channels. Watch live 2022 NY Rangers hockey games on TV tonight and today.

Rangers Projected Points: 68pts

Rangers Projected Metropolitan Division Standings: 7th

What are the best Rangers games to watch on TV this season?

The best Rangers games to watch on TV this season are against Philadelphia, Boston, New Jersey, Pittsburgh and NY Islanders.

2021-22 New York Rangers TV Schedule
Date Game Time ET TV
Wed, Oct 13 at Washington 7:30pm MSG
NBCS-WSH
Thu, Oct 14 Dallas 7:00pm MSG
Bally Sports
Sat, Oct 16 at Montreal 7:00pm MSG
TSN
Mon, Oct 18 at Toronto 7:00pm MSG
Sportsnet
Thu, Oct 21 at Nashville 8:00pm MSG
Bally Sports
Sat, Oct 23 at Ottawa 1:00pm MSG
TSN
Mon, Oct 25 Calgary  7:00pm MSG
Sportsnet
Fri, Oct 29 Columbus 7:00pm MSG
Bally Sports
Sun, Oct 31 at Seattle 9:00pm MSG
Root Sports
Tue, Nov 2 at Vancouver 10:00pm MSG
Sportsnet
Fri, Nov 5 at Edmonton 9:00pm MSG
Sportsnet
Sat, Nov 6 at Calgary  10:00pm MSG
Sportsnet
Mon, Nov 8 Florida 7:00pm MSG
Bally Sports
Sat, Nov 13 at Columbus 7:00pm MSG
Bally Sports
Sun, Nov 14 New Jersey 7:00pm MSG
MSG+
Tue, Nov 16 Montreal 7:00pm MSG
TSN
Thu, Nov 18 at Toronto 7:00pm MSG
Sportsnet
Sat, Nov 20 at Ottawa 1:00pm MSG
TSN
Sun, Nov 21 Buffalo 6:00pm MSG
Wed, Nov 24 at NY Islanders 7:30pm MSG
MSG+
Fri, Nov 26 at Boston 3:30pm MSG
NESN
Sun, Nov 28 NY Islanders 6:00pm MSG
MSG+
Wed, Dec 1 Philadelphia 7:00pm MSG
NBCS-PHI
Fri, Dec 3 San Jose 7:00pm MSG
NBCS-CA
Sat, Dec 4 Chicago 8:00pm MSG
NBCS-CHI
Tue, Dec 7 at Chicago 8:30pm MSG
NBCS-CHI
Wed, Dec 8 Colorado 7:00pm MSG
Altitude
Fri, Dec 10 at Buffalo 7:00pm MSG
Sun, Dec 12 Nashville 7:00pm MSG
Bally Sports
Tue, Dec 14 at Colorado 9:00pm MSG
Altitude
Wed, Dec 15 at Arizona 9:00pm MSG
Bally Sports
Fri, Dec 17 Vegas 7:00pm MSG
ATTSN-RM
Wed, Dec 22 Montreal 7:00pm MSG
TSN
Mon, Dec 27 Detroit 7:00pm MSG
Bally Sports
Wed, Dec 29 at Florida 7:00pm MSG
Bally Sports
Fri, Dec 31 at Tampa Bay 7:00pm MSG
Bally Sports
Sun, Jan 2 Tampa Bay 12:30pm MSG
Bally Sports
Mon, Jan 3 Edmonton 7:00pm MSG
Sportsnet
Thu, Jan 6 at Vegas 10:00pm MSG
ATTSN-RM
Sat, Jan 8 at Anaheim  10:00pm MSG
Bally Sports
Mon, Jan 10 at Los Angeles 10:30pm MSG
Bally Sports
Thu, Jan 13 at San Jose 10:30pm MSG
NBCS-CA
Sat, Jan 15 at Philadelphia 7:00pm MSG
NBCS-PHI
Wed, Jan 19 Toronto 7:30pm MSG
Sportsnet
Fri, Jan 21 at Carolina 7:00pm MSG
Bally Sports
Sat, Jan 22 Arizona 7:00pm MSG
Bally Sports
Mon, Jan 24 Los Angeles 7:00pm MSG
Bally Sports
Thu, Jan 27 at Columbus 7:00pm MSG
Bally Sports
Fri, Jan 28 Minnesota 7:00pm MSG
Bally Sports
Sun, Jan 30 Seattle 1:00pm MSG
Root Sports
Tue, Feb 1 Florida 7:00pm MSG
Bally Sports
Thu, Feb 24 Washington 7:00pm MSG
NBCS-WSH
Sat, Feb 26 at Pittsburgh 3:00pm MSG
ATTSN-PIT
Sun, Feb 27 Vancouver 7:30pm MSG
Sportsnet
Wed, Mar 2 St. Louis 7:30pm MSG
Bally Sports
Fri, Mar 4 New Jersey 7:00pm MSG
MSG+
Sun, Mar 6 at Winnipeg 7:00pm MSG
TSN
Tue, Mar 8 at Minnesota 8:00pm MSG
Bally Sports
Thu, Mar 10 at St. Louis 8:00pm MSG
Bally Sports
Sat, Mar 12 at Dallas 8:00pm MSG
Bally Sports
Tue, Mar 15 Anaheim  7:00pm MSG
Bally Sports
Sat, Mar 19 at Tampa Bay 8:00pm MSG
Bally Sports
Sun, Mar 20 at Carolina 6:00pm MSG
Bally Sports
Tue, Mar 22 at New Jersey 7:00pm MSG
MSG+
Fri, Mar 25 Pittsburgh 7:00pm MSG
ATTSN-PIT
Sun, Mar 27 Buffalo 5:00pm MSG
Tue, Mar 29 at Pittsburgh 7:00pm MSG
ATTSN-PIT
Wed, Mar 30 at Detroit 7:30pm MSG
Bally Sports
Fri, Apr 1 NY Islanders 7:00pm MSG
MSG+
Sun, Apr 3 Philadelphia 7:00pm MSG
NBCS-PHI
Tue, Apr 5 at New Jersey 7:00pm MSG
MSG+
Thu, Apr 7 Pittsburgh 7:00pm MSG
ATTSN-PIT
Sat, Apr 9 Ottawa 7:00pm MSG
TSN
Tue, Apr 12 Carolina 7:00pm MSG
Bally Sports
Wed, Apr 13 at Philadelphia 7:00pm MSG
NBCS-PHI
Sat, Apr 16 Detroit 12:30pm MSG
Bally Sports
Tue, Apr 19 Winnipeg 7:00pm MSG
TSN
Thu, Apr 21 at NY Islanders 7:30pm MSG
MSG+
Sat, Apr 23 at Boston 3:00pm MSG
NESN
Sun, Apr 24 Boston 1:00pm MSG
NESN
Tue, Apr 26 Carolina 7:00pm MSG
Bally Sports
Fri, Apr 29 Washington 7:00pm MSG
NBCS-WSH

GAMES ON TV TODAY

OLYMPIC TV SCHEDULE