Sports Games Today

New Jersey Devils National TV Schedule 2022

2021-22 New Jersey Devils National TV schedule list local and national TV channels. Watch live 2022 New Jersey Devils hockey games on TV tonight and today.

Devils Projected Points: 76pts

Devils Projected Metropolitan Division Standings: 5th

What are the best Devils games to watch on TV this season?

The best Devils games to watch on TV this season are against Washington, Philadelphia, Boston, Philadelphia, Pittsburgh and NY Islanders.

2021-22 New Jersey Devils TV Schedule
Date Game Time ET TV
Fri, Oct 15 Chicago 7:00pm MSG+
NBCS-CHI
Tue, Oct 19 Seattle 7:00pm MSG+
Root Sports
Thu, Oct 21 Washington 7:00pm MSG+
NBCS-WSH
Sat, Oct 23 Buffalo 7:00pm MSG+
MSG
Tue, Oct 26 Calgary  7:00pm MSG+
Sportsnet
Sat, Oct 30 at Pittsburgh 7:00pm MSG+
ATTSN-PIT
Sun, Oct 31 Columbus 5:00pm MSG+
Bally Sports
Tue, Nov 2 at Anaheim  10:00pm MSG+
Bally Sports
Fri, Nov 5 at Los Angeles 10:30pm MSG+
Bally Sports
Sat, Nov 6 at San Jose 10:30pm MSG+
NBCS-CA
Tue, Nov 9 Florida 7:00pm MSG+
Bally Sports
Thu, Nov 11 NY Islanders 7:00pm MSG+
Sat, Nov 13 Boston 1:00pm MSG+
NESN
Sun, Nov 14 at NY Islanders 7:00pm MSG+
MSG
Tue, Nov 16 Ottawa 7:00pm MSG+
TSN
Thu, Nov 18 at Florida 7:00pm MSG+
Bally Sports
Sat, Nov 20 at Tampa Bay 4:00pm MSG+
Bally Sports
Wed, Nov 24 Minnesota 7:00pm MSG+
Bally Sports
Fri, Nov 26 at Nashville 6:00pm MSG+
Bally Sports
Sun, Nov 28 Philadelphia 5:00pm MSG+
NBCS-PHI
Tue, Nov 30 San Jose 7:00pm MSG+
NBCS-CA
Thu, Dec 2 at Minnesota 8:00pm MSG+
Bally Sports
Fri, Dec 3 at Winnipeg 8:00pm MSG+
TSN
Wed, Dec 8 Philadelphia 7:00pm MSG+
NBCS-PHI
Fri, Dec 10 Nashville 7:30pm MSG+
Bally Sports
Sat, Dec 11 at NY Islanders 7:30pm MSG+
Tue, Dec 14 at Philadelphia 7:00pm MSG+
NBCS-PHI
Thu, Dec 16 Vegas 7:00pm MSG+
ATTSN-RM
Sat, Dec 18 at Detroit 7:00pm MSG+
Bally Sports
Sun, Dec 19 Pittsburgh 7:00pm MSG+
ATTSN-PIT
Tue, Dec 21 at Pittsburgh 7:00pm MSG+
ATTSN-PIT
Thu, Dec 23 Montreal 7:00pm MSG+
TSN
Mon, Dec 27 at St. Louis 8:00pm MSG+
Bally Sports
Wed, Dec 29 at Buffalo 7:00pm MSG+
MSG
Fri, Dec 31 Edmonton 1:00pm MSG+
Sportsnet
Sun, Jan 2 at Washington 3:00pm MSG+
NBCS-WSH
Tue, Jan 4 at Boston 7:00pm MSG+
NESN
Thu, Jan 6 Columbus 7:00pm MSG+
Bally Sports
Sat, Jan 8 at Columbus 7:00pm MSG+
Bally Sports
Mon, Jan 10 Tampa Bay 7:00pm MSG+
Bally Sports
Thu, Jan 13 at NY Islanders 7:30pm MSG+
Sat, Jan 15 at Montreal 1:00pm MSG+
TSN
Mon, Jan 17 at Toronto 7:00pm MSG+
Sportsnet
Wed, Jan 19 Arizona 7:00pm MSG+
Bally Sports
Sat, Jan 22 Carolina 7:00pm MSG+
Bally Sports
Sun, Jan 23 Los Angeles 7:00pm MSG+
Bally Sports
Tue, Jan 25 Dallas 7:00pm MSG+
Bally Sports
Thu, Jan 27 at Tampa Bay 7:00pm MSG+
Bally Sports
Sat, Jan 29 at Carolina 7:00pm MSG+
Bally Sports
Tue, Feb 1 Toronto 7:00pm MSG+
Sportsnet
Thu, Feb 24 Pittsburgh 7:00pm MSG+
ATTSN-PIT
Fri, Feb 25 at Chicago 8:30pm MSG+
NBCS-CHI
Mon, Feb 28 Vancouver 7:30pm MSG+
Sportsnet
Tue, Mar 1 at Columbus 7:00pm MSG+
Bally Sports
Fri, Mar 4 at NY Islanders 7:00pm MSG+
MSG
Sun, Mar 6 St. Louis 1:00pm MSG+
Bally Sports
Tue, Mar 8 Colorado 7:00pm MSG+
Altitude
Thu, Mar 10 Winnipeg 7:00pm MSG+
TSN
Sat, Mar 12 Anaheim  7:00pm MSG+
Bally Sports
Tue, Mar 15 at Vancouver 10:00pm MSG+
Sportsnet
Wed, Mar 16 at Calgary  10:00pm MSG+
Sportsnet
Sat, Mar 19 at Edmonton 3:00pm MSG+
Sportsnet
Tue, Mar 22 NY Islanders 7:00pm MSG+
MSG
Wed, Mar 23 at Toronto 7:00pm MSG+
Sportsnet
Sat, Mar 26 at Washington 7:00pm MSG+
NBCS-WSH
Sun, Mar 27 Montreal 7:00pm MSG+
TSN
Thu, Mar 31 at Boston 7:00pm MSG+
NESN
Sat, Apr 2 Florida 12:30pm MSG+
Bally Sports
Sun, Apr 3 NY Islanders 4:00pm MSG+
Tue, Apr 5 NY Islanders 7:00pm MSG+
MSG
Thu, Apr 7 at Ottawa 7:00pm MSG+
TSN
Sat, Apr 9 at Dallas 2:00pm MSG+
Bally Sports
Tue, Apr 12 at Arizona 10:00pm MSG+
Bally Sports
Thu, Apr 14 at Colorado 9:00pm MSG+
Altitude
Sat, Apr 16 at Seattle 10:00pm MSG+
Root Sports
Mon, Apr 18 at Vegas 10:00pm MSG+
ATTSN-RM
Thu, Apr 21 Buffalo 7:00pm MSG+
MSG
Sat, Apr 23 Carolina 12:30pm MSG+
Bally Sports
Sun, Apr 24 Detroit 1:00pm MSG+
Bally Sports
Tue, Apr 26 at Ottawa 7:00pm MSG+
TSN
Thu, Apr 28 at Carolina 7:00pm MSG+
Bally Sports
Fri, Apr 29 Detroit 7:00pm MSG+
Bally Sports

GAMES ON TV TODAY

OLYMPIC TV SCHEDULE