Sports Games Today

Edmonton Oilers National TV Schedule 2022

2021-22 Edmonton Oilers National TV schedule list local and national TV channels. Watch live 2022 Edmonton Oilers hockey games on TV tonight and today.

Oilers Projected Points: 77pts

Oilers Projected Pacific Division Standings: 3rd

What are the best Oilers games to watch on TV this season?

The best Oilers games to watch on TV this season are against Toronto, Calgary, Winnipeg, Tampa Bay and Montreal.

2021-22 Edmonton Oilers TV Schedule
Date Game Time ET TV
Wed, Oct 13 Vancouver 10:00pm Sportsnet
Sat, Oct 16 Calgary  10:00pm Sportsnet
Tue, Oct 19 Anaheim  9:00pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Thu, Oct 21 at Arizona 10:00pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Fri, Oct 22 at Vegas 10:00pm Sportsnet
ATTSN-RM
Wed, Oct 27 Philadelphia 10:00pm Sportsnet
NBCS-PHI
Sat, Oct 30 at Vancouver 10:00pm Sportsnet
Mon, Nov 1 Seattle 9:30pm Sportsnet
Root Sports
Wed, Nov 3 Nashville 8:30pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Fri, Nov 5 NY Islanders 9:00pm Sportsnet
MSG
Tue, Nov 9 at Detroit 7:30pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Thu, Nov 11 at Boston 7:00pm Sportsnet
NESN
Fri, Nov 12 at Buffalo 7:00pm Sportsnet
MSG
Sun, Nov 14 at St. Louis 7:00pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Tue, Nov 16 at Winnipeg 8:00pm Sportsnet
TSN
Thu, Nov 18 Winnipeg 9:00pm Sportsnet
TSN
Sat, Nov 20 Chicago 10:00pm Sportsnet
NBCS-CHI
Tue, Nov 23 at Dallas 8:30pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Wed, Nov 24 at Arizona 10:00pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sat, Nov 27 at Vegas 7:00pm Sportsnet
ATTSN-RM
Wed, Dec 1 Pittsburgh 10:00pm Sportsnet
ATTSN-PIT
Fri, Dec 3 at Seattle 10:00pm Sportsnet
Root Sports
Sun, Dec 5 Los Angeles 8:00pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Tue, Dec 7 Minnesota 9:00pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Thu, Dec 9 Boston 9:00pm Sportsnet
NESN
Sat, Dec 11 Carolina 10:00pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Tue, Dec 14 Toronto 9:00pm Sportsnet
Thu, Dec 16 Columbus 9:00pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sat, Dec 18 at Seattle 10:00pm Sportsnet
Root Sports
Mon, Dec 20 Anaheim  9:30pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Wed, Dec 22 at Los Angeles 10:00pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Thu, Dec 23 at San Jose 10:00pm Sportsnet
NBCS-CA
Mon, Dec 27 at Calgary  10:00pm Sportsnet
Wed, Dec 29 at St. Louis 8:30pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Fri, Dec 31 at New Jersey 1:00pm Sportsnet
MSG+
Sat, Jan 1 at NY Islanders 2:00pm Sportsnet
MSG+
Mon, Jan 3 at NY Islanders 7:00pm Sportsnet
MSG
Wed, Jan 5 at Toronto 7:00pm Sportsnet
Sat, Jan 8 NY Islanders 10:00pm Sportsnet
MSG+
Mon, Jan 10 Ottawa 10:00pm Sportsnet
TSN
Wed, Jan 12 Minnesota 9:30pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Fri, Jan 14 Vegas 9:00pm Sportsnet
ATTSN-RM
Sun, Jan 16 at Winnipeg 7:00pm Sportsnet
TSN
Tue, Jan 18 Chicago 9:00pm Sportsnet
NBCS-CHI
Thu, Jan 20 Florida 9:00pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sat, Jan 22 Calgary  10:00pm Sportsnet
Tue, Jan 25 at Vancouver 10:00pm Sportsnet
Thu, Jan 27 Nashville 9:00pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sat, Jan 29 at Montreal 7:00pm Sportsnet
TSN
Mon, Jan 31 at Ottawa 7:30pm Sportsnet
TSN
Wed, Feb 2 at Washington 7:00pm Sportsnet
NBCS-WSH
Wed, Feb 23 at Tampa Bay 7:30pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sat, Feb 26 at Florida 12:30pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sun, Feb 27 at Carolina 1:00pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Tue, Mar 1 at Philadelphia 7:00pm Sportsnet
NBCS-PHI
Thu, Mar 3 at Chicago 8:30pm Sportsnet
NBCS-CHI
Sat, Mar 5 Montreal 7:00pm Sportsnet
TSN
Wed, Mar 9 Washington 8:00pm Sportsnet
NBCS-WSH
Sat, Mar 12 Tampa Bay 10:00pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Tue, Mar 15 Detroit 9:00pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Thu, Mar 17 Buffalo 9:00pm Sportsnet
MSG
Sat, Mar 19 New Jersey 3:00pm Sportsnet
MSG+
Mon, Mar 21 at Colorado 9:30pm Sportsnet
Altitude
Tue, Mar 22 at Dallas 8:30pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Thu, Mar 24 San Jose 9:00pm Sportsnet
NBCS-CA
Sat, Mar 26 at Calgary  10:00pm Sportsnet
Mon, Mar 28 Arizona 9:30pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Wed, Mar 30 Los Angeles 9:30pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Fri, Apr 1 St. Louis 9:00pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sun, Apr 3 at Anaheim  8:00pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Tue, Apr 5 at San Jose 10:30pm Sportsnet
NBCS-CA
Thu, Apr 7 at Los Angeles 10:30pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sat, Apr 9 Colorado 10:00pm Sportsnet
Altitude
Mon, Apr 11 at Minnesota 9:00pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Tue, Apr 12 at Nashville 8:00pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Fri, Apr 15 Vegas 9:00pm Sportsnet
ATTSN-RM
Sat, Apr 16 Vancouver 10:00pm Sportsnet
Wed, Apr 20 Dallas 8:30pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Fri, Apr 22 Colorado 9:00pm Sportsnet
Altitude
Sun, Apr 24 at Columbus 1:00pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Tue, Apr 26 at Pittsburgh 7:00pm Sportsnet
ATTSN-PIT
Thu, Apr 28 San Jose 9:00pm Sportsnet
NBCS-CA

GAMES ON TV TODAY

OLYMPIC TV SCHEDULE