Sports Games Today

Colorado Avalanche National TV Schedule 2022

2021-22 Colorado Avalanche National TV schedule list local and national TV channels. Watch live 2022 Colorado Avalanche hockey games on TV tonight and today.

Avalanche Projected Points: 83pts

Avalanche Projected Central Division Standings: 3rd

What are the best Avalanche games to watch on TV this season?

The best Avalanche games to watch on TV this season are against Winnipeg, Boston, Vegas, NY Islanders and Minnesota.

2021-22 Colorado Avalanche TV Schedule
Date Game Time ET TV
Wed, Oct 13 Chicago 10:00pm Altitude
NBCS-CHI
Sat, Oct 16 St. Louis 9:00pm Altitude
Bally Sports
Tue, Oct 19 at Washington 7:00pm Altitude
NBCS-WSH
Thu, Oct 21 at Florida 7:00pm Altitude
Bally Sports
Sat, Oct 23 at Tampa Bay 7:00pm Altitude
Bally Sports
Tue, Oct 26 Vegas 8:00pm Altitude
ATTSN-RM
Thu, Oct 28 at St. Louis 8:00pm Altitude
Bally Sports
Sat, Oct 30 Minnesota 9:00pm Altitude
Bally Sports
Wed, Nov 3 Columbus 9:00pm Altitude
Bally Sports
Sat, Nov 6 at Columbus 7:00pm Altitude
Bally Sports
Thu, Nov 11 Vancouver 9:00pm Altitude
Sportsnet
Sat, Nov 13 San Jose 9:00pm Altitude
NBCS-CA
Wed, Nov 17 at Vancouver 9:00pm Altitude
Sportsnet
Fri, Nov 19 at Seattle 10:00pm Altitude
Root Sports
Mon, Nov 22 Ottawa 8:30pm Altitude
TSN
Wed, Nov 24 Anaheim  9:00pm Altitude
Bally Sports
Fri, Nov 26 at Dallas 7:30pm Altitude
Bally Sports
Sat, Nov 27 Nashville 9:00pm Altitude
Bally Sports
Wed, Dec 1 at Toronto 7:30pm Altitude
Sportsnet
Thu, Dec 2 at Montreal 7:00pm Altitude
TSN
Sat, Dec 4 at Ottawa 7:00pm Altitude
TSN
Mon, Dec 6 at Philadelphia 7:00pm Altitude
NBCS-PHI
Wed, Dec 8 at NY Islanders 7:00pm Altitude
MSG
Fri, Dec 10 Detroit 9:00pm Altitude
Bally Sports
Sun, Dec 12 Florida 8:00pm Altitude
Bally Sports
Tue, Dec 14 NY Islanders 9:00pm Altitude
MSG
Thu, Dec 16 at Nashville 8:00pm Altitude
Bally Sports
Sat, Dec 18 Tampa Bay 9:00pm Altitude
Bally Sports
Mon, Dec 20 at Detroit 7:30pm Altitude
Bally Sports
Wed, Dec 22 at Buffalo 7:00pm Altitude
MSG
Thu, Dec 23 at Boston 7:00pm Altitude
NESN
Mon, Dec 27 at Vegas 10:00pm Altitude
ATTSN-RM
Wed, Dec 29 Dallas 10:00pm Altitude
Bally Sports
Fri, Dec 31 at Dallas 8:30pm Altitude
Bally Sports
Sun, Jan 2 Anaheim  3:00pm Altitude
Bally Sports
Tue, Jan 4 at Chicago 8:30pm Altitude
NBCS-CHI
Thu, Jan 6 Winnipeg 9:00pm Altitude
TSN
Sat, Jan 8 Toronto 7:00pm Altitude
Sportsnet
Mon, Jan 10 Seattle 9:00pm Altitude
Root Sports
Tue, Jan 11 at Nashville 8:00pm Altitude
Bally Sports
Fri, Jan 14 Arizona 9:00pm Altitude
Bally Sports
Sat, Jan 15 at Arizona 9:00pm Altitude
Bally Sports
Mon, Jan 17 Minnesota 3:00pm Altitude
Bally Sports
Wed, Jan 19 at Anaheim  10:00pm Altitude
Bally Sports
Thu, Jan 20 at Los Angeles 9:30pm Altitude
Bally Sports
Sat, Jan 22 Montreal 7:00pm Altitude
TSN
Mon, Jan 24 Chicago 9:00pm Altitude
NBCS-CHI
Wed, Jan 26 Boston 10:00pm Altitude
NESN
Fri, Jan 28 at Chicago 8:30pm Altitude
NBCS-CHI
Sun, Jan 30 Buffalo 8:00pm Altitude
MSG
Tue, Feb 1 Arizona 9:00pm Altitude
Bally Sports
Fri, Feb 25 Winnipeg 9:00pm Altitude
TSN
Sat, Feb 26 at Vegas 10:00pm Altitude
ATTSN-RM
Tue, Mar 1 NY Islanders 9:00pm Altitude
MSG+
Thu, Mar 3 at Arizona 9:00pm Altitude
Bally Sports
Sat, Mar 5 Calgary  10:00pm Altitude
Sportsnet
Mon, Mar 7 at NY Islanders 7:30pm Altitude
MSG+
Tue, Mar 8 at New Jersey 7:00pm Altitude
MSG+
Thu, Mar 10 at Carolina 7:00pm Altitude
Bally Sports
Sun, Mar 13 Calgary  8:00pm Altitude
Sportsnet
Tue, Mar 15 at Los Angeles 10:30pm Altitude
Bally Sports
Fri, Mar 18 at San Jose 10:30pm Altitude
NBCS-CA
Mon, Mar 21 Edmonton 9:30pm Altitude
Sportsnet
Wed, Mar 23 Vancouver 9:30pm Altitude
Sportsnet
Fri, Mar 25 Philadelphia 9:00pm Altitude
NBCS-PHI
Sun, Mar 27 at Minnesota 6:00pm Altitude
Bally Sports
Tue, Mar 29 at Calgary  9:00pm Altitude
Sportsnet
Thu, Mar 31 San Jose 9:00pm Altitude
NBCS-CA
Sat, Apr 2 Pittsburgh 3:00pm Altitude
ATTSN-PIT
Tue, Apr 5 at Pittsburgh 7:00pm Altitude
ATTSN-PIT
Fri, Apr 8 at Winnipeg 8:00pm Altitude
TSN
Sat, Apr 9 at Edmonton 10:00pm Altitude
Sportsnet
Wed, Apr 13 Los Angeles 9:30pm Altitude
Bally Sports
Thu, Apr 14 New Jersey 9:00pm Altitude
MSG+
Sat, Apr 16 Carolina 9:00pm Altitude
Bally Sports
Mon, Apr 18 Washington 9:00pm Altitude
NBCS-WSH
Wed, Apr 20 at Seattle 10:00pm Altitude
Root Sports
Fri, Apr 22 at Edmonton 9:00pm Altitude
Sportsnet
Sun, Apr 24 at Winnipeg 7:00pm Altitude
TSN
Tue, Apr 26 St. Louis 9:30pm Altitude
Bally Sports
Thu, Apr 28 Nashville 9:00pm Altitude
Bally Sports
Fri, Apr 29 at Minnesota 8:00pm Altitude
Bally Sports

GAMES ON TV TODAY

OLYMPIC TV SCHEDULE