Sports Games Today

2022 Chicago Blackhawks TV Schedule - Game Time, Channel

What time and channel is th3 Chicago Blackhawks game play on TV today and tonight? 2021-22 Chicago Blackhawks National TV schedule.

Blackhawks Projected Points: 78pts

Blackhawks Projected Central Division Standings: 4th

What are the best Blackhawks games to watch on TV this season?

The best Blackhawks games to watch on TV this season are against Detroit, Minnesota, Ny Islanders, Montreal and Boston.

2021-22 Chicago Blackhawks TV Schedule
Date Game Time ET TV
Wed, Oct 13 at Colorado 10:00pm NBCS-CHI
Altitude
Fri, Oct 15 at New Jersey 7:00pm NBCS-CHI
MSG+
Sat, Oct 16 at Pittsburgh 7:00pm NBCS-CHI
ATTSN-PIT
Tue, Oct 19 NY Islanders 8:00pm NBCS-CHI
MSG+
Thu, Oct 21 Vancouver 8:30pm NBCS-CHI
Sportsnet
Sun, Oct 24 Detroit 7:00pm NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Wed, Oct 27 Toronto 7:30pm NBCS-CHI
Sportsnet
Fri, Oct 29 at Carolina 7:00pm NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Sat, Oct 30 at St. Louis 8:00pm NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Mon, Nov 1 Ottawa 8:00pm NBCS-CHI
TSN
Wed, Nov 3 Carolina 8:30pm NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Fri, Nov 5 at Winnipeg 8:00pm NBCS-CHI
TSN
Sun, Nov 7 Nashville 7:00pm NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Tue, Nov 9 Pittsburgh 8:30pm NBCS-CHI
ATTSN-PIT
Fri, Nov 12 Arizona 8:30pm NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Wed, Nov 17 at Seattle 10:00pm NBCS-CHI
Root Sports
Sat, Nov 20 at Edmonton 10:00pm NBCS-CHI
Sportsnet
Sun, Nov 21 at Vancouver 8:00pm NBCS-CHI
Sportsnet
Tue, Nov 23 at Calgary  9:00pm NBCS-CHI
Sportsnet
Fri, Nov 26 St. Louis 1:00pm NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Sun, Nov 28 San Jose 7:00pm NBCS-CHI
NBCS-CA
Thu, Dec 2 at Washington 7:00pm NBCS-CHI
NBCS-WSH
Sat, Dec 4 at NY Islanders 8:00pm NBCS-CHI
MSG
Sun, Dec 5 at NY Islanders 7:30pm NBCS-CHI
MSG+
Tue, Dec 7 NY Islanders 8:30pm NBCS-CHI
MSG
Thu, Dec 9 at Montreal 7:00pm NBCS-CHI
TSN
Sat, Dec 11 at Toronto 7:00pm NBCS-CHI
Sportsnet
Mon, Dec 13 Calgary  7:30pm NBCS-CHI
Sportsnet
Wed, Dec 15 Washington 8:00pm NBCS-CHI
NBCS-WSH
Fri, Dec 17 Nashville 8:30pm NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Sat, Dec 18 at Dallas 8:00pm NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Tue, Dec 21 Florida 8:30pm NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Thu, Dec 23 Dallas 8:30pm NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Tue, Dec 28 Columbus 8:30pm NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Wed, Dec 29 at Winnipeg 7:30pm NBCS-CHI
TSN
Sat, Jan 1 at Nashville 2:00pm NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Sun, Jan 2 Calgary  7:00pm NBCS-CHI
Sportsnet
Tue, Jan 4 Colorado 8:30pm NBCS-CHI
Altitude
Thu, Jan 6 at Arizona 9:00pm NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Sat, Jan 8 at Vegas 10:00pm NBCS-CHI
ATTSN-RM
Tue, Jan 11 at Columbus 7:00pm NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Thu, Jan 13 Montreal 8:30pm NBCS-CHI
TSN
Sat, Jan 15 Anaheim  8:30pm NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Mon, Jan 17 at Seattle 5:00pm NBCS-CHI
Root Sports
Tue, Jan 18 at Edmonton 9:00pm NBCS-CHI
Sportsnet
Fri, Jan 21 Minnesota 8:30pm NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Sat, Jan 22 at Minnesota 9:00pm NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Mon, Jan 24 at Colorado 9:00pm NBCS-CHI
Altitude
Wed, Jan 26 at Detroit 7:30pm NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Fri, Jan 28 Colorado 8:30pm NBCS-CHI
Altitude
Sun, Jan 30 at St. Louis 7:00pm NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Mon, Jan 31 Vancouver 7:30pm NBCS-CHI
Sportsnet
Wed, Feb 2 Minnesota 9:30pm NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Fri, Feb 25 New Jersey 8:30pm NBCS-CHI
MSG+
Sun, Feb 27 St. Louis 3:00pm NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Thu, Mar 3 Edmonton 8:30pm NBCS-CHI
Sportsnet
Sat, Mar 5 at Philadelphia 3:00pm NBCS-CHI
NBCS-PHI
Sun, Mar 6 Tampa Bay 7:00pm NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Tue, Mar 8 Anaheim  8:30pm NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Thu, Mar 10 at Boston 7:00pm NBCS-CHI
NESN
Sat, Mar 12 at Ottawa 7:00pm NBCS-CHI
TSN
Tue, Mar 15 Boston 8:30pm NBCS-CHI
NESN
Sat, Mar 19 at Minnesota 2:00pm NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Sun, Mar 20 Winnipeg 7:00pm NBCS-CHI
TSN
Wed, Mar 23 at Anaheim  10:00pm NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Thu, Mar 24 at Los Angeles 10:00pm NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Sat, Mar 26 at Vegas 3:00pm NBCS-CHI
ATTSN-RM
Mon, Mar 28 Buffalo 8:30pm NBCS-CHI
MSG
Thu, Mar 31 at Florida 7:00pm NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Fri, Apr 1 at Tampa Bay 7:00pm NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Sun, Apr 3 Arizona 7:00pm NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Thu, Apr 7 Seattle 8:30pm NBCS-CHI
Root Sports
Sun, Apr 10 Dallas 7:00pm NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Tue, Apr 12 San Jose 8:30pm NBCS-CHI
NBCS-CA
Thu, Apr 14 Los Angeles 8:30pm NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Sat, Apr 16 at Nashville 6:00pm NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Wed, Apr 20 at Arizona 10:00pm NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Thu, Apr 21 at Los Angeles 10:30pm NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Sat, Apr 23 at San Jose 8:00pm NBCS-CHI
NBCS-CA
Mon, Apr 25 Philadelphia 8:00pm NBCS-CHI
NBCS-PHI
Wed, Apr 27 Vegas 8:30pm NBCS-CHI
ATTSN-RM
Fri, Apr 29 at Buffalo 7:00pm NBCS-CHI
MSG

GAMES ON TV TODAY

OLYMPIC TV SCHEDULE