Sports Games Today

Winnipeg Jets National TV Schedule 2021

The 2021 Winnipeg Jets TV schedule provides dates, times, and national TV channels.

2021 Winnipeg Jets TV Schedule
Date Game Time ET TV
Thu, Jan 14 vs Calgary  8:00pm -
Mon, Jan 18 at Toronto  7:00pm -
Tue, Jan 19 at Ottawa Ottawa  7:00pm -
Thu, Jan 21 at Ottawa Ottawa  7:00pm -
Sat, Jan 23 vs Ottawa Ottawa  10:00pm -
Sun, Jan 24 vs Edmonton 9:00pm -
Tue, Jan 26 vs Edmonton 8:00pm -
Sat, Jan 30 vs Vancouver 10:00pm -
Mon, Feb 1 vs Calgary  8:00pm -
Tue, Feb 2 vs Calgary  8:00pm -
Thu, Feb 4 vs Calgary  8:00pm -
Tue, Feb 9 at Calgary  10:00pm -
Thu, Feb 11 vs Ottawa Ottawa  8:00pm -
Sat, Feb 13 vs Ottawa Ottawa  3:00pm -
Mon, Feb 15 at Edmonton 9:00pm -
Wed, Feb 17 at Edmonton 10:00pm NBCSN
Fri, Feb 19 at Vancouver 10:00pm -
Sun, Feb 21 at Vancouver 10:00pm -
Thu, Feb 25 vs Montreal 8:00pm -
Sat, Feb 27 vs Montreal 10:00pm -
Sun, Feb 28 vs Vancouver 8:00pm -
Tue, Mar 2 vs Vancouver 8:00pm -
Thu, Mar 4 at Montreal 7:00pm -
Sat, Mar 6 at Montreal 7:00pm -
Tue, Mar 9 at Toronto  7:00pm -
Thu, Mar 11 at Toronto  7:00pm -
Sat, Mar 13 at Toronto  7:00pm -
Mon, Mar 15 vs Montreal 8:00pm -
Wed, Mar 17 vs Montreal 9:00pm -
Thu, Mar 18 at Edmonton 9:00pm -
Sat, Mar 20 at Edmonton 10:00pm -
Mon, Mar 22 at Vancouver 10:00pm -
Wed, Mar 24 at Vancouver 10:30pm -
Fri, Mar 26 at Calgary  10:00pm -
Sat, Mar 27 at Calgary  10:00pm -
Mon, Mar 29 at Calgary  10:00pm -
Wed, Mar 31 vs Toronto  7:30pm -
Fri, Apr 2 vs Toronto  8:00pm -
Sun, Apr 4 vs Vancouver 9:00pm -
Tue, Apr 6 vs Vancouver 8:00pm -
Thu, Apr 8 at Montreal 7:00pm -
Sat, Apr 10 at Montreal 7:00pm -
Mon, Apr 12 at Ottawa Ottawa  7:00pm -
Wed, Apr 14 at Ottawa Ottawa  7:00pm -
Thu, Apr 15 at Toronto  7:00pm -
Sat, Apr 17 vs Edmonton 10:00pm -
Wed, Apr 21 vs Toronto  8:00pm -
Fri, Apr 23 vs Toronto  8:00pm -
Sat, Apr 24 vs Toronto  7:00pm -
Mon, Apr 26 vs Edmonton 8:00pm -
Wed, Apr 28 vs Edmonton 9:00pm -
Fri, Apr 30 at Montreal 7:00pm -
Mon, May 3 at Ottawa Ottawa  7:00pm -
Wed, May 5 at Calgary  9:30pm -
Fri, May 7 vs Ottawa Ottawa  8:00pm -
Sat, May 8 vs Ottawa Ottawa  7:00pm -

GAMES ON TV TODAY