Sports Games Today

Washington Capitals National TV Schedule 2021

The 2021 Washington Capitals TV schedule provides full TV listing guide with dates, times and natioanl TV channels. Find out what Washington Capitals games to watch on tv today, tonight, and tomorrow?

Capitals Projected Points: 64pts

Capitals Projected East Division Standings: 4th

What are the best Capitals games to watch on TV this season?

The best Capitals games to watch on TV this season are against Philadelphia, Boston, NY Rangers, Pittsburgh and NY Islanders.

2021 Washington Capitals TV Schedule
Date Game Time ET TV
Thu, Jan 14 at Buffalo  7:00pm -
Fri, Jan 15 at Buffalo  7:00pm -
Sun, Jan 17 at Pittsburgh  12:00pm NBC
Tue, Jan 19 at Pittsburgh  7:00pm NBCSN
Fri, Jan 22 vs Buffalo  7:00pm -
Sun, Jan 24 vs Buffalo  7:00pm -
Tue, Jan 26 vs NY Islanders  7:00pm NBCSN
Thu, Jan 28 vs NY Islanders  7:00pm -
Sat, Jan 30 vs Boston  7:00pm -
Mon, Feb 1 vs Boston  7:00pm -
Thu, Feb 4 at NY Rangers  7:00pm -
Sun, Feb 7 vs Philadelphia  12:00pm NBC
Sun, Feb 14 at Pittsburgh  3:00pm NBC
Thu, Feb 18 vs Buffalo  7:00pm -
Sat, Feb 20 vs NY Rangers  7:00pm -
Sun, Feb 21 vs New Jersey  7:00pm NBCSN/td>
Tue, Feb 23 vs Pittsburgh  7:00pm NBCSN
Thu, Feb 25 vs Pittsburgh  7:00pm -
Sat, Feb 27 at New Jersey  1:00pm -
Mon, Mar 1 at New Jersey  7:00pm -
Wed, Mar 3 at Boston  7:00pm NBCSN
Fri, Mar 5 at Boston  7:00pm -
Sun, Mar 7 at Philadelphia 7:00pm -
Tue, Mar 9 vs New Jersey  7:00pm -
Thu, Mar 11 at Philadelphia  7:00pm -
Sat, Mar 13 at Philadelphia  7:00pm -
Mon, Mar 15 at Buffalo 7:00pm -
Tue, Mar 16 vs NY Islanders  7:00pm -
Fri, Mar 19 vs NY Rangers  7:00pm -
Sat, Mar 20 vs NY Rangers  7:00pm -
Thu, Mar 25 vs New Jersey  7:00pm -
Fri, Mar 26 vs New Jersey  7:00pm -
Sun, Mar 28 vs NY Rangers  12:00pm NBC
Tue, Mar 30 at NY Rangers  7:00pm -
Thu, Apr 1 at NY Islanders  7:00pm -
Fri, Apr 2 at New Jersey  7:00pm -
Sun, Apr 4 at New Jersey  3:00pm -
Tue, Apr 6 at NY Islanders  7:00pm -
Thu, Apr 8 vs Boston  7:00pm -
Fri, Apr 9 at Buffalo 7:00pm -
Sun, Apr 11 vs Boston  7:00pm -
Thu, Apr 15 vs Buffalo  7:00pm -
Sat, Apr 17 at Philadelphia  12:30pm -
Sun, Apr 18 at Boston  12:00pm NBC
Tue, Apr 20 at Boston  7:00pm NBCSN
Thu, Apr 22 at NY Islanders  7:00pm -
Sat, Apr 24 at NY Islanders  7:00pm -
Tue, Apr 27 vs NY Islanders 7:00pm -
Thu, Apr 29 vs Pittsburgh  7:00pm -
Sat, May 1 vs Pittsburgh  7:00pm -
Mon, May 3 at NY Rangers  7:00pm -
Wed, May 5 at NY Rangers  7:00pm NBCSN
Fri, May 7 vs Philadelphia  7:00pm -
Sat, May 8 vs Philadelphia  7:00pm -

GAMES ON TV TODAY