Sports Games Today

Vegas Golden Knights National TV Schedule 2021

The 2021 Vegas Golden Knights TV schedule provides full TV listing guide with dates, times and natioanl TV channels. Find out what Vegas Golden Knights games to watch on tv today, tonight, and tomorrow?

Golden Knights Projected Points: 72pts

Golden Knights Projected West Division Standings: 1st

What are the best Golden Knights games to watch on TV this season?

The best Golden Knights games to watch on TV this season are against Colorado, St. Louis, Arizona and Minnesota.

2021 Vegas Golden Knights TV Schedule
Date Game Time ET TV
Thu, Jan 14 vs Anaheim  10:00pm -
Sat, Jan 16 vs Anaheim  10:00pm -
Mon, Jan 18 vs Arizona 10:00pm NBCSN
Wed, Jan 20 vs Arizona 10:00pm -
Fri, Jan 22 at Arizona 9:00pm -
Sun, Jan 24 at Arizona 4:00pm -
Tue, Jan 26 vs St. Louis  9:00pm -
Thu, Jan 28 vs St. Louis  9:00pm -
Mon, Feb 1 at San Jose  10:30pm -
Wed, Feb 3 at San Jose  10:30pm NBCSN
Fri, Feb 5 vs Los Angeles  10:00pm -
Sun, Feb 7 vs Los Angeles  3:00pm -
Tue, Feb 9 vs Anaheim  10:00pm -
Thu, Feb 11 vs Anaheim  10:00pm -
Sun, Feb 14 vs Colorado 7:00pm NBCSN
Tue, Feb 16 vs Colorado 10:00pm -
Sat, Feb 20 at Colorado 3:00pm NBC
Mon, Feb 22 at Colorado 9:00pm -
Fri, Feb 26 at Anaheim  10:00pm -
Sat, Feb 27 at Anaheim  10:00pm -
Mon, Mar 1 vs Minnesota  10:00pm -
Wed, Mar 3 vs Minnesota  10:00pm -
Fri, Mar 5 at San Jose  10:30pm -
Sat, Mar 6 at San Jose  10:30pm -
Mon, Mar 8 at Minnesota  8:00pm -
Wed, Mar 10 at Minnesota  7:00pm NBCSN
Fri, Mar 12 at St. Louis  8:00pm -
Sat, Mar 13 at St. Louis  8:00pm -
Mon, Mar 15 vs San Jose  10:00pm -
Wed, Mar 17 vs San Jose  10:00pm -
Fri, Mar 19 at Los Angeles  10:00pm -
Sun, Mar 21 at Los Angeles  6:00pm NBCSN
Thu, Mar 25 at Colorado 9:00pm -
Sat, Mar 27 at Colorado 3:00pm -
Mon, Mar 29 vs Los Angeles  10:00pm -
Wed, Mar 31 vs Los Angeles  10:00pm NBCSN
Thu, Apr 1 vs Minnesota  10:00pm -
Sat, Apr 3 vs Minnesota  9:00pm -
Mon, Apr 5 at St. Louis  8:00pm -
Wed, Apr 7 at St. Louis  9:00pm -
Fri, Apr 9 vs Arizona 10:00pm -
Sun, Apr 11 vs Arizona 4:00pm -
Mon, Apr 12 at Los Angeles  10:00pm -
Wed, Apr 14 at Los Angeles  8:00pm NBCSN
Fri, Apr 16 at Anaheim  10:00pm -
Sun, Apr 18 at Anaheim  4:00pm -
Mon, Apr 19 vs San Jose  10:00pm -
Wed, Apr 21 vs San Jose  9:30pm NBCSN
Mon, Apr 26 vs Colorado 10:00pm -
Wed, Apr 28 vs Colorado 9:30pm NBCSN
Fri, Apr 30 at Arizona 10:00pm -
Sat, May 1 at Arizona 10:00pm -
Mon, May 3 at Minnesota  8:00pm -
Wed, May 5 at Minnesota  8:00pm -
Fri, May 7 vs St. Louis  10:00pm -
Sat, May 8 vs St. Louis  10:00pm -

GAMES ON TV TODAY