Sports Games Today

Toronto Maple Leafs National TV Schedule 2021

The 2021 Toronto Maple Leafs TV schedule provides full TV listing guide with dates, times and national TV channels. Find out what Toronto Maple Leafs games to watch on tv today, tonight, and tomorrow?

Maple Leafs Projected Points: 66pts

Maple Leafs Projected North Division Standings: 1st

What are the best Maple Leafs games to watch on TV this season?

The best Maple Leafs games to watch on TV this season are against Edmonton, Calgary, Ottawa and Montreal.

2021 Toronto Maple Leafs TV Schedule
Date Game Time ET TV
Wed, Jan 13 vs Montreal 7:00pm -
Fri, Jan 15 at Ottawa Ottawa  7:00pm -
Sat, Jan 16 at Ottawa Ottawa  7:00pm -
Mon, Jan 18 vs Winnipeg  7:00pm -
Wed, Jan 20 vs Edmonton 7:00pm NBCSN
Fri, Jan 22 vs Edmonton 7:00pm -
Sun, Jan 24 at Calgary  4:00pm -
Tue, Jan 26 at Calgary  9:00pm -
Thu, Jan 28 at Edmonton 10:00pm -
Sat, Jan 30 at Edmonton 7:00pm -
Thu, Feb 4 vs Vancouver 7:00pm -
Sat, Feb 6 vs Vancouver 7:00pm -
Mon, Feb 8 vs Vancouver 7:00pm -
Wed, Feb 10 at Montreal 7:30pm -
Sat, Feb 13 vs Montreal 7:00pm -
Mon, Feb 15 vs Ottawa Ottawa  7:00pm -
Wed, Feb 17 vs Ottawa Ottawa  7:00pm -
Thu, Feb 18 vs Ottawa Ottawa  7:00pm -
Sat, Feb 20 at Montreal 7:00pm -
Mon, Feb 22 vs Calgary  7:00pm -
Wed, Feb 24 vs Calgary  7:00pm -
Sat, Feb 27 at Edmonton 7:00pm -
Mon, Mar 1 at Edmonton 10:00pm -
Wed, Mar 3 at Edmonton 8:00pm -
Thu, Mar 4 at Vancouver 10:00pm -
Sat, Mar 6 at Vancouver 7:00pm -
Tue, Mar 9 vs Winnipeg  7:00pm -
Thu, Mar 11 vs Winnipeg  7:00pm -
Sat, Mar 13 vs Winnipeg  7:00pm -
Sun, Mar 14 at Ottawa Ottawa  7:00pm -
Fri, Mar 19 vs Calgary  7:00pm -
Sat, Mar 20 vs Calgary  7:00pm -
Thu, Mar 25 at Ottawa Ottawa  7:00pm -
Sat, Mar 27 vs Edmonton 7:00pm -
Mon, Mar 29 vs Edmonton 7:00pm -
Wed, Mar 31 at Winnipeg  7:30pm -
Fri, Apr 2 at Winnipeg  8:00pm -
Sun, Apr 4 at Calgary  9:00pm -
Mon, Apr 5 at Calgary  9:30pm -
Wed, Apr 7 vs Montreal 7:30pm NBCSN
Sat, Apr 10 vs Ottawa Ottawa  7:00pm -
Mon, Apr 12 at Montreal 7:00pm -
Tue, Apr 13 vs Calgary  7:30pm -
Thu, Apr 15 vs Winnipeg  7:00pm -
Sat, Apr 17 at Vancouver 7:00pm -
Mon, Apr 19 at Vancouver 10:00pm -
Wed, Apr 21 at Winnipeg  8:00pm -
Fri, Apr 23 at Winnipeg  8:00pm -
Sat, Apr 24 at Winnipeg  7:00pm -
Wed, Apr 28 at Montreal 8:00pm -
Fri, Apr 30 vs Vancouver 7:00pm -
Sat, May 1 vs Vancouver 7:00pm -
Mon, May 3 at Montreal 7:00pm -
Wed, May 5 at Ottawa Ottawa  7:00pm -
Fri, May 7 vs Montreal 7:00pm -
Sat, May 8 vs Montreal 7:00pm -

GAMES ON TV TODAY

OLYMPIC TV SCHEDULE