Sports Games Today

Tampa Bay Lightning National TV Schedule 2021

The 2021 Tampa Bay Lightning TV schedule provides full TV listing guide with dates, times and natioanl TV channels. Find out what Tampa Bay Lightning games to watch on tv today, tonight, and tomorrow?

Lightning Projected Points: 70pts

Lightning Projected Central Division Standings: 1st

What are the best Lightning games to watch on TV this season?

The best Lightning games to watch on TV this season are against Columbus, Carolina, Dallas and Tampa Bay.

2021 Tampa Bay Lightning TV Schedule
Date Game Time ET TV
Wed, Jan 13 vs Chicago  8:00pm NBCSN
Fri, Jan 15 vs Chicago  7:00pm -
Sun, Jan 17 vs Dallas  7:00pm -
Tue, Jan 19 vs Dallas  7:00pm -
Thu, Jan 21 at Columbus  7:00pm NBCSN
Sat, Jan 23 at Columbus  7:00pm -
Tue, Jan 26 at Carolina  7:00pm -
Thu, Jan 28 at Carolina  7:00pm -
Sat, Jan 30 vs Nashville  7:00pm -
Mon, Feb 1 vs Nashville  7:00pm -
Wed, Feb 3 vs Detroit  5:30pm NBCSN
Fri, Feb 5 vs Detroit  7:00pm -
Mon, Feb 8 at Nashville  8:00pm -
Tue, Feb 9 at Nashville  8:30pm NBCSN
Thu, Feb 11 at Florida  7:00pm -
Sat, Feb 13 at Florida  7:00pm -
Tue, Feb 16 vs Florida  7:00pm -
Thu, Feb 18 at Dallas  8:30pm -
Sat, Feb 20 at Dallas  8:00pm -
Mon, Feb 22 vs Carolina  7:00pm -
Thu, Feb 25 vs Carolina  7:00pm -
Sat, Feb 27 vs Dallas  7:00pm -
Mon, Mar 1 vs Dallas  7:00pm -
Thu, Mar 4 at Chicago  8:00pm -
Fri, Mar 5 at Chicago  8:00pm -
Sun, Mar 7 at Chicago  2:30pm NBCSN
Tue, Mar 9 at Detroit  7:30pm -
Thu, Mar 11 at Detroit  7:30pm -
Sat, Mar 13 vs Nashville  7:00pm -
Mon, Mar 15 vs Nashville  7:00pm -
Thu, Mar 18 vs Chicago  7:00pm -
Sat, Mar 20 vs Chicago  7:00pm -
Tue, Mar 23 at Dallas  8:30pm -
Thu, Mar 25 at Dallas  8:30pm -
Sat, Mar 27 at Carolina  7:00pm -
Sun, Mar 28 at Carolina  5:00pm -
Tue, Mar 30 vs Columbus  7:00pm -
Thu, Apr 1 vs Columbus  7:00pm -
Sat, Apr 3 vs Detroit  1:00pm -
Sun, Apr 4 vs Detroit  12:00pm NBC
Tue, Apr 6 at Columbus  7:00pm -
Thu, Apr 8 at Columbus  7:00pm -
Sat, Apr 10 at Nashville  8:00pm -
Mon, Apr 12 at Nashville  8:00pm -
Thu, Apr 15 vs Florida  7:00pm -
Sat, Apr 17 vs Florida  7:00pm -
Mon, Apr 19 vs Carolina  7:00pm -
Tue, Apr 20 vs Carolina  7:00pm -
Thu, Apr 22 vs Columbus  7:00pm -
Sun, Apr 25 vs Columbus  7:00pm NBCSN
Tue, Apr 27 at Chicago  8:00pm -
Sat, May 1 at Detroit  3:00pm -
Sun, May 2 at Detroit  3:00pm NBC
Tue, May 4 vs Florida  7:00pm -
Thu, May 6 at Florida  7:00pm -
Sat, May 8 at Florida  7:00pm -

GAMES ON TV TODAY