Sports Games Today

Pittsburgh Penguins National TV Schedule 2021

The 2021 Pittsburgh Penguins TV schedule provides full TV listing guide with dates, times and natioanl TV channels. Find out what Pittsburgh Penguins games to watch on tv today, tonight, and tomorrow?

Penguins Projected Points: 65pts

Penguins Projected East Division Standings: 3rd

What are the best Penguins games to watch on TV this season?

The best Penguins games to watch on TV this season are against Philadelphia, Boston, NY Rangers, Washington and NY Islanders.

2021 Pittsburgh Penguins TV Schedule
Date Game Time ET TV
Wed, Jan 13 at Philadelphia  5:30pm NBCSN
Fri, Jan 15 at Philadelphia  7:00pm -
Sun, Jan 17 vs Washington  12:00pm NBC
Tue, Jan 19 vs Washington  7:00pm NBCSN
Fri, Jan 22 vs NY Rangers  7:00pm -
Sun, Jan 24 vs NY Rangers  7:00pm -
Tue, Jan 26 at Boston  7:00pm -
Thu, Jan 28 at Boston  7:00pm -
Sat, Jan 30 at NY Rangers  7:00pm -
Mon, Feb 1 at NY Rangers  7:00pm NBCSN
Sat, Feb 6 at NY Islanders  7:00pm -
Thu, Feb 11 at NY Islanders  7:00pm -
Sun, Feb 14 vs Washington  3:00pm NBC
Tue, Feb 16 vs Washington  7:00pm NBCSN
Thu, Feb 18 vs NY Islanders 7:00pm -
Sat, Feb 20 vs NY Islanders 7:00pm -
Tue, Feb 23 at Washington  7:00pm NBCSN
Thu, Feb 25 at Washington  7:00pm -
Sat, Feb 27 at NY Islanders  7:00pm -
Sun, Feb 28 at NY Islanders  5:00pm -
Tue, Mar 2 vs Philadelphia  7:00pm NBCSN
Thu, Mar 4 vs Philadelphia  7:00pm -
Sun, Mar 7 vs NY Rangers  7:30pm NBCSN
Tue, Mar 9 vs NY Rangers  6:00pm NBCSN
Thu, Mar 11 at Buffalo  7:00pm -
Sat, Mar 13 at Buffalo  7:00pm -
Mon, Mar 15 vs Boston  7:00pm -
Tue, Mar 16 vs Boston  7:00pm NBCSN
Fri, Mar 19 at New Jersey  7:00pm -
Sun, Mar 21 at New Jersey  1:00pm -
Wed, Mar 24 vs Buffalo  8:00pm NBCSN
Thu, Mar 25 vs Buffalo  7:00pm -
Sat, Mar 27 vs NY Islanders  7:00pm -
Mon, Mar 29 vs NY Islanders  7:00pm NBCSN
Tue, Mar 30 vs New York  7:00pm -
Thu, Apr 1 at Boston  7:00pm -
Sat, Apr 3 at Boston  1:00pm -
Tue, Apr 6 at NY Rangers  7:00pm NBCSN
Thu, Apr 8 at NY Rangers  7:00pm -
Sun, Apr 11 at New Jersey  7:00pm -
Tue, Apr 13 vs Philadelphia  7:00pm NBCSN
Thu, Apr 15 vs Philadelphia  7:00pm -
Sat, Apr 17 at Buffalo  3:00pm NBC
Tue, Apr 20 at Buffalo  7:00pm -
Thu, Apr 22 vs New Jersey  7:00pm -
Sat, Apr 24 vs New Jersey  12:30pm -
Sun, Apr 25 vs Boston  3:00pm NBC
Tue, Apr 27 vs Boston  7:00pm -
Thu, Apr 29 at Washington  7:00pm -
Sat, May 1 at Washington  7:00pm -
Mon, May 3 at Philadelphia  7:00pm -
Tue, May 4 at Philadelphia  7:00pm -
Thu, May 6 vs Buffalo  7:00pm -
Sat, May 8 vs Buffalo  7:00pm -

GAMES ON TV TODAY