Sports Games Today

New York Islanders National TV Schedule 2020-2021

The 2020-21 New York Islanders schedule consist of playing each opponent 4 times in their own division for a total of 28 games. New York will play 8 conference opponents outside their own division for a total of 24 games. The Islanders will also play each opponent of the opposite conference twice with one game at home and one game away for a total of 30 games.

2020-21 New York Islanders TV Schedule Opponents
Metropolitan Division (28 Games)
Carolina Hurricanes
Columbus Blue Jackets
New Jersey Devils
New York Rangers
Philadelphia Flyers
Pittsburgh Penguins
Washington Capitals
Atlantic Division (24 Games)
Boston Bruins
Buffalo Sabres
Detroit Red Wings
Florida Panthers
Montreal Canadiens
Ottawa Senators
Tampa Bay Lightning
Toronto Maple Leafs
Western Conference (30 Games)
Anaheim Ducks
Arizona Coyotes
Calgary Flames
Chicago Blackhawks
Colorado Avalanche
Dallas Stars
Edmonton Oilers
Los Angeles Kings
Minnesota Wild
Nashville Predators
San Jose Sharks
St. Louis Blues
Vancouver Canucks
Vegas Golden Knights
Winnipeg Jets