Sports Games Today

New Jersey Devils National TV Schedule 2021

The 2021 New Jersey Devils TV schedule provides full TV listing guide with dates, times and national TV channels. Find out what New Jersey Devils games to watch on tv today, tonight, and tomorrow?

Devils Projected Points: 59pts

Devils Projected East Division Standings: 6th

What are the best Devils games to watch on TV this season?

The best Devils games to watch on TV this season are against Philadelphia, Boston, NY Rangers, Pittsburgh and NY Islanders.

2021 New Jersey Devils TV Schedule
Date Game Time ET TV
Thu, Jan 14 vs Boston  7:00pm -
Sat, Jan 16 vs Boston  1:00pm -
Tue, Jan 19 at NY Rangers  7:00pm -
Thu, Jan 21 at NY Islanders  7:00pm -
Sun, Jan 24 vs New York  7:00pm -
Tue, Jan 26 vs Philadelphia  7:00pm -
Thu, Jan 28 vs Philadelphia  7:00pm -
Sat, Jan 30 at Buffalo  1:00pm -
Sun, Jan 31 at Buffalo  1:00pm -
Tue, Feb 16 at Ny Rangers  7:00pm -
Thu, Feb 18 at Boston  7:00pm -
Sat, Feb 20 vs Buffalo  12:30pm -
Sun, Feb 21 at Washington  7:00pm -
Mon, Feb 22 vs Buffalo  7:00pm -
Tue, Feb 23 vs Buffalo 7:00pm -
Tue, Feb 25 at Buffalo 7:00pm -
Sat, Feb 27 vs Washington  1:00pm -
Sun, Feb 28 vs Washington  3:00pm -
Tue, Mar 2 vs NY Islanders  7:00pm -
Thu, Mar 4 vs NY Rangers  7:00pm -
Sat, Mar 6 vs NY Rangers  7:00pm -
Sun, Mar 7 at Boston  5:00pm -
Tue, Mar 9 at Washington  7:00pm -
Thu, Mar 11 at NY Islanders  7:00pm -
Sat, Mar 13 vs NY Islanders  7:00pm -
Sun, Mar 14 vs NY Islanders  7:00pm -
Tue, Mar 16 vs Buffalo  7:00pm -
Fri, Mar 19 vs Pittsburgh  7:00pm -
Sun, Mar 21 vs Pittsburgh  1:00pm -
Tue, Mar 23 at Philadelphia  7:00pm NBCSN
Thu, Mar 25 at Washington  7:00pm -
Fri, Mar 26 at Washington  7:00pm -
Sun, Mar 28 at Boston  5:30pm NBCSN
Tue, Mar 30 at Boston  7:00pm -
Fri, Apr 2 vs Washington  7:00pm -
Sun, Apr 4 vs Washington  3:00pm -
Tue, Apr 6 vs Buffalo  7:00pm -
Thu, Apr 8 at Buffalo  7:00pm -
Fri, Apr 9 at Buffalo  7:00pm -
Sun, Apr 11 vs Pittsburgh  7:00pm -
Tue, Apr 13 vs NY Rangers  7:00pm -
Thu, Apr 15 at NY Rangers  7:00pm -
Sat, Apr 17 at NY Rangers  12:30pm -
Sun, Apr 18 vs NY Rangers  3:00pm -
Tue, Apr 20 vs Philadelphia  7:00pm -
Thu, Apr 22 at Pittsburgh  7:00pm -
Sat, Apr 24 at Pittsburgh  12:30pm -
Sun, Apr 25 at Philadelphia  6:00pm -
Tue, Apr 27 vs Philadelphia  7:00pm -
Thu, Apr 29 vs Philadelphia  7:00pm -
Sat, May 1 at Philadelphia  7:00pm -
Mon, May 3 vs Boston  7:00pm -
Tue, May 4 vs Boston  7:00pm -
Thu, May 6 at NY Islanders  7:00pm -
Sat, May 8 at NY Islanders  7:00pm -
Mon, May 10 at Philadelphia 7:00pm -

GAMES ON TV TODAY