Sports Games Today

Minnesota Wild National TV Schedule 2021

The 2021 Minnesota Wild TV schedule provides full TV listing guide with dates, times and natioanl TV channels. Find out what Minnesota Wild games to watch on tv today, tonight, and tomorrow?

Wild Projected Points: 68pts

Wild Projected West Division Standings: 4th

What are the best Wild games to watch on TV this season?

The best Wild games to watch on TV this season are against St. Louis, Vegas, Arizona and Colorado.

2021 Minnesota Wild TV Schedule
Date Game Time ET TV
Thu, Jan 14 at Los Angeles  10:00pm -
Sat, Jan 16 at Los Angeles  9:00pm -
Mon, Jan 18 at Anaheim  9:00pm -
Wed, Jan 20 at Anaheim  9:30pm NBCSN
Fri, Jan 22 vs San Jose  8:00pm -
Sun, Jan 24 vs San Jose  8:00pm -
Tue, Jan 26 vs Los Angeles  8:00pm -
Thu, Jan 28 vs Los Angeles  8:00pm -
Sat, Jan 30 vs Colorado 8:00pm -
Sun, Jan 31 vs Colorado 8:00pm -
Tue, Feb 2 at Colorado 8:30pm NBCSN
Tue, Feb 16 at Los Angeles  10:00pm -
Thu, Feb 18 at Anaheim  7:00pm -
Sat, Feb 20 at Anaheim  9:00pm -
Mon, Feb 22 at San Jose  10:30pm -
Wed, Feb 24 at Colorado 9:00pm -
Fri, Feb 26 vs Los Angeles  8:00pm -
Sat, Feb 27 vs Los Angeles  8:00pm -
Mon, Mar 1 at Vegas 10:00pm -
Wed, Mar 3 at Vegas 10:00pm -
Fri, Mar 5 at Arizona 9:00pm -
Sat, Mar 6 at Arizona 7:00pm -
Mon, Mar 8 vs Vegas 8:00pm -
Wed, Mar 10 vs Vegas 7:00pm NBCSN
Fri, Mar 12 vs Arizona 8:00pm -
Sun, Mar 14 vs Arizona 2:00pm -
Tue, Mar 16 vs Arizona 10:00pm -
Thu, Mar 18 at Colorado 9:00pm -
Sat, Mar 20 at Colorado 3:00pm -
Mon, Mar 22 vs Anaheim  7:30pm NBCSN
Wed, Mar 24 vs Anaheim  5:30pm NBCSN
Thu, Mar 25 vs St. Louis  5:30pm NBCSN
Mon, Mar 29 at San Jose  10:30pm -
Wed, Mar 31 at San Jose  10:30pm -
Thu, Apr 1 at Vegas 10:00pm -
Sat, Apr 3 at Vegas 9:00pm -
Mon, Apr 5 vs Colorado 8:00pm -
Wed, Apr 7 vs Colorado 9:00pm -
Fri, Apr 9 at St. Louis  8:00pm -
Sat, Apr 10 at St. Louis  8:00pm -
Mon, Apr 12 vs St. Louis  8:00pm -
Wed, Apr 14 vs Arizona 9:00pm -
Fri, Apr 16 vs San Jose  8:00pm -
Sat, Apr 17 vs San Jose  8:00pm -
Mon, Apr 19 at Arizona 9:00pm -
Wed, Apr 21 at Arizona 9:00pm -
Fri, Apr 23 at Los Angeles 10:00pm -
Sat, Apr 24 at San Jose  9:00pm -
Mon, Apr 26 vs St. Louis  8:00pm -
Wed, Apr 28 vs St. Louis  7:00pm NBCSN
Fri, Apr 30 at St. Louis  8:00pm -
Sat, May 1 at St. Louis  8:00pm -
Mon, May 3 vs Vegas 8:00pm -
Wed, May 5 vs Vegas 8:00pm -
Fri, May 7 vs Anaheim  8:00pm -
Sat, May 8 vs Anaheim  8:00pm -

GAMES ON TV TODAY