Sports Games Today

Los Angeles Kings National TV Schedule 2021

The 2021 Los Angeles Kings TV schedule provides full TV listing guide with dates, times and national TV channels. Find out what Los Angeles Kings games to watch on tv today, tonight, and tomorrow?

Kings Projected Points: 54pts

Kings Projected West Division Standings: 8th

What are the best Kings games to watch on TV this season?

The best Kings games to watch on TV this season are against San Jose, Vegas, Anaheim and Arizona.

2021 Los Angeles Kings TV Schedule
Date Game Time ET TV
Thu, Jan 14 vs Minnesota  10:00pm -
Sat, Jan 16 vs Minnesota  9:00pm -
Tue, Jan 19 vs Colorado 10:00pm -
Thu, Jan 21 vs Colorado 10:00pm -
Sat, Jan 23 at St. Louis  8:00pm -
Sun, Jan 24 at St. Louis  8:00pm -
Tue, Jan 26 at Minnesota  8:00pm -
Thu, Jan 28 at Minnesota  8:00pm -
Wed, Feb 3 vs Anaheim  10:00pm -
Fri, Feb 5 at Vegas 10:00pm -
Sun, Feb 7 at Vegas 3:00pm -
Tue, Feb 9 vs San Jose  10:00pm -
Thu, Feb 11 vs San Jose  10:00pm -
Sat, Feb 13 vs Minnesota  10:00pm -
Tue, Feb 16 vs Minnesota  10:00pm -
Thu, Feb 18 at Arizona 9:00pm -
Sat, Feb 20 at Arizona 7:00pm -
Mon, Feb 22 at St. Louis  8:00pm -
Wed, Feb 24 at St. Louis  9:30pm NBCSN
Fri, Feb 26 at Minnesota  8:00pm -
Sat, Feb 27 at Minnesota  8:00pm -
Fri, Mar 3 vs Arizona 10:00pm -
Fri, Mar 5 vs St. Louis  9:00pm -
Sat, Mar 6 vs St. Louis  9:00pm -
Mon, Mar 8 at Anaheim  10:00pm -
Wed, Mar 10 at Anaheim  9:30pm NBCSN
Fri, Mar 12 at Colorado 9:00pm -
Sun, Mar 14 at Colorado 7:00pm NBCSN
Mon, Mar 15 vs St. Louis  10:00pm -
Wed, Mar 17 vs St. Louis  10:00pm -
Fri, Mar 19 vs Vegas 10:00pm -
Sun, Mar 21 vs Vegas 6:00pm NBCSN
Mon, Mar 22 at San Jose  10:30pm -
Wed, Mar 24 at San Jose  10:30pm NBCSN
Mon, Mar 29 at Vegas 10:00pm -
Wed, Mar 31 at Vegas 10:00pm NBCSN
Fri, Apr 2 vs San Jose  10:00pm -
Sat, Apr 3 vs San Jose  10:00pm -
Mon, Apr 5 vs Arizona 10:00pm -
Wed, Apr 7 vs Arizona 10:00pm -
Fri, Apr 9 at San Jose  10:30pm -
Sat, Apr 10 at San Jose  10:30pm -
Mon, Apr 12 vs Vegas 10:00pm -
Wed, Apr 14 vs Vegas 8:00pm NBCSN
Fri, Apr 16 at Colorado 9:00pm -
Sun, Apr 18 at Colorado 9:00pm NBCSN
Tue, Apr 20 vs Anaheim  10:00pm -
Fri, Apr 23 vs Minnesota 10:00pm -
Sat, Apr 24 vs Arizona 10:00pm -
Mon, Apr 26 vs Anaheim  10:00pm -
Wed, Apr 28 vs Anaheim  10:00pm -
Fri, Apr 30 at Anaheim  10:00pm -
Sat, May 1 at Anaheim  10:00pm -
Mon, May 3 at Arizona 10:00pm -
Wed, May 5 at Arizona 10:00pm -
Fri, May 7 vs Colorado 10:00pm -
Sat, May 8 vs Colorado 10:00pm -

GAMES ON TV TODAY