Sports Games Today

Columbus Blue Jackets National TV Schedule 2021

The 2021 Columbus Blue Jackets TV schedule provides full TV listing guide with dates, times and national TV channels. Find out what Columbus Blue Jackets games to watch on tv today, tonight, and tomorrow?

Blue Jackets Projected Points: 66pts

Blue Jackets Projected Central Division Standings: 2nd

What are the best Blue Jackets games to watch on TV this season?

The best Blue Jackets games to watch on TV this season are against Florida, Carolina, Dallas and Tampa Bay.

2021 Columbus Blue Jackets TV Schedule
Date Game Time ET TV
Thu, Jan 14 at Nashville  8:00pm -
Sat, Jan 16 at Nashville  8:00pm -
Mon, Jan 18 at Detroit  12:00pm NBCSN
Tue, Jan 19 at Detroit  7:30pm -
Thu, Jan 21 vs Tampa Bay  7:00pm NBCSN
Sat, Jan 23 vs Tampa Bay  7:00pm -
Tue, Jan 26 vs Florida  7:00pm -
Thu, Jan 28 vs Florida  7:00pm -
Fri, Jan 29 at Chicago  8:00pm -
Sun, Jan 31 at Chicago  7:00pm -
Tue, Feb 2 vs Dallas  7:00pm -
Thu, Feb 4 vs Dallas  7:00pm -
Sun, Feb 7 vs Carolina  3:00pm -
Mon, Feb 8 vs Carolina  7:00pm -
Thu, Feb 11 at Chicago  8:00pm -
Sat, Feb 13 at Chicago  8:00pm -
Tue, Feb 16 at Carolina  7:00pm -
Thu, Feb 18 vs Nashville  7:00pm -
Sat, Feb 20 vs Nashville  7:00pm -
Tue, Feb 23 vs Chicago  7:00pm -
Thu, Feb 25 vs Chicago  7:00pm -
Sat, Feb 27 at Nashville  3:00pm -
Sun, Feb 28 at Nashville  3:00pm -
Tue, Mar 2 vs Detroit  7:00pm -
Thu, Mar 4 at Dallas  8:30pm -
Sat, Mar 6 at Dallas  8:00pm -
Tue, Mar 9 vs Florida  7:00pm -
Thu, Mar 11 vs Florida  7:00pm -
Sat, Mar 13 vs Dallas  7:00pm -
Mon, Mar 15 vs Dallas  7:00pm -
Thu, Mar 18 at Carolina  7:00pm -
Sat, Mar 20 at Carolina  7:00pm -
Mon, Mar 22 vs Carolina  7:00pm -
Thu, Mar 25 vs Carolina  7:00pm -
Sat, Mar 27 at Detroit  3:00pm -
Sun, Mar 28 at Detroit  3:00pm NBCSN
Tue, Mar 30 at Tampa Bay  7:00pm -
Thu, Apr 1 at Tampa Bay  7:00pm -
Sat, Apr 3 at Florida  7:00pm -
Sun, Apr 4 at Florida  5:00pm -
Tue, Apr 6 vs Tampa Bay  7:00pm -
Thu, Apr 8 vs Tampa Bay  7:00pm -
Sat, Apr 10 vs Chicago  7:00pm -
Mon, Apr 12 vs Chicago  7:00pm -
Thu, Apr 15 at Dallas  8:30pm -
Sat, Apr 17 at Dallas  8:00pm -
Mon, Apr 19 at Florida  7:00pm -
Tue, Apr 20 at Florida  7:00pm -
Thu, Apr 22 at Tampa Bay  7:00pm -
Sun, Apr 25 at Tampa Bay  7:00pm NBCSN
Tue, Apr 27 vs Detroit  7:00pm -
Sat, May 1 at Carolina  7:00pm -
Mon, May 3 vs Nashville  7:00pm -
Wed, May 5 vs Nashville  7:00pm -
Fri, May 7 vs Detroit  7:00pm -
Sat, May 8 vs Detroit  7:00pm -

GAMES ON TV TODAY

OLYMPIC TV SCHEDULE