Sports Games Today

Colorado Avalanche National TV Schedule 2020-2021

The 2020-21 Colorado Avalanche schedule consist of playing each opponent 4 or 5 times in their own division for a total of 26 games. Colorado will play 8 conference opponents outside their own division for a total of 24 games. The Avalanche will also play each opponent of the opposite conference twice with one game at home and one game away for a total of 32 games.

2020-21 Colorado Avalanche TV Schedule Opponents
Central Division (26 Games)
Chicago Blackhawks
Dallas Stars
Minnesota Wild
Nashville Predators
St. Louis Blues
Winnipeg Jets
Pacific Division (24 Games)
Anaheim Ducks
Arizona Coyotes
Calgary Flames
Edmonton Oilers
Los Angeles Kings
San Jose Sharks
Vancouver Canucks
Vegas Golden Knights
Eastern Conference (32 Games)
Boston Bruins
Buffalo Sabres
Carolina Hurricanes
Columbus Blue Jackets
Detroit Red Wings
Florida Panthers
Montreal Canadiens
New Jersey Devils
New York Islanders
New York Rangers
Ottawa Senators
Philadelphia Flyers
Pittsburgh Penguins
Tampa Bay Lightning
Toronto Maple Leafs
Washington Capitals