Sports Games Today

Arizona Coyotes National TV Schedule 2021

The 2021 Arizona Coyotes TV schedule provides full TV listing guide with dates, times and natioanl TV channels. Find out what Arizona Coyotes games to watch on tv today, tonight, and tomorrow?

Coyotes Projected Points: 60pts

Coyotes Projected West Division Standings: 6th

What are the best Coyotes games to watch on TV this season?

The best Coyotes games to watch on TV this season are against San Jose, Vegas, Los Angeles and Anaheim.

2021 Arizona Coyotes TV Schedule
Date Game Time ET TV
Thu, Jan 14 vs San Jose  9:00pm -
Sat, Jan 16 vs San Jose  4:00pm -
Mon, Jan 18 at Vegas 10:00pm NBCSN
Wed, Jan 20 at Vegas 10:00pm -
Fri, Jan 22 vs Vegas 9:00pm -
Sun, Jan 24 vs Vegas 4:00pm -
Tue, Jan 26 vs Anaheim  9:00pm -
Thu, Jan 28 vs Anaheim  9:00pm -
Tue, Feb 2 at St. Louis  8:00pm -
Thu, Feb 4 at St. Louis  8:00pm -
Sat, Feb 13 vs St. Louis  7:00pm -
Mon, Feb 15 vs St. Louis  4:00pm -
Thu, Feb 18 vs Los Angeles  9:00pm -
Sat, Feb 20 vs Los Angeles  7:00pm -
Mon, Feb 22 vs Anaheim  9:00pm -
Wed, Feb 24 vs Anaheim  9:00pm -
Fri, Feb 26 vs Colorado 9:00pm -
Sat, Feb 27 vs Colorado 9:00pm -
Wed, Mar 3 at Los Angeles  10:00pm -
Fri, Mar 5 vs Minnesota  9:00pm -
Sat, Mar 6 vs Minnesota  7:00pm -
Mon, Mar 8 at Colorado 9:00pm -
Wed, Mar 10 at Colorado 9:00pm -
Fri, Mar 12 at Minnesota  8:00pm -
Sun, Mar 14 at Minnesota  2:00pm -
Tue, Mar 16 at Minnesota 8:00pm -
Thu, Mar 18 at Anaheim  10:00pm -
Sat, Mar 20 at Anaheim 10:00pm -
Mon, Mar 22 vs Colorado 10:00pm -
Tue, Mar 23 vs Colorado 10:00pm -
Fri, Mar 26 vs San Jose  10:00pm -
Sat, Mar 27 vs San Jose  10:00pm -
Mon, Mar 29 at St. Louis  8:00pm -
Wed, Mar 31 at Colorado 9:00pm -
Fri, Apr 2 at Anaheim  10:00pm -
Sun, Apr 4 at Anaheim  9:00pm -
Mon, Apr 5 at Los Angeles  10:00pm -
Wed, Apr 7 at Los Angeles  10:00pm -
Fri, Apr 9 at Vegas 10:00pm -
Sun, Apr 11 at Vegas 4:00pm -
Mon, Apr 12 at Colorado 9:00pm -
Wed, Apr 14 at Minneosta 9:00pm -
Thu, Apr 15 vs St. Louis  10:00pm -
Sat, Apr 17 vs St. Louis  6:00pm -
Mon, Apr 19 vs Minnesota  9:00pm -
Wed, Apr 21 vs Minnesota  9:00pm -
Sat, Apr 24 at Los Angeles  10:00pm -
Mon, Apr 26 at San Jose  10:30pm -
Wed, Apr 28 at San Jose  10:30pm -
Fri, Apr 30 vs Vegas 10:00pm -
Sat, May 1 vs Vegas 10:00pm -
Mon, May 3 vs Los Angeles  10:00pm -
Wed, May 5 vs Los Angeles  10:00pm -
Fri, May 7 at San Jose  10:30pm -
Sat, May 8 at San Jose  10:30pm -

GAMES ON TV TODAY