Sports Games Today

2023 Atlanta Hawks TV Schedule Today

Atlanta Hawks Game on TV Today, Tonight

2022-23 Atlanta Hawks National TV Schedule Today. What channel & time is the Atlanta Hawks game on TV today and tonight? The Hawks games are broadcast on Bally Sports Southeast, ABC, ESPN, TNT, and NBATV.

Hawks Projected Record: 43-39

Hawks Projected Eastern Conference Standings: 8th

What are the best Hawks games to watch on TV this season?

The best Hawks games to watch on TV this season are against Philadelphia, Brooklyn, Chicago, Boston and Milwaukee.

2022-23 Atlanta Hawks TV Schedule

Date Game Time ET TV
Wed, Oct 19 Houston  7:30pm Bally Sports
Fri, Oct 21 Orlando  7:30pm Bally Sports
Sun, Oct 23 Charlotte  5:00pm Bally Sports
Wed, Oct 26 at Detroit  7:00pm Bally Sports
Fri, Oct 28 at Detroit  7:00pm Bally Sports
Sat, Oct 29 at Milwaukee  8:00pm Bally Sports
Mon, Oct 31 at Toronto  7:30pm Bally Sports
Wed, Nov 2 at New York  7:30pm Bally Sports
Sat, Nov 5 New Orleans  7:30pm Bally Sports
Mon, Nov 7 Milwaukee  8:15pm Bally Sports
Wed, Nov 9 Utah  7:30pm Bally Sports
Thu, Nov 10 Philadelphia  7:30pm NBATV
Bally Sports
Sat, Nov 12 at Philadelphia  7:30pm Bally Sports
Mon, Nov 14 at Milwaukee  8:00pm Bally Sports
Wed, Nov 16 Boston  7:30pm ESPN
Bally Sports
Sat, Nov 19 Toronto  6:00pm Bally Sports
Mon, Nov 21 at Cleveland  7:00pm Bally Sports
Wed, Nov 23 SAC SAC  7:30pm Bally Sports
Fri, Nov 25 at Houston  8:00pm Bally Sports
Sun, Nov 27 Miami  5:00pm Bally Sports
Mon, Nov 28 at Philadelphia  7:00pm NBATV
Bally Sports
Wed, Nov 30 at Orlando  7:00pm Bally Sports
Fri, Dec 2 Denver  7:30pm Bally Sports
Mon, Dec 5 Oklahoma City  7:30pm Bally Sports
Wed, Dec 7 at New York  7:30pm ESPN
Bally Sports
Fri, Dec 9 at Brooklyn  7:30pm Bally Sports
Sun, Dec 11 Chicago  6:30pm Bally Sports
Mon, Dec 12 at Memphis  8:00pm NBATV
Bally Sports
Wed, Dec 14 at Orlando  7:00pm Bally Sports
Fri, Dec 16 at Charlotte  7:00pm Bally Sports
Mon, Dec 19 Orlando  7:30pm Bally Sports
Wed, Dec 21 Chicago  7:30pm Bally Sports
Fri, Dec 23 Detroit  7:30pm Bally Sports
Tue, Dec 27 at Indiana  7:30pm Bally Sports
Wed, Dec 28 Brooklyn  7:30pm Bally Sports
Fri, Dec 30 LA Lakers  7:30pm NBATV
Bally Sports
Mon, Jan 2 at Golden State  10:00pm Bally Sports
Wed, Jan 4 at SAC SAC  10:00pm Bally Sports
Fri, Jan 6 at LA Lakers  10:30pm Bally Sports
Sun, Jan 8 at LA Clippers  9:00pm Bally Sports
Wed, Jan 11 Milwaukee  7:30pm ESPN
Bally Sports
Fri, Jan 13 at Indiana  7:00pm Bally Sports
Sat, Jan 14 at Toronto  7:30pm Bally Sports
Mon, Jan 16 Miami  3:30pm TNT
Bally Sports
Wed, Jan 18 at Dallas  7:30pm ESPN
Bally Sports
Fri, Jan 20 New York  7:30pm Bally Sports
Sat, Jan 21 Charlotte  7:30pm Bally Sports
Mon, Jan 23 at Chicago  8:00pm NBATV
Bally Sports
Wed, Jan 25 at Oklahoma City  8:00pm Bally Sports
Sat, Jan 28 LA Clippers  7:30pm Bally Sports
Mon, Jan 30 at Portland  10:00pm NBATV
Bally Sports
Wed, Feb 1 at Phoenix  10:00pm ESPN
Bally Sports
Fri, Feb 3 at Utah  9:00pm Bally Sports
Sat, Feb 4 at Denver  9:00pm Bally Sports
Tue, Feb 7 at New Orleans  7:30pm TNT
Bally Sports
Thu, Feb 9 Phoenix  7:30pm Bally Sports
Sat, Feb 11 San Antonio  7:30pm Bally Sports
Mon, Feb 13 at Charlotte  7:00pm Bally Sports
Wed, Feb 15 New York  7:30pm Bally Sports
Fri, Feb 24 Cleveland  7:30pm Bally Sports
Sun, Feb 26 Brooklyn  3:00pm Bally Sports
Tue, Feb 28 Washington  7:30pm TNT
Bally Sports
Fri, Mar 3 Portland  7:30pm Bally Sports
Sat, Mar 4 at Miami  8:00pm Bally Sports
Mon, Mar 6 at Miami  7:30pm NBATV
Bally Sports
Wed, Mar 8 at Washington  7:00pm Bally Sports
Fri, Mar 10 at Washington  7:00pm Bally Sports
Sat, Mar 11 Boston  7:30pm Bally Sports
Mon, Mar 13 Minnesota  7:30pm Bally Sports
Fri, Mar 17 Golden State  7:30pm NBATV
Bally Sports
Sun, Mar 19 at San Antonio  4:00pm Bally Sports
Tue, Mar 21 Detroit  7:30pm Bally Sports
Wed, Mar 22 at Minnesota  8:00pm Bally Sports
Sat, Mar 25 Indiana  5:00pm Bally Sports
Sun, Mar 26 Memphis  6:00pm NBATV
Bally Sports
Tue, Mar 28 Cleveland  7:30pm Bally Sports
Fri, Mar 31 at Brooklyn  7:30pm Bally Sports
Sun, Apr 2 Dallas  6:00pm NBATV
Bally Sports
Tue, Apr 4 at Chicago  8:00pm Bally Sports
Wed, Apr 5 Washington  7:30pm Bally Sports
Fri, Apr 7 Philadelphia  7:30pm Bally Sports
Sun, Apr 9 at Boston  1:00pm Bally Sports
SPORTS TV SCHEDULE