Sports Games Today

San Antonio Spurs National TV Schedule 2022

2021-22 San Antonio Spurs National TV schedule list local and national TV channels. Watch live 2022 San Antonio Spurs basketball games on TV tonight and today.

Spurs Projected Record: 36-46

Spurs Projected Western Conference Standings: 13th

What are the best Spurs games to watch on TV this season?

The best Spurs games to watch on TV this season are against Golden State, LA Clippers, Utah, Dallas and Oklahoma City.

2021-22 San Antonio Spurs TV Schedule
Date Game Time ET TV
Wed, Oct 20 Orlando 8:30pm Bally Sports
Fri, Oct 22 at Denver  9:00pm Altitude
Bally Sports
Sat, Oct 23 Milwaukee 8:30pm Bally Sports
Tue, Oct 26 LA Lakers  8:30pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Thu, Oct 28 at Dallas 8:30pm Bally Sports
Sat, Oct 30 at Milwaukee 8:00pm Bally Sports
Mon, Nov 1 at Indiana 7:00pm Bally Sports
Wed, Nov 3 Dallas 8:30pm Bally Sports
Fri, Nov 5 at Orlando 7:00pm Bally Sports
Sun, Nov 7 at Oklahoma City 7:00pm NBATV
Bally Sports
Wed, Nov 10 Sacramento 8:30pm NBCS-CA
Bally Sports
Fri, Nov 12 Dallas 8:30pm Bally Sports
Sun, Nov 14 at LA Lakers  3:30pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Tue, Nov 16 at LA Clippers 10:30pm Bally Sports
Thu, Nov 18 at Minnesota 8:00pm Bally Sports
Mon, Nov 22 Phoenix 8:30pm Bally Sports
Wed, Nov 24 Atlanta 8:30pm Bally Sports
Fri, Nov 26 Boston 8:30pm NBCS-BOS
Bally Sports
Mon, Nov 29 Washington 8:30pm NBCS-WSH
Bally Sports
Thu, Dec 2 at Portland  10:00pm NBATV
Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sat, Dec 4 at Golden State  8:30pm NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Mon, Dec 6 at Phoenix 9:00pm Bally Sports
Tue, Dec 7 New York  8:30pm MSG
Bally Sports
Thu, Dec 9 Denver  8:30pm Altitude
Bally Sports
Sat, Dec 11 Denver  8:30pm Altitude
Bally Sports
Sun, Dec 12 New Orleans 7:00pm Bally Sports
Wed, Dec 15 Charlotte 8:30pm Bally Sports
Fri, Dec 17 at Utah  9:00pm ATTSN-RM
Bally Sports
Sun, Dec 19 at Sacramento 6:00pm NBCS-CA
Bally Sports
Mon, Dec 20 at LA Clippers 10:30pm Bally Sports
Thu, Dec 23 at LA Lakers  10:30pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sun, Dec 26 Detroit 7:00pm Bally Sports
Mon, Dec 27 Utah  8:30pm ATTSN-RM
Bally Sports
Wed, Dec 29 Miami 8:30pm Bally Sports
Fri, Dec 31 at Memphis  8:00pm Bally Sports
Sat, Jan 1 at Detroit 7:00pm Bally Sports
Tue, Jan 4 at Toronto  7:00pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Wed, Jan 5 at Boston 7:30pm NBCS-BOS
Bally Sports
Fri, Jan 7 at Philadelphia 7:00pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Sun, Jan 9 at Brooklyn 7:30pm Bally Sports
Mon, Jan 10 at New York  7:30pm MSG
Bally Sports
Wed, Jan 12 Houston  8:30pm ATTSN-SW
Bally Sports
Fri, Jan 14 Cleveland 8:30pm Bally Sports
Sat, Jan 15 LA Clippers 8:30pm Bally Sports
Mon, Jan 17 Phoenix 8:30pm Bally Sports
Wed, Jan 19 Oklahoma City 8:30pm Bally Sports
Fri, Jan 21 Brooklyn 8:30pm Bally Sports
Sun, Jan 23 Philadelphia 7:00pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Tue, Jan 25 at Houston  8:00pm ATTSN-SW
Bally Sports
Wed, Jan 26 Memphis  7:30pm ESPN
Bally Sports
Fri, Jan 28 Chicago 8:30pm NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Sun, Jan 30 at Phoenix 8:00pm Bally Sports
Tue, Feb 1 Golden State  8:30pm NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Fri, Feb 4 Houston  8:30pm ATTSN-SW
Bally Sports
Wed, Feb 9 at Cleveland 7:00pm Bally Sports
Fri, Feb 11 at Atlanta 7:30pm Bally Sports
Sat, Feb 12 at New Orleans 7:00pm Bally Sports
Mon, Feb 14 at Chicago 8:00pm NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Wed, Feb 16 at Oklahoma City 8:00pm Bally Sports
Fri, Feb 25 at Washington 7:00pm NBCS-WSH
Bally Sports
Sat, Feb 26 at Miami 8:00pm Bally Sports
Mon, Feb 28 at Memphis  8:00pm Bally Sports
Thu, Mar 3 Sacramento 8:30pm NBCS-CA
Bally Sports
Sat, Mar 5 at Charlotte 7:00pm Bally Sports
Mon, Mar 7 LA Lakers  8:30pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Wed, Mar 9 Toronto  8:30pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Fri, Mar 11 Utah  8:30pm ATTSN-RM
Bally Sports
Sat, Mar 12 Indiana 8:00pm Bally Sports
Mon, Mar 14 Minnesota 8:30pm Bally Sports
Wed, Mar 16 Oklahoma City 8:30pm Bally Sports
Fri, Mar 18 New Orleans 8:30pm Bally Sports
Sun, Mar 20 at Golden State  8:30pm NBATV
NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Wed, Mar 23 at Portland  10:00pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sat, Mar 26 at New Orleans 5:00pm Bally Sports
Mon, Mar 28 at Houston  8:00pm ATTSN-SW
Bally Sports
Wed, Mar 30 Memphis  8:30pm Bally Sports
Fri, Apr 1 Portland  8:30pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sun, Apr 3 Portland  7:00pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Tue, Apr 5 at Denver  9:00pm Altitude
Bally Sports
Thu, Apr 7 at Minnesota 8:00pm Bally Sports
Sat, Apr 9 Golden State  TBD  NBATV
NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Sun, Apr 10 at Dallas TBD  Bally Sports

GAMES ON TV TODAY

OLYMPIC TV SCHEDULE