Sports Games Today

Portland Trail Blazers National TV Schedule 2022

2021-22 Portland Trail Blazers National TV schedule list local and national TV channels. Watch live 2022 Portland Trail Blazers basketball games on TV tonight and today.

Trail Blazers Projected Record: 48-34

Trail Blazers Projected Western Conference Standings: 8th

What are the best Trail Blazers games to watch on TV this season?

The best Trail Blazers games to watch on TV this season are against LA Lakers, Golden State, Denver, Utah and Phoenix.

2021-22 Portland Trail Blazers TV Schedule
Date Game Time ET TV
Wed, Oct 20 Sacramento 10:00pm NBCS-CA
Root Sports
Sat, Oct 23 Phoenix 10:00pm NBATV
Bally Sports
Root Sports
Mon, Oct 25 at LA Clippers 10:30pm NBATV
Bally Sports
Root Sports
Wed, Oct 27 Memphis  10:00pm ESPN
Bally Sports
Root Sports
Fri, Oct 29 LA Clippers 10:00pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Sun, Oct 31 at Charlotte 7:00pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Mon, Nov 1 at Philadelphia 7:00pm NBCS-PHI
Root Sports
Wed, Nov 3 at Cleveland 7:00pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Fri, Nov 5 Indiana 10:00pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Sat, Nov 6 LA Lakers  10:30pm NBATV
Sportsnet
Root Sports
Tue, Nov 9 at LA Clippers 10:00pm TNT
Bally Sports
Root Sports
Wed, Nov 10 at Phoenix 9:00pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Fri, Nov 12 at Houston  8:00pm ATTSN-SW
Root Sports
Sun, Nov 14 at Denver  8:00pm Altitude
Root Sports
Mon, Nov 15 Toronto  10:00pm Sportsnet
Root Sports
Wed, Nov 17 Chicago 10:00pm NBCS-CHI
Root Sports
Sat, Nov 20 Philadelphia 10:00pm NBCS-PHI
Root Sports
Tue, Nov 23 Denver  10:00pm TNT
Altitude
Root Sports
Wed, Nov 24 at Sacramento 10:00pm NBCS-CA
Root Sports
Fri, Nov 26 at Golden State  10:00pm NBCS-BAY
Root Sports
Mon, Nov 29 at Utah  9:00pm ATTSN-RM
Root Sports
Tue, Nov 30 Detroit 10:00pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Thu, Dec 2 San Antonio 10:00pm NBATV
Bally Sports
Root Sports
Sat, Dec 4 Boston 10:00pm NBCS-BOS
Root Sports
Mon, Dec 6 LA Clippers 10:00pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Wed, Dec 8 at Golden State  10:00pm ESPN
NBCS-BAY
Root Sports
Sun, Dec 12 Minnesota 9:00pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Tue, Dec 14 Phoenix 10:00pm TNT
Bally Sports
Root Sports
Wed, Dec 15 Memphis  10:00pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Fri, Dec 17 Charlotte 10:00pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Sun, Dec 19 at Memphis  6:00pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Tue, Dec 21 at New Orleans 8:00pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Thu, Dec 23 Brooklyn 10:00pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Mon, Dec 27 Dallas 10:00pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Wed, Dec 29 Utah  10:00pm ATTSN-RM
Root Sports
Fri, Dec 31 at LA Lakers  10:30pm NBATV
Sportsnet
Root Sports
Mon, Jan 3 Atlanta 10:00pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Wed, Jan 5 Miami 10:00pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Fri, Jan 7 Cleveland 10:00pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Sun, Jan 9 Sacramento 9:00pm NBCS-CA
Root Sports
Thu, Jan 13 at Denver  10:00pm TNT
Altitude
Root Sports
Sat, Jan 15 at Washington 7:00pm NBCS-WSH
Root Sports
Mon, Jan 17 at Orlando 7:00pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Wed, Jan 19 at Miami 7:30pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Fri, Jan 21 at Boston 7:30pm NBCS-BOS
Root Sports
Sun, Jan 23 at Toronto  6:00pm Sportsnet
Root Sports
Tue, Jan 25 Minnesota 10:00pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Wed, Jan 26 Dallas 10:00pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Fri, Jan 28 at Houston  8:00pm ATTSN-SW
Root Sports
Sun, Jan 30 at Chicago 3:30pm NBCS-CHI
Root Sports
Mon, Jan 31 at Oklahoma City 8:00pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Wed, Feb 2 at LA Lakers  10:30pm Sportsnet
Root Sports
Fri, Feb 4 Oklahoma City 10:00pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Sat, Feb 5 Milwaukee 10:00pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Tue, Feb 8 Orlando 10:00pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Wed, Feb 9 LA Lakers  10:00pm Sportsnet
Root Sports
Sat, Feb 12 New York  5:00pm MSG
Root Sports
Mon, Feb 14 at Milwaukee 8:00pm NBATV
Bally Sports
Root Sports
Wed, Feb 16 at Memphis  8:00pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Thu, Feb 24 Golden State  10:00pm TNT
NBCS-BAY
Root Sports
Sun, Feb 27 Denver  9:00pm Altitude
Root Sports
Wed, Mar 2 at Phoenix 10:00pm ESPN
Bally Sports
Root Sports
Sat, Mar 5 at Minnesota 8:00pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Mon, Mar 7 at Minnesota 8:00pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Wed, Mar 9 at Utah  10:00pm ESPN
ATTSN-RM
Root Sports
Sat, Mar 12 Washington 10:00pm NBCS-WSH
Root Sports
Mon, Mar 14 at Atlanta 7:30pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Wed, Mar 16 at New York  7:30pm MSG
Root Sports
Fri, Mar 18 at Brooklyn 7:30pm NBATV
Bally Sports
Root Sports
Sun, Mar 20 at Indiana 3:30pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Mon, Mar 21 at Detroit 7:00pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Wed, Mar 23 San Antonio 10:00pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Fri, Mar 25 Houston  10:00pm ATTSN-SW
Root Sports
Sat, Mar 26 Houston  10:00pm ATTSN-SW
Root Sports
Mon, Mar 28 Oklahoma City 10:00pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Wed, Mar 30 New Orleans 10:00pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Fri, Apr 1 at San Antonio 8:30pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Sun, Apr 3 at San Antonio 7:00pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Tue, Apr 5 at Oklahoma City 8:00pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Thu, Apr 7 at New Orleans 8:00pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Fri, Apr 8 at Dallas 8:30pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Sun, Apr 10 Utah  TBD  ATTSN-RM
Root Sports

GAMES ON TV TODAY

OLYMPIC TV SCHEDULE