Sports Games Today

Orlando Magic National TV Schedule 2022

2021-22 Orlando Magic National TV schedule list local and national TV channels. Watch live 2022 Orlando Magic basketball games on TV tonight and today.

Magic Projected Record: 34-48

Magic Projected Eastern Conference Standings: 14th

What are the best Magic games to watch on TV this season?

The best Magic games to watch on TV this season are against NY Knicks, Philadelphia, Chicago, Miami and Cleveland.

2021-22 Orlando Magic TV Schedule
Date Game Time ET TV
Wed, Oct 20 at San Antonio 8:30pm Bally Sports
Fri, Oct 22 New York  7:00pm MSG
Bally Sports
Sun, Oct 24 at New York  7:00pm MSG
Bally Sports
Mon, Oct 25 at Miami 7:30pm Bally Sports
Wed, Oct 27 Charlotte 7:00pm Bally Sports
Fri, Oct 29 at Toronto  7:00pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sat, Oct 30 at Detroit 7:00pm Bally Sports
Mon, Nov 1 at Minnesota 8:00pm Bally Sports
Wed, Nov 3 Boston 7:00pm NBCS-BOS
Bally Sports
Fri, Nov 5 San Antonio 7:00pm Bally Sports
Sun, Nov 7 Utah  6:00pm ATTSN-RM
Bally Sports
Wed, Nov 10 Brooklyn 7:00pm Bally Sports
Sat, Nov 13 Washington 7:00pm NBCS-WSH
Bally Sports
Mon, Nov 15 at Atlanta 7:30pm Bally Sports
Wed, Nov 17 at New York  7:30pm MSG
Bally Sports
Fri, Nov 19 at Brooklyn 7:30pm Bally Sports
Sat, Nov 20 at Milwaukee 8:00pm Bally Sports
Mon, Nov 22 at Milwaukee 8:00pm Bally Sports
Wed, Nov 24 Charlotte 7:00pm Bally Sports
Fri, Nov 26 Chicago 7:00pm NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Sat, Nov 27 at Cleveland 8:00pm Bally Sports
Mon, Nov 29 at Philadelphia 7:00pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Wed, Dec 1 Denver  7:00pm Altitude
Bally Sports
Fri, Dec 3 at Houston  8:00pm ATTSN-SW
Bally Sports
Mon, Dec 6 at Golden State  10:00pm NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Wed, Dec 8 at Sacramento 10:00pm NBCS-CA
Bally Sports
Sat, Dec 11 at LA Clippers 3:30pm Bally Sports
Sun, Dec 12 at LA Lakers  9:30pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Wed, Dec 15 Atlanta 7:00pm Bally Sports
Fri, Dec 17 Miami 7:00pm Bally Sports
Sat, Dec 18 at Brooklyn 7:30pm Bally Sports
Mon, Dec 20 at Toronto  7:30pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Wed, Dec 22 at Atlanta 7:30pm NBATV
Bally Sports
Thu, Dec 23 New Orleans 7:00pm Bally Sports
Sun, Dec 26 at Miami 3:30pm Bally Sports
Tue, Dec 28 Milwaukee 7:00pm Bally Sports
Thu, Dec 30 Milwaukee 7:00pm Bally Sports
Sun, Jan 2 at Boston 6:00pm NBCS-BOS
Bally Sports
Mon, Jan 3 at Chicago 8:00pm NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Wed, Jan 5 Philadelphia 7:00pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Sat, Jan 8 at Detroit 7:00pm Bally Sports
Sun, Jan 9 Washington 6:00pm NBCS-WSH
Bally Sports
Wed, Jan 12 at Washington 7:00pm NBCS-WSH
Bally Sports
Fri, Jan 14 at Charlotte 7:00pm Bally Sports
Sat, Jan 15 at Dallas 9:30pm Bally Sports
Mon, Jan 17 Portland  7:00pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Wed, Jan 19 at Philadelphia 7:00pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Fri, Jan 21 LA Lakers  7:00pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sun, Jan 23 Chicago 6:00pm NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Wed, Jan 26 LA Clippers 7:00pm Bally Sports
Fri, Jan 28 Detroit 7:00pm Bally Sports
Sun, Jan 30 Dallas 7:00pm Bally Sports
Tue, Feb 1 at Chicago 8:00pm NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Wed, Feb 2 at Indiana 7:00pm Bally Sports
Sat, Feb 5 Memphis  5:00pm Bally Sports
Sun, Feb 6 Boston 6:00pm NBCS-BOS
Bally Sports
Tue, Feb 8 at Portland  10:00pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Fri, Feb 11 at Utah  9:00pm ATTSN-RM
Bally Sports
Sat, Feb 12 at Phoenix 9:00pm Bally Sports
Mon, Feb 14 at Denver  9:00pm Altitude
Bally Sports
Wed, Feb 16 Atlanta 7:00pm Bally Sports
Fri, Feb 25 Houston  7:00pm ATTSN-SW
Bally Sports
Mon, Feb 28 Indiana 7:00pm Bally Sports
Wed, Mar 2 Indiana 7:00pm Bally Sports
Sat, Mar 5 at Memphis  8:00pm Bally Sports
Tue, Mar 8 Phoenix 7:00pm Bally Sports
Wed, Mar 9 at New Orleans 8:00pm Bally Sports
Fri, Mar 11 Minnesota 7:00pm NBATV
Bally Sports
Sun, Mar 13 Philadelphia 6:00pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Tue, Mar 15 Brooklyn 7:00pm Bally Sports
Thu, Mar 17 Detroit 7:00pm NBATV
Bally Sports
Sun, Mar 20 Oklahoma City 6:00pm NBATV
Bally Sports
Tue, Mar 22 Golden State  7:00pm NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Wed, Mar 23 at Oklahoma City 8:00pm Bally Sports
Sat, Mar 26 Sacramento 7:00pm NBCS-CA
Bally Sports
Mon, Mar 28 at Cleveland 7:00pm Bally Sports
Wed, Mar 30 at Washington 7:00pm NBCS-WSH
Bally Sports
Fri, Apr 1 Toronto  7:00pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sun, Apr 3 New York  6:00pm MSG
Bally Sports
Tue, Apr 5 Cleveland 7:00pm Bally Sports
Thu, Apr 7 at Charlotte 7:00pm Bally Sports
Sun, Apr 10 Miami TBD  Bally Sports

GAMES ON TV TODAY

OLYMPIC TV SCHEDULE