Sports Games Today

2022 New York Knicks TV Schedule - Game Time, Channel

What time and channel is the New York Knicks game play on TV today and tonight? 2021-22 New York Knicks National TV schedule.

Knicks Projected Record: 43-39

Knicks Projected Eastern Conference Standings: 11th

What are the best Knicks games to watch on TV this season?

The best Knicks games to watch on TV this season are against Boston, Brooklyn, Chicago, Miami and Cleveland.

2021-22 New York Knicks TV Schedule
Date Game Time ET TV
Wed, Oct 20 Boston 7:30pm ESPN
NBCS-BOS
MSG
Fri, Oct 22 at Orlando 7:00pm Bally Sports
MSG
Sun, Oct 24 Orlando 7:00pm Bally Sports
MSG
Tue, Oct 26 Philadelphia 7:30pm TNT
NBCS-PHI
MSG
Thu, Oct 28 at Chicago 8:00pm NBCS-CHI
MSG
Sat, Oct 30 at New Orleans 7:00pm Bally Sports
MSG
Mon, Nov 1 Toronto  7:30pm NBATV
Sportsnet
MSG
Wed, Nov 3 at Indiana 7:00pm Bally Sports
MSG
Fri, Nov 5 at Milwaukee 7:30pm ESPN
Bally Sports
MSG
Sun, Nov 7 Cleveland 6:00pm Bally Sports
MSG
Mon, Nov 8 at Philadelphia 7:00pm NBCS-PHI
MSG
Wed, Nov 10 Milwaukee 7:30pm Bally Sports
MSG
Fri, Nov 12 at Charlotte 7:00pm Bally Sports
MSG
Mon, Nov 15 Indiana 7:30pm Bally Sports
MSG
Wed, Nov 17 Orlando 7:30pm Bally Sports
MSG
Sat, Nov 20 Houston  5:00pm ATTSN-SW
MSG
Sun, Nov 21 at Chicago 8:00pm NBCS-CHI
MSG
Tue, Nov 23 LA Lakers  7:30pm TNT
Sportsnet
MSG
Fri, Nov 26 Phoenix 7:00pm Bally Sports
MSG
Sat, Nov 27 at Atlanta 7:30pm Bally Sports
MSG
Tue, Nov 30 at Brooklyn 7:30pm TNT
Bally Sports
MSG
Thu, Dec 2 Chicago 7:30pm NBATV
NBCS-CHI
MSG
Sat, Dec 4 Denver  1:00pm Altitude
MSG
Tue, Dec 7 at San Antonio 8:30pm Bally Sports
MSG
Wed, Dec 8 at Indiana 7:00pm Bally Sports
MSG
Fri, Dec 10 at Toronto  7:30pm Sportsnet
MSG
Sun, Dec 12 Milwaukee 12:00pm Bally Sports
MSG
Tue, Dec 14 Golden State  7:30pm TNT
NBCS-BAY
MSG
Thu, Dec 16 at Houston  8:00pm ATTSN-SW
MSG
Sat, Dec 18 at Boston 8:30pm NBATV
NBCS-BOS
MSG
Tue, Dec 21 Detroit 7:30pm Bally Sports
MSG
Thu, Dec 23 Washington 7:30pm NBCS-WSH
MSG
Sat, Dec 25 Atlanta 12:00pm ESPN
Bally Sports
MSG
Tue, Dec 28 at Minnesota 8:00pm Bally Sports
MSG
Wed, Dec 29 at Detroit 7:00pm Bally Sports
MSG
Fri, Dec 31 at Oklahoma City 8:00pm Bally Sports
MSG
Sun, Jan 2 at Toronto  3:30pm Sportsnet
MSG
Tue, Jan 4 Indiana 7:30pm NBATV
Bally Sports
MSG
Thu, Jan 6 Boston 7:30pm TNT
NBCS-BOS
MSG
Sat, Jan 8 at Boston 7:30pm NBATV
NBCS-BOS
MSG
Mon, Jan 10 San Antonio 7:30pm Bally Sports
MSG
Wed, Jan 12 Dallas 7:30pm ESPN
Bally Sports
MSG
Sat, Jan 15 at Atlanta 7:30pm Bally Sports
MSG
Mon, Jan 17 Charlotte 1:00pm Bally Sports
MSG
Tue, Jan 18 Minnesota 7:30pm NBATV
Bally Sports
MSG
Thu, Jan 20 New Orleans 7:30pm TNT
Bally Sports
MSG
Sun, Jan 23 LA Clippers 1:00pm Bally Sports
MSG
Mon, Jan 24 at Cleveland 7:00pm Bally Sports
MSG
Wed, Jan 26 at Miami 7:30pm Bally Sports
MSG
Fri, Jan 28 at Milwaukee 10:00pm ESPN
Bally Sports
MSG
Mon, Jan 31 Sacramento 7:30pm NBCS-CA
MSG
Wed, Feb 2 Memphis  7:30pm ESPN
Bally Sports
MSG
Sat, Feb 5 at LA Lakers  8:30pm ABC
Sportsnet
MSG
Mon, Feb 7 at Utah  9:00pm ATTSN-RM
MSG
Tue, Feb 8 at Denver  9:00pm Altitude
MSG
Thu, Feb 10 at Golden State  10:00pm NBCS-BAY
MSG
Sat, Feb 12 at Portland  5:00pm Root Sports
MSG
Mon, Feb 14 Oklahoma City 7:30pm Bally Sports
MSG
Wed, Feb 16 Brooklyn 7:30pm ESPN
Bally Sports
MSG
Fri, Feb 25 Miami 7:30pm ESPN
Bally Sports
MSG
Sun, Feb 27 Philadelphia 1:00pm ABC
NBCS-PHI
MSG
Wed, Mar 2 at Philadelphia 7:30pm ESPN
NBCS-PHI
MSG
Fri, Mar 4 at Phoenix 10:00pm ESPN
Bally Sports
MSG
Sun, Mar 6 at LA Clippers 7:30pm ESPN
Bally Sports
MSG
Mon, Mar 7 at Sacramento 10:00pm NBCS-CA
MSG
Wed, Mar 9 at Dallas 8:30pm Bally Sports
MSG
Fri, Mar 11 at Memphis  8:00pm Bally Sports
MSG
Sun, Mar 13 at Brooklyn 1:00pm ABC
Bally Sports
MSG
Wed, Mar 16 Portland  7:30pm Root Sports
MSG
Fri, Mar 18 Washington 7:30pm NBCS-WSH
MSG
Sun, Mar 20 Utah  7:30pm ATTSN-RM
MSG
Tue, Mar 22 Atlanta 7:30pm TNT
Bally Sports
MSG
Wed, Mar 23 at Charlotte 7:00pm Bally Sports
MSG
Fri, Mar 25 at Miami 8:00pm Bally Sports
MSG
Sun, Mar 27 at Detroit 3:30pm Bally Sports
MSG
Mon, Mar 28 Chicago 7:30pm NBCS-CHI
MSG
Wed, Mar 30 Charlotte 7:30pm Bally Sports
MSG
Sat, Apr 2 Cleveland 1:00pm Bally Sports
MSG
Sun, Apr 3 at Orlando 6:00pm Bally Sports
MSG
Wed, Apr 6 Brooklyn 7:30pm ESPN
Bally Sports
MSG
Fri, Apr 8 at Washington 7:00pm NBATV
NBCS-WSH
MSG
Sun, Apr 10 Toronto  TBD  Sportsnet
MSG

GAMES ON TV TODAY

OLYMPIC TV SCHEDULE