Sports Games Today

Memphis Grizzlies National TV Schedule 2022

2021-22 Memphis Grizzlies National TV schedule list local and national TV channels. Watch live 2022 Memphis Grizzlies basketball games on TV tonight and today.

Grizzlies Projected Record: 52-30

Grizzlies Projected Western Conference Standings: 6th

What are the best Grizzlies games to watch on TV this season?

The best Grizzlies games to watch on TV this season are against Utah, LA Lakers, Phonenix, Denver and New Orleans.

2021-22 Memphis Grizzlies TV Schedule
Date Game Time ET TV
Wed, Oct 20 Cleveland 8:00pm Bally Sports
Sat, Oct 23 at LA Clippers 10:30pm Bally Sports
Sun, Oct 24 at LA Lakers  9:30pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Wed, Oct 27 at Denver  10:00pm ESPN
Atlitude
Bally Sports
Thu, Oct 28 at Golden State  10:00pm NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Sat, Oct 30 Miami 8:00pm Bally Sports
Mon, Nov 1 Denver  8:00pm Altitude
Bally Sports
Wed, Nov 3 Denver  8:00pm Altitude
Bally Sports
Fri, Nov 5 at Washington 7:00pm NBCS-WSH
Bally Sports
Mon, Nov 8 Minnesota 8:00pm Bally Sports
Wed, Nov 10 Charlotte 8:00pm Bally Sports
Fri, Nov 12 Phoenix 8:00pm Bally Sports
Sat, Nov 13 at New Orleans 7:00pm Bally Sports
Mon, Nov 15 Houston  8:00pm ATTSN-SW
Bally Sports
Thu, Nov 18 LA Clippers 8:00pm Bally Sports
Sat, Nov 20 at Minnesota 8:00pm Bally Sports
Mon, Nov 22 at Utah  9:00pm ATTSN-RM
Bally Sports
Wed, Nov 24 Toronto  8:00pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Fri, Nov 26 Atlanta 8:00pm Bally Sports
Sun, Nov 28 Sacramento 6:00pm NBCS-CA
Bally Sports
Tue, Nov 30 at Toronto  7:30pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Thu, Dec 2 Oklahoma City 8:00pm Bally Sports
Sat, Dec 4 at Dallas 8:30pm Bally Sports
Mon, Dec 6 at Miami 7:30pm Bally Sports
Wed, Dec 8 Dallas 8:00pm Bally Sports
Thu, Dec 9 LA Lakers  8:00pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sat, Dec 11 Houston  8:00pm ATTSN-SW
Bally Sports
Mon, Dec 13 Philadelphia 8:00pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Wed, Dec 15 at Portland  10:00pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Fri, Dec 17 at Sacramento 10:00pm NBCS-CA
Bally Sports
Sun, Dec 19 Portland  6:00pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Mon, Dec 20 Oklahoma City 8:00pm Bally Sports
Thu, Dec 23 at Golden State  10:00pm NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Sun, Dec 26 at Sacramento 6:00pm NBCS-CA
Bally Sports
Mon, Dec 27 at Phoenix 9:00pm Bally Sports
Wed, Dec 29 LA Lakers  8:00pm NBATV
Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Fri, Dec 31 San Antonio 8:00pm Bally Sports
Mon, Jan 3 at Brooklyn 7:30pm NBATV
Bally Sports
Tue, Jan 4 at Cleveland 7:00pm Bally Sports
Thu, Jan 6 Detroit 8:00pm Bally Sports
Sat, Jan 8 at LA Clippers 3:30pm Bally Sports
Sun, Jan 9 at LA Lakers  9:30pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Tue, Jan 11 Golden State  8:00pm NBATV
NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Thu, Jan 13 Minnesota 8:00pm Bally Sports
Fri, Jan 14 Dallas 10:00pm ESPN
Bally Sports
Mon, Jan 17 Chicago 3:30pm TNT
NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Wed, Jan 19 at Milwaukee 8:00pm Bally Sports
Fri, Jan 21 at Denver  9:00pm Altitude
Bally Sports
Sun, Jan 23 at Dallas 7:30pm Bally Sports
Wed, Jan 26 at San Antonio 7:30pm ESPN
Bally Sports
Fri, Jan 28 Utah  8:00pm ATTSN-RM
Bally Sports
Sat, Jan 29 Washington 8:00pm NBCS-WSH
Bally Sports
Mon, Jan 31 at Philadelphia 7:00pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Wed, Feb 2 at New York  7:30pm ESPN
MSG
Bally Sports
Sat, Feb 5 at Orlando 5:00pm Bally Sports
Tue, Feb 8 LA Clippers 8:00pm Bally Sports
Thu, Feb 10 at Detroit 7:00pm Bally Sports
Sat, Feb 12 at Charlotte 7:00pm Bally Sports
Tue, Feb 15 at New Orleans 8:00pm Bally Sports
Wed, Feb 16 Portland  8:00pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Thu, Feb 24 at Minnesota 8:00pm Bally Sports
Sat, Feb 26 at Chicago 8:00pm NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Mon, Feb 28 San Antonio 8:00pm Bally Sports
Thu, Mar 3 at Boston 7:30pm NBCS-BOS
Bally Sports
Sat, Mar 5 Orlando 8:00pm Bally Sports
Sun, Mar 6 at Houston  7:00pm ATTSN-SW
Bally Sports
Tue, Mar 8 New Orleans 7:30pm TNT
Bally Sports
Fri, Mar 11 New York  8:00pm MSG
Bally Sports
Sun, Mar 13 at Oklahoma City 7:00pm Bally Sports
Tue, Mar 15 at Indiana 7:00pm Bally Sports
Fri, Mar 18 at Atlanta 7:30pm Bally Sports
Sun, Mar 20 at Houston  3:30pm ATTSN-SW
Bally Sports
Wed, Mar 23 Brooklyn 7:30pm ESPN
Bally Sports
Thu, Mar 24 Indiana 8:00pm Bally Sports
Sat, Mar 26 Milwaukee 8:00pm Bally Sports
Mon, Mar 28 Golden State  8:00pm NBATV
NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Wed, Mar 30 at San Antonio 8:30pm Bally Sports
Fri, Apr 1 Phoenix 8:00pm Bally Sports
Tue, Apr 5 at Utah  9:00pm ATTSN-RM
Bally Sports
Thu, Apr 7 at Denver  9:00pm Altitude
Bally Sports
Sat, Apr 9 New Orleans TBD  Bally Sports
Sun, Apr 10 Boston TBD  NBCS-BOS
Bally Sports

GAMES ON TV TODAY

OLYMPIC TV SCHEDULE