Sports Games Today

Los Angeles Lakers National TV Schedule 2022

2021-22 Los Angeles Lakers National TV schedule list local and national TV channels. Watch live 2022 Los Angeles Lakers basketball games on TV tonight and today.

Lakers Projected Record: 56-26

Lakers Projected Western Conference Standings: 4th

What are the best Lakers games to watch on TV this season?

The best Lakers games to watch on TV this season are against Utah, Phoenix, Brooklyn, Milwuakee and Denver.

2021-22 Los Angeles Lakers TV Schedule
Date Game Time ET TV
Tue, Oct 19 Golden State  10:00pm TNT
NBCS-BAY
Sportsnet
Fri, Oct 22 Phoenix 10:00pm ESPN
Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Sun, Oct 24 Memphis  9:30pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Tue, Oct 26 at San Antonio 8:30pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Wed, Oct 27 at Oklahoma City 8:00pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Fri, Oct 29 Cleveland 10:30pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Sun, Oct 31 Houston  10:30pm ATTSN-SW
Sportsnet
Tue, Nov 2 Houston  10:30pm ATTSN-SW
Sportsnet
Thu, Nov 4 Oklahoma City 10:30pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Sat, Nov 6 at Portland  10:30pm NBATV
Root Sports
Sportsnet
Mon, Nov 8 Charlotte 10:30pm NBATV
Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Wed, Nov 10 Miami 10:00pm ESPN
Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Fri, Nov 12 Minnesota 10:30pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Sun, Nov 14 San Antonio 3:30pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Mon, Nov 15 Chicago 10:30pm NBATV
NBCS-CHI
Sportsnet
Wed, Nov 17 at Milwaukee 7:30pm ESPN
Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Fri, Nov 19 at Boston 7:30pm ESPN
NBCS-BOS
Sportsnet
Sun, Nov 21 at Detroit 6:00pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Tue, Nov 23 at New York  7:30pm TNT
MSG
Sportsnet
Wed, Nov 24 at Indiana 7:00pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Fri, Nov 26 Sacramento 10:30pm NBCS-CA
Sportsnet
Sun, Nov 28 Detroit 9:30pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Tue, Nov 30 at Sacramento 10:00pm NBCS-CA
Sportsnet
Fri, Dec 3 LA Clippers 10:00pm ESPN
Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Tue, Dec 7 Boston 10:00pm TNT
NBCS-BOS
Sportsnet
Thu, Dec 9 at Memphis  8:00pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Fri, Dec 10 at Oklahoma City 8:00pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Sun, Dec 12 Orlando 9:30pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Wed, Dec 15 at Dallas 7:30pm ESPN
Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Fri, Dec 17 at Minnesota 8:00pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Sun, Dec 19 at Chicago 3:30pm NBCS-CHI
Sportsnet
Tue, Dec 21 Phoenix 10:00pm TNT
Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Thu, Dec 23 San Antonio 10:30pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Sat, Dec 25 Brooklyn 8:00pm ABC/ESPN
Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Tue, Dec 28 at Houston  8:00pm ATTSN-SW
Sportsnet
Wed, Dec 29 at Memphis  8:00pm NBATV
Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Fri, Dec 31 Portland  10:30pm NBATV
Root Sports
Sportsnet
Sun, Jan 2 Minnesota 9:30pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Tue, Jan 4 Sacramento 10:30pm NBATV
NBCS-CA
Sportsnet
Fri, Jan 7 Atlanta 10:00pm ESPN
Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Sun, Jan 9 Memphis  9:30pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Wed, Jan 12 at Sacramento 10:00pm NBCS-CA
Sportsnet
Sat, Jan 15 at Denver  9:00pm NBATV
Altitude
Sportsnet
Mon, Jan 17 Utah  10:30pm NBATV
ATTSN-RM
Sportsnet
Wed, Jan 19 Indiana 10:30pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Fri, Jan 21 at Orlando 7:00pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Sun, Jan 23 at Miami 6:00pm NBATV
Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Tue, Jan 25 at Brooklyn 7:30pm TNT
Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Thu, Jan 27 at Philadelphia 7:30pm TNT
NBCS-PHI
Sportsnet
Fri, Jan 28 at Charlotte 7:00pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Sun, Jan 30 at Atlanta 1:00pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Wed, Feb 2 Portland  10:30pm Root Sports
Sportsnet
Thu, Feb 3 at LA Clippers 10:00pm TNT
Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Sat, Feb 5 New York  8:30pm ABC
MSG
Sportsnet
Tue, Feb 8 Milwaukee 10:00pm TNT
Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Wed, Feb 9 at Portland  10:00pm Root Sports
Sportsnet
Sat, Feb 12 at Golden State  8:30pm ABC
NBCS-BAY
Sportsnet
Wed, Feb 16 Utah  10:00pm ESPN
ATTSN-RM
Sportsnet
Fri, Feb 25 LA Clippers 10:00pm ESPN
Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Sun, Feb 27 New Orleans 10:00pm ESPN
Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Tue, Mar 1 Dallas 10:00pm TNT
Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Thu, Mar 3 at LA Clippers 10:00pm TNT
Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Sat, Mar 5 Golden State  8:30pm ABC
NBCS-BAY
Sportsnet
Mon, Mar 7 at San Antonio 8:30pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Wed, Mar 9 at Houston  8:00pm ATTSN-SW
Sportsnet
Fri, Mar 11 Washington 10:30pm NBATV
NBCS-WSH
Sportsnet
Sun, Mar 13 at Phoenix 8:00pm ESPN
Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Mon, Mar 14 Toronto  10:30pm Sportsnet
Sportsnet
Wed, Mar 16 at Minnesota 8:00pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Fri, Mar 18 at Toronto  7:30pm Sportsnet
Sportsnet
Sat, Mar 19 at Washington 8:00pm NBCS-WSH
Sportsnet
Mon, Mar 21 at Cleveland 7:00pm ESPN
Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Wed, Mar 23 Philadelphia 10:00pm NBCS-PHI
Sportsnet
Sun, Mar 27 at New Orleans 7:00pm TNT
Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Tue, Mar 29 at Dallas 7:30pm TNT
Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Thu, Mar 31 at Utah  10:00pm ATTSN-RM
Sportsnet
Fri, Apr 1 New Orleans 10:30pm NBATV
Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Sun, Apr 3 Denver  3:30pm ABC
Altitude
Sportsnet
Tue, Apr 5 at Phoenix 10:30pm NBATV
Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Thu, Apr 7 at Golden State  10:00pm TNT
NBCS-BAY
Sportsnet
Fri, Apr 8 Oklahoma City 10:30pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Sun, Apr 10 at Denver  TBD  Altitude
Sportsnet

GAMES ON TV TODAY

OLYMPIC TV SCHEDULE