Sports Games Today

2022 Los Angeles Clippers TV Schedule - Game Time, Channel

What time and channel is the Los Angeles Clippers game play on TV today and tonight? 2021-22 Los Angeles Clippers National TV schedule.

Clippers Projected Record: 42-40

Clippers Projected Western Conference Standings: 11th

What are the best Clippers games to watch on TV this season?

The best Clippers games to watch on TV this season are against LA Lakers, Phoenix, Dallas, Utah and Sacramento.

2021-22 Los Angeles Clippers TV Schedule
Date Game Time ET TV
Thu, Oct 21 at Golden State  10:00pm TNT
NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Sat, Oct 23 Memphis  10:30pm Bally Sports
Mon, Oct 25 Portland  10:30pm NBATV
Root Sports
Bally Sports
Wed, Oct 27 Cleveland 10:30pm Bally Sports
Fri, Oct 29 at Portland  10:00pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Mon, Nov 1 Oklahoma City 10:30pm Bally Sports
Wed, Nov 3 at Minnesota 8:00pm Bally Sports
Fri, Nov 5 at Minnesota 8:00pm Bally Sports
Sun, Nov 7 Charlotte 9:00pm Bally Sports
Tue, Nov 9 Portland  10:00pm TNT
Root Sports
Bally Sports
Thu, Nov 11 Miami 10:30pm NBATV
Bally Sports
Sat, Nov 13 Minnesota 10:30pm Bally Sports
Sun, Nov 14 Chicago 9:30pm NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Tue, Nov 16 San Antonio 10:30pm Bally Sports
Thu, Nov 18 at Memphis  8:00pm Bally Sports
Fri, Nov 19 at New Orleans 8:00pm Bally Sports
Sun, Nov 21 Dallas 3:30pm Bally Sports
Tue, Nov 23 Dallas 10:30pm Bally Sports
Fri, Nov 26 Detroit 3:30pm Bally Sports
Sun, Nov 28 Golden State  3:30pm NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Mon, Nov 29 New Orleans 10:30pm Bally Sports
Wed, Dec 1 Sacramento 10:30pm NBATV
NBCS-CA
Bally Sports
Fri, Dec 3 at LA Lakers  10:00pm ESPN
Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sat, Dec 4 at Sacramento 10:00pm NBCS-CA
Bally Sports
Mon, Dec 6 at Portland  10:00pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Wed, Dec 8 Boston 10:30pm NBCS-BOS
Bally Sports
Sat, Dec 11 Orlando 3:30pm Bally Sports
Mon, Dec 13 Phoenix 10:30pm NBATV
Bally Sports
Wed, Dec 15 at Utah  10:00pm ESPN
ATTSN-RM
Bally Sports
Sat, Dec 18 at Oklahoma City 8:00pm Bally Sports
Mon, Dec 20 San Antonio 10:30pm Bally Sports
Wed, Dec 22 at Sacramento 10:00pm NBATV
NBCS-CA
Bally Sports
Sun, Dec 26 Denver  9:00pm NBATV
Altitude
Bally Sports
Mon, Dec 27 Brooklyn 10:30pm Bally Sports
Wed, Dec 29 at Boston 7:30pm NBCS-BOS
Bally Sports
Fri, Dec 31 at Toronto  7:30pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sat, Jan 1 at Brooklyn 7:30pm Bally Sports
Mon, Jan 3 Minnesota 10:30pm Bally Sports
Thu, Jan 6 at Phoenix 10:00pm TNT
Bally Sports
Sat, Jan 8 Memphis  3:30pm Bally Sports
Sun, Jan 9 Atlanta 3:30pm Bally Sports
Tue, Jan 11 Denver  10:30pm NBATV
Altitude
Bally Sports
Thu, Jan 13 at New Orleans 8:00pm Bally Sports
Sat, Jan 15 at San Antonio 8:30pm Bally Sports
Mon, Jan 17 Indiana 3:30pm Bally Sports
Wed, Jan 19 at Denver  10:00pm ESPN
Altitude
Bally Sports
Fri, Jan 21 at Philadelphia 7:00pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Sun, Jan 23 at New York  1:00pm MSG
Bally Sports
Tue, Jan 25 at Washington 7:00pm NBCS-WSH
Bally Sports
Wed, Jan 26 at Orlando 7:00pm Bally Sports
Fri, Jan 28 at Miami 8:00pm Bally Sports
Sun, Jan 30 at Charlotte 1:00pm Bally Sports
Mon, Jan 31 at Indiana 7:00pm Bally Sports
Thu, Feb 3 LA Lakers  10:00pm TNT
Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sun, Feb 6 Milwaukee 9:00pm NBATV
Bally Sports
Tue, Feb 8 at Memphis  8:00pm Bally Sports
Thu, Feb 10 at Dallas 8:30pm Bally Sports
Sat, Feb 12 at Dallas 8:30pm Bally Sports
Mon, Feb 14 Golden State  10:30pm NBATV
NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Tue, Feb 15 at Phoenix 10:00pm TNT
Bally Sports
Thu, Feb 17 Houston  10:30pm ATTSN-SW
Bally Sports
Fri, Feb 25 at LA Lakers  10:00pm ESPN
Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sun, Feb 27 at Houston  7:00pm ATTSN-SW
Bally Sports
Tue, Mar 1 at Houston  8:00pm ATTSN-SW
Bally Sports
Thu, Mar 3 LA Lakers  10:00pm TNT
Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sun, Mar 6 New York  7:30pm ESPN
MSG
Bally Sports
Tue, Mar 8 at Golden State  10:00pm TNT
NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Wed, Mar 9 Washington 10:30pm NBCS-WSH
Bally Sports
Fri, Mar 11 at Atlanta 7:30pm Bally Sports
Sun, Mar 13 at Detroit 3:00pm Bally Sports
Mon, Mar 14 at Cleveland 7:00pm Bally Sports
Wed, Mar 16 Toronto  10:30pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Fri, Mar 18 at Utah  9:00pm ATTSN-RM
Bally Sports
Tue, Mar 22 at Denver  10:00pm TNT
Altitude
Bally Sports
Fri, Mar 25 Philadelphia 10:30pm NBATV
NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Tue, Mar 29 Utah  10:00pm TNT
ATTSN-RM
Bally Sports
Thu, Mar 31 at Chicago 8:00pm NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Fri, Apr 1 at Milwaukee 8:00pm NBATV
Bally Sports
Sun, Apr 3 New Orleans 9:30pm NBATV
Bally Sports
Wed, Apr 6 Phoenix 10:00pm ESPN
Bally Sports
Sat, Apr 9 Sacramento TBD  NBCS-CA
Bally Sports
Sun, Apr 10 Oklahoma City TBD  Bally Sports

GAMES ON TV TODAY

OLYMPIC TV SCHEDULE