Sports Games Today

Houston Rockets National TV Schedule 2022

2021-22 Houston Rockets National TV schedule list local and national TV channels. Watch live 2022 Houston Rockets basketball games on TV tonight and today.

Rockets Projected Record: 30-52

Rockets Projected Western Conference Standings: 15th

What are the best Rockets games to watch on TV this season?

The best Rockets games to watch on TV this season are against San Antonio, LA Clippers, Dallas, New Orleans and Denver.

2021-22 Houston Rockets TV Schedule
Date Game Time ET TV
Wed, Oct 20 at Minnesota 8:00pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Fri, Oct 22 Oklahoma City 8:00pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Sun, Oct 24 Boston 7:00pm NBATV
NBCS-BOS
ATTSN-SW
Tue, Oct 26 at Dallas 8:30pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Thu, Oct 28 Utah  8:00pm ATTSN-RM
ATTSN-SW
Sun, Oct 31 at LA Lakers  10:30pm Sportsnet
ATTSN-SW
Tue, Nov 2 at LA Lakers  10:30pm Sportsnet
ATTSN-SW
Thu, Nov 4 at Phoenix 10:00pm NBATV
Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Sat, Nov 6 at Denver  5:00pm Altitude
ATTSN-SW
Sun, Nov 7 at Golden State  8:30pm NBCS-BAY
ATTSN-SW
Wed, Nov 10 Detroit 7:30pm ESPN
Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Fri, Nov 12 Portland  8:00pm Root Sports
ATTSN-SW
Sun, Nov 14 Phoenix 7:00pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Mon, Nov 15 at Memphis  8:00pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Wed, Nov 17 at Oklahoma City 8:00pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Sat, Nov 20 at New York  5:00pm MSG
ATTSN-SW
Mon, Nov 22 at Boston 7:30pm NBCS-BOS
ATTSN-SW
Wed, Nov 24 Chicago 8:00pm NBCS-CHI
ATTSN-SW
Sat, Nov 27 Charlotte 8:00pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Mon, Nov 29 Oklahoma City 8:00pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Wed, Dec 1 at Oklahoma City 8:00pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Fri, Dec 3 Orlando 8:00pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Sun, Dec 5 New Orleans 7:00pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Wed, Dec 8 Brooklyn 8:00pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Fri, Dec 10 Milwaukee 8:00pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Sat, Dec 11 at Memphis  8:00pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Mon, Dec 13 at Atlanta 7:30pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Wed, Dec 15 at Cleveland 7:00pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Thu, Dec 16 New York  8:00pm MSG
ATTSN-SW
Sat, Dec 18 at Detroit 12:00pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Mon, Dec 20 at Chicago 8:00pm NBCS-CHI
ATTSN-SW
Wed, Dec 22 at Milwaukee 8:00pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Thu, Dec 23 at Indiana 7:00pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Mon, Dec 27 at Charlotte 7:00pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Tue, Dec 28 LA Lakers  8:00pm Sportsnet
ATTSN-SW
Fri, Dec 31 Miami 7:00pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Sat, Jan 1 Denver  8:00pm Altitude
ATTSN-SW
Mon, Jan 3 at Philadelphia 7:00pm NBCS-PHI
ATTSN-SW
Wed, Jan 5 at Washington 7:00pm NBCS-WSH
ATTSN-SW
Fri, Jan 7 Dallas 8:00pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Sun, Jan 9 Minnesota 7:00pm NBATV
Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Wed, Jan 12 at San Antonio 8:30pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Fri, Jan 14 at Sacramento 10:00pm NBCS-CA
ATTSN-SW
Sun, Jan 16 at Sacramento 6:00pm NBCS-CA
ATTSN-SW
Wed, Jan 19 at Utah  9:00pm ATTSN-RM
ATTSN-SW
Fri, Jan 21 at Golden State  10:00pm NBCS-BAY
ATTSN-SW
Mon, Jan 24 Philadelphia 8:00pm NBCS-PHI
ATTSN-SW
Tue, Jan 25 San Antonio 8:00pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Fri, Jan 28 Portland  8:00pm Root Sports
ATTSN-SW
Mon, Jan 31 Golden State  8:00pm NBCS-BAY
ATTSN-SW
Wed, Feb 2 Cleveland 8:00pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Fri, Feb 4 at San Antonio 8:30pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Sun, Feb 6 New Orleans 7:00pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Tue, Feb 8 at New Orleans 8:00pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Thu, Feb 10 Toronto  8:00pm Sportsnet
ATTSN-SW
Mon, Feb 14 at Utah  9:00pm ATTSN-RM
ATTSN-SW
Wed, Feb 16 at Phoenix 9:00pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Thu, Feb 17 at LA Clippers 10:30pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Fri, Feb 25 at Orlando 7:00pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Sun, Feb 27 LA Clippers 7:00pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Tue, Mar 1 LA Clippers 8:00pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Wed, Mar 2 Utah  8:00pm ATTSN-RM
ATTSN-SW
Fri, Mar 4 at Denver  9:00pm Altitude
ATTSN-SW
Sun, Mar 6 Memphis  7:00pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Mon, Mar 7 at Miami 7:30pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Wed, Mar 9 LA Lakers  8:00pm Sportsnet
ATTSN-SW
Fri, Mar 11 Dallas 8:00pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Sun, Mar 13 at New Orleans 7:00pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Wed, Mar 16 Phoenix 8:00pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Fri, Mar 18 Indiana 8:00pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Sun, Mar 20 Memphis  3:30pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Mon, Mar 21 Washington 8:00pm NBCS-WSH
ATTSN-SW
Wed, Mar 23 at Dallas 8:30pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Fri, Mar 25 at Portland  10:00pm Root Sports
ATTSN-SW
Sat, Mar 26 at Portland  10:00pm Root Sports
ATTSN-SW
Mon, Mar 28 San Antonio 8:00pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Wed, Mar 30 Sacramento 8:00pm NBCS-CA
ATTSN-SW
Fri, Apr 1 Sacramento 8:00pm NBCS-CA
ATTSN-SW
Sun, Apr 3 Minnesota 7:00pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Tue, Apr 5 at Brooklyn 7:30pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Fri, Apr 8 at Toronto  7:30pm Sportsnet
ATTSN-SW
Sun, Apr 10 Atlanta TBD  Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW

GAMES ON TV TODAY

OLYMPIC TV SCHEDULE