Sports Games Today

2022 Detroit Pistons TV Schedule - Game Time, Channel

What time and channel is the Detroit Pistons game play on TV today and tonight? 2021-22 Detroit Pistons National TV schedule.

Cavaliers Projected Record: 33-49

Cavaliers Projected Eastern Conference Standings: 15th

What are the best Cavaliers games to watch on TV this season?

The best Cavaliers games to watch on TV this season are against Indiana, Brooklyn, Chicago, Miami and Cleveland.

2021-22 Detroit Pistons TV Schedule
Date Game Time ET TV
Wed, Oct 20 Chicago 7:00pm NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Sat, Oct 23 at Chicago 8:00pm NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Mon, Oct 25 at Atlanta 7:30pm Bally Sports
Thu, Oct 28 at Philadelphia 7:00pm NBATV
NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Sat, Oct 30 Orlando 7:00pm Bally Sports
Sun, Oct 31 at Brooklyn 7:30pm Bally Sports
Tue, Nov 2 Milwaukee 7:00pm Bally Sports
Thu, Nov 4 Philadelphia 7:00pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Fri, Nov 5 Brooklyn 7:00pm Bally Sports
Wed, Nov 10 at Houston  7:30pm ESPN
ATTSN-SW
Bally Sports
Fri, Nov 12 at Cleveland 7:30pm Bally Sports
Sat, Nov 13 at Toronto  7:30pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Mon, Nov 15 Sacramento 7:00pm NBCS-CA
Bally Sports
Wed, Nov 17 Indiana 7:00pm Bally Sports
Fri, Nov 19 Golden State  7:00pm NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Sun, Nov 21 LA Lakers  6:00pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Tue, Nov 23 Miami 7:00pm Bally Sports
Wed, Nov 24 at Milwaukee 8:00pm Bally Sports
Fri, Nov 26 at LA Clippers 3:30pm Bally Sports
Sun, Nov 28 at LA Lakers  9:30pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Tue, Nov 30 at Portland  10:00pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Thu, Dec 2 at Phoenix 9:00pm Bally Sports
Mon, Dec 6 Oklahoma City 7:00pm NBATV
Bally Sports
Wed, Dec 8 Washington 7:00pm NBCS-WSH
Bally Sports
Fri, Dec 10 at New Orleans 8:00pm Bally Sports
Sun, Dec 12 Brooklyn 6:00pm Bally Sports
Tue, Dec 14 at Chicago 8:00pm NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Thu, Dec 16 at Indiana 7:00pm Bally Sports
Sat, Dec 18 Houston  12:00pm ATTSN-SW
Bally Sports
Sun, Dec 19 Miami 6:00pm Bally Sports
Tue, Dec 21 at New York  7:30pm MSG
Bally Sports
Thu, Dec 23 at Miami 7:30pm Bally Sports
Sun, Dec 26 at San Antonio 7:00pm Bally Sports
Wed, Dec 29 New York  7:00pm MSG
Bally Sports
Sat, Jan 1 San Antonio 7:00pm Bally Sports
Mon, Jan 3 at Milwaukee 8:00pm Bally Sports
Wed, Jan 5 at Charlotte 7:00pm Bally Sports
Thu, Jan 6 at Memphis  8:00pm Bally Sports
Sat, Jan 8 Orlando 7:00pm Bally Sports
Mon, Jan 10 Utah  7:00pm ATTSN-RM
Bally Sports
Wed, Jan 12 Phoenix 7:00pm Bally Sports
Fri, Jan 14 Toronto  7:00pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Tue, Jan 18 at Golden State  10:00pm NBATV
NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Wed, Jan 19 at Sacramento 10:00pm NBCS-CA
Bally Sports
Fri, Jan 21 at Utah  9:00pm ATTSN-RM
Bally Sports
Sun, Jan 23 at Denver  8:00pm Altitude
Bally Sports
Tue, Jan 25 Denver  7:00pm Altitude
Bally Sports
Fri, Jan 28 at Orlando 7:00pm Bally Sports
Sun, Jan 30 Cleveland 6:00pm Bally Sports
Tue, Feb 1 New Orleans 7:00pm Bally Sports
Thu, Feb 3 Minnesota 7:00pm Bally Sports
Fri, Feb 4 Boston 7:00pm NBCS-BOS
Bally Sports
Sun, Feb 6 at Minnesota 3:30pm Bally Sports
Tue, Feb 8 at Dallas 8:30pm Bally Sports
Thu, Feb 10 Memphis  7:00pm Bally Sports
Fri, Feb 11 Charlotte 7:00pm Bally Sports
Mon, Feb 14 at Washington 7:00pm NBCS-WSH
Bally Sports
Wed, Feb 16 at Boston 7:30pm NBCS-BOS
Bally Sports
Thu, Feb 24 Cleveland 7:00pm Bally Sports
Sat, Feb 26 Boston 12:00pm NBCS-BOS
Bally Sports
Sun, Feb 27 at Charlotte 7:00pm Bally Sports
Tue, Mar 1 at Washington 7:00pm NBCS-WSH
Bally Sports
Thu, Mar 3 at Toronto  7:30pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Fri, Mar 4 Indiana 7:00pm Bally Sports
Mon, Mar 7 Atlanta 7:00pm Bally Sports
Wed, Mar 9 Chicago 7:00pm NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Fri, Mar 11 at Boston 7:30pm NBCS-BOS
Bally Sports
Sun, Mar 13 LA Clippers 3:00pm Bally Sports
Tue, Mar 15 at Miami 7:30pm Bally Sports
Thu, Mar 17 at Orlando 7:00pm NBATV
Bally Sports
Sat, Mar 19 at Cleveland 8:00pm Bally Sports
Mon, Mar 21 Portland  7:00pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Wed, Mar 23 Atlanta 7:00pm Bally Sports
Fri, Mar 25 Washington 7:00pm NBCS-WSH
Bally Sports
Sun, Mar 27 New York  3:30pm MSG
Bally Sports
Tue, Mar 29 at Brooklyn 7:30pm Bally Sports
Thu, Mar 31 Philadelphia 7:00pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Fri, Apr 1 at Oklahoma City 8:00pm Bally Sports
Sun, Apr 3 at Indiana 5:00pm Bally Sports
Wed, Apr 6 Dallas 7:00pm Bally Sports
Fri, Apr 8 Milwaukee 7:00pm Bally Sports
Sun, Apr 10 at Philadelphia TBD  NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports

GAMES ON TV TODAY

OLYMPIC TV SCHEDULE