Sports Games Today

Denver Nuggets National TV Schedule 2022

2021-22 Denver Nuggets National TV schedule list local and national TV channels. Watch live 2022 Denver Nuggets basketball games on TV tonight and today.

Nuggets Projected Record: 58-24

Nuggets Projected Western Conference Standings: 2nd

What are the best Nuggets games to watch on TV this season?

The best Nuggets games to watch on TV this season are against LA Lakers, Phoneix, Portland, Utah and Golden State.

2021-22 Denver Nuggets TV Schedule
Date Game Time ET TV
Wed, Oct 20 at Phoenix 10:00pm ESPN
Bally Sports
Altitude
Fri, Oct 22 San Antonio 9:00pm Bally Sports
Altitude
Mon, Oct 25 Cleveland 9:00pm Bally Sports
Altitude
Tue, Oct 26 at Utah  10:00pm TNT
ATTSN-RM
Altitude
Fri, Oct 29 Dallas 10:00pm ESPN
Bally Sports
Altitude
Sat, Oct 30 at Minnesota 9:00pm Bally Sports
Altitude
Mon, Nov 1 at Memphis  8:00pm Bally Sports
Altitude
Wed, Nov 3 at Memphis  8:00pm Bally Sports
Altitude
Sat, Nov 6 Houston  5:00pm ATTSN-SW
Altitude
Mon, Nov 8 Miami 9:00pm Bally Sports
Altitude
Wed, Nov 10 Indiana 9:00pm Bally Sports
Altitude
Fri, Nov 12 Atlanta 9:00pm Bally Sports
Altitude
Sun, Nov 14 Portland 8:00pm Root Sports
Altitude
Mon, Nov 15 at Dallas 8:00pm NBATV
Bally Sports
Altitude
Thu, Nov 18 Philadelphia 9:00pm NBATV
NBCS-PHI
Altitude
Fri, Nov 19 Chicago 9:00pm NBCS-CHI
Altitude
Sun, Nov 21 at Phoenix 8:00pm Bally Sports
Altitude
Tue, Nov 23 at Portland 10:00pm TNT
Root Sports
Altitude
Fri, Nov 26 Milwaukee 9:00pm NBATV
Bally Sports
Altitude
Mon, Nov 29 at Miami 7:30pm NBATV
Bally Sports
Altitude
Wed, Dec 1 at Orlando 7:00pm Bally Sports
Altitude
Sat, Dec 4 at New York  1:00pm MSG
Altitude
Mon, Dec 6 at Chicago 8:00pm NBCS-CHI
Altitude
Wed, Dec 8 at New Orleans 8:00pm Bally Sports
Altitude
Thu, Dec 9 at San Antonio 8:30pm Bally Sports
Altitude
Sat, Dec 11 at San Antonio 8:30pm Bally Sports
Altitude
Mon, Dec 13 Washington 9:00pm NBCS-WSH
Altitude
Wed, Dec 15 Minnesota 9:00pm Bally Sports
Altitude
Fri, Dec 17 at Atlanta 7:30pm Bally Sports
Altitude
Sun, Dec 19 at Brooklyn 7:30pm NBATV
Bally Sports
Altitude
Wed, Dec 22 at Oklahoma City 8:00pm Bally Sports
Altitude
Thu, Dec 23 Charlotte 9:00pm Bally Sports
Altitude
Sun, Dec 26 at LA Clippers 9:00pm Bally Sports
Altitude
Tue, Dec 28 at Golden State  10:00pm NBATV
NBCS-BAY
Altitude
Thu, Dec 30 Golden State  9:30pm NBATV
NBCS-BAY
Altitude
Sat, Jan 1 at Houston  8:00pm ATTSN-SW
Altitude
Mon, Jan 3 at Dallas 8:30pm Bally Sports
Altitude
Wed, Jan 5 Utah  10:00pm ESPN
ATTSN-RM
Altitude
Fri, Jan 7 Sacramento 9:00pm NBCS-CA
Altitude
Sun, Jan 9 at Oklahoma City 7:00pm Bally Sports
Altitude
Tue, Jan 11 at LA Clippers 10:30pm NBATV
Bally Sports
Altitude
Thu, Jan 13 Portland 10:00pm TNT
Root Sports
Altitude
Sat, Jan 15 LA Lakers  9:00pm NBATV
Sportsnet
Altitude
Sun, Jan 16 Utah  8:00pm ATTSN-RM
Altitude
Wed, Jan 19 LA Clippers 10:00pm ESPN
Bally Sports
Altitude
Fri, Jan 21 Memphis  9:00pm Bally Sports
Altitude
Sun, Jan 23 Detroit 8:00pm Bally Sports
Altitude
Tue, Jan 25 at Detroit 7:00pm Bally Sports
Altitude
Wed, Jan 26 at New Orleans 8:00pm Bally Sports
Altitude
Sun, Jan 30 at Milwaukee 7:00pm Bally Sports
Altitude
Tue, Feb 1 at Minnesota 8:00pm Bally Sports
Altitude
Wed, Feb 2 at Utah  10:00pm ESPN
ATTSN-RM
Altitude
Fri, Feb 4 New Orleans 10:00pm ESPN
Bally Sports
Altitude
Sun, Feb 6 Brooklyn 3:30pm Bally Sports
Altitude
Tue, Feb 8 New York  9:00pm MSG
Altitude
Fri, Feb 11 at Boston 7:30pm NBATV
NBCS-BOS
Altitude
Sat, Feb 12 at Toronto  7:30pm Sportsnet
Altitude
Mon, Feb 14 Orlando 9:00pm Bally Sports
Altitude
Wed, Feb 16 at Golden State  10:00pm NBCS-BAY
Altitude
Thu, Feb 24 at Sacramento 10:00pm NBCS-CA
Altitude
Sat, Feb 26 Sacramento 9:00pm NBCS-CA
Altitude
Sun, Feb 27 at Portland 9:00pm Root Sports
Altitude
Wed, Mar 2 Oklahoma City 9:00pm Bally Sports
Altitude
Fri, Mar 4 Houston  9:00pm ATTSN-SW
Altitude
Sun, Mar 6 New Orleans 10:00pm ESPN
Bally Sports
Altitude
Wed, Mar 9 at Sacramento 10:00pm NBCS-CA
Altitude
Thu, Mar 10 Golden State  10:00pm TNT
NBCS-BAY
Altitude
Sat, Mar 12 Toronto  10:00pm Sportsnet
Altitude
Mon, Mar 14 at Philadelphia 8:00pm ESPN
NBCS-PHI
Altitude
Wed, Mar 16 at Washington 7:00pm NBCS-WSH
Altitude
Fri, Mar 18 at Cleveland 7:30pm Bally Sports
Altitude
Sun, Mar 20 Boston 8:00pm NBCS-BOS
Altitude
Tue, Mar 22 LA Clippers 10:00pm TNT
Bally Sports
Altitude
Thu, Mar 24 Phoenix 9:00pm NBATV
Bally Sports
Altitude
Sat, Mar 26 Oklahoma City 9:00pm Bally Sports
Altitude
Mon, Mar 28 at Charlotte 7:00pm Bally Sports
Altitude
Wed, Mar 30 at Indiana 7:00pm Bally Sports
Altitude
Fri, Apr 1 Minnesota 9:00pm Bally Sports
Altitude
Sun, Apr 3 at LA Lakers  3:30pm ABC
Sportsnet
Altitude
Tue, Apr 5 San Antonio 9:00pm Bally Sports
Altitude
Thu, Apr 7 Memphis  9:00pm Bally Sports
Altitude
Sun, Apr 10 LA Lakers  TBD  Sportsnet
Altitude

GAMES ON TV TODAY

OLYMPIC TV SCHEDULE