Sports Games Today

Cleveland Cavaliers National TV Schedule 2022

2021-22 Cleveland Cavaliers National TV schedule list local and national TV channels. Watch live 2022 Cleveland Cavaliers basketball games on TV tonight and today.

Cavaliers Projected Record: 37-45

Cavaliers Projected Eastern Conference Standings: 13th

What are the best Cavaliers games to watch on TV this season?

The best Cavaliers games to watch on TV this season are against Boston, Brooklyn, Chicago, Miami and LA Lakers.

2021-22 Cleveland Cavaliers TV Schedule
Date Game Time ET TV
Wed, Oct 20 at Memphis  8:00pm Bally Sports
Fri, Oct 22 Charlotte 7:00pm Bally Sports
Sat, Oct 23 Atlanta 6:00pm Bally Sports
Mon, Oct 25 at Denver  9:00pm Altitude
Bally Sports
Wed, Oct 27 at LA Clippers 10:30pm Bally Sports
Fri, Oct 29 at LA Lakers  10:30pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sat, Oct 30 at Phoenix 10:00pm Bally Sports
Mon, Nov 1 at Charlotte 7:00pm Bally Sports
Wed, Nov 3 Portland  7:00pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Fri, Nov 5 at Toronto  7:30pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sun, Nov 7 at New York  6:00pm MSG
Bally Sports
Wed, Nov 10 Washington 7:00pm NBCS-WSH
Bally Sports
Fri, Nov 12 Detroit 7:30pm Bally Sports
Sat, Nov 13 Boston 8:00pm NBATV
NBCS-BOS
Bally Sports
Mon, Nov 15 Boston 7:00pm NBCS-BOS
Bally Sports
Wed, Nov 17 at Brooklyn 7:30pm NBATV
Bally Sports
Thu, Nov 18 Golden State  7:30pm NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Mon, Nov 22 Brooklyn 7:00pm Bally Sports
Wed, Nov 24 Phoenix 7:00pm Bally Sports
Sat, Nov 27 Orlando 8:00pm Bally Sports
Mon, Nov 29 at Dallas 8:30pm Bally Sports
Wed, Dec 1 at Miami 7:30pm Bally Sports
Fri, Dec 3 at Washington 7:00pm NBCS-WSH
Bally Sports
Sun, Dec 5 Utah  3:30pm ATTSN-RM
Bally Sports
Mon, Dec 6 at Milwaukee 8:00pm Bally Sports
Wed, Dec 8 Chicago 7:00pm NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Fri, Dec 10 at Minnesota 8:00pm Bally Sports
Sat, Dec 11 Sacramento 8:00pm NBCS-CA
Bally Sports
Mon, Dec 13 Miami 7:00pm Bally Sports
Wed, Dec 15 Houston  7:00pm ATTSN-SW
Bally Sports
Sat, Dec 18 at Milwaukee 9:00pm Bally Sports
Sun, Dec 19 at Atlanta 7:30pm Bally Sports
Wed, Dec 22 at Boston 7:30pm NBCS-BOS
Bally Sports
Sun, Dec 26 Toronto  6:00pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Tue, Dec 28 at New Orleans 8:00pm Bally Sports
Thu, Dec 30 at Washington 7:00pm NBCS-WSH
Bally Sports
Fri, Dec 31 Atlanta 7:30pm Bally Sports
Sun, Jan 2 Indiana 6:00pm NBATV
Bally Sports
Tue, Jan 4 Memphis  7:00pm Bally Sports
Fri, Jan 7 at Portland  10:00pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sun, Jan 9 at Golden State  8:30pm NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Mon, Jan 10 at Sacramento 10:00pm NBCS-CA
Bally Sports
Wed, Jan 12 at Utah  9:00pm ATTSN-RM
Bally Sports
Fri, Jan 14 at San Antonio 8:30pm Bally Sports
Sat, Jan 15 at Oklahoma City 8:00pm Bally Sports
Mon, Jan 17 Brooklyn 3:00pm Bally Sports
Wed, Jan 19 at Chicago 8:00pm NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Sat, Jan 22 Oklahoma City 8:00pm NBATV
Bally Sports
Mon, Jan 24 New York  7:00pm MSG
Bally Sports
Wed, Jan 26 Milwaukee 7:00pm Bally Sports
Sun, Jan 30 at Detroit 6:00pm Bally Sports
Mon, Jan 31 New Orleans 7:00pm Bally Sports
Wed, Feb 2 at Houston  8:00pm ATTSN-SW
Bally Sports
Fri, Feb 4 at Charlotte 7:00pm Bally Sports
Sun, Feb 6 Indiana 6:00pm Bally Sports
Wed, Feb 9 San Antonio 7:00pm Bally Sports
Fri, Feb 11 at Indiana 7:00pm Bally Sports
Sat, Feb 12 at Philadelphia 7:30pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Tue, Feb 15 at Atlanta 7:30pm Bally Sports
Thu, Feb 24 at Detroit 7:00pm Bally Sports
Sat, Feb 26 Washington 8:00pm NBCS-WSH
Bally Sports
Mon, Feb 28 Minnesota 7:00pm Bally Sports
Wed, Mar 2 Charlotte 7:00pm Bally Sports
Fri, Mar 4 at Philadelphia 7:00pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Sun, Mar 6 Toronto  6:00pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Tue, Mar 8 at Indiana 7:00pm Bally Sports
Fri, Mar 11 at Miami 8:00pm Bally Sports
Sat, Mar 12 at Chicago 8:00pm NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Mon, Mar 14 LA Clippers 7:00pm Bally Sports
Wed, Mar 16 Philadelphia 7:00pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Fri, Mar 18 Denver  7:30pm Altitude
Bally Sports
Sat, Mar 19 Detroit 8:00pm Bally Sports
Mon, Mar 21 LA Lakers  7:00pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Thu, Mar 24 at Toronto  7:30pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sat, Mar 26 Chicago 8:00pm NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Mon, Mar 28 Orlando 7:00pm Bally Sports
Wed, Mar 30 Dallas 7:00pm Bally Sports
Sat, Apr 2 at New York  1:00pm MSG
Bally Sports
Sun, Apr 3 Philadelphia 6:00pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Tue, Apr 5 at Orlando 7:00pm Bally Sports
Fri, Apr 8 at Brooklyn 7:30pm Bally Sports
Sun, Apr 10 Milwaukee TBD  Bally Sports

GAMES ON TV TODAY

OLYMPIC TV SCHEDULE