Sports Games Today

Washington Wizards National TV Schedule 2020-2021

The 2020-21 Washington Wizards TV schedule provides full TV listing guide with dates, times and national TV channels. Find out what Washington Wizards games to watch on tv today, tonight, and tomorrow?

Bulls Projected Record: 35-37

Bulls Projected Eastern Conference Standings: 9th

What are the best Bulls games to watch on TV this season?

The best Bulls games to watch on TV this season are against NY Knicks, Houston, Chicago, Miami and Cleveland.

2020 Washington Wizards Preseason TV Schedule

Date Game Time ET TV
Sun, Dec 13 at Brooklyn 6:00pm -
Thu, Dec 17 Detroit 7:00pm -
Sat, Dec 19 Detroit 7:00pm -

2020-21 Washington Wizards Regular Season TV Schedule

Date Game Time ET TV
Wed, Dec 23 at Philadelphia  7:00pm -
Sat, Dec 26 vs Orlando  7:00pm -
Sun, Dec 27 vs Orlando  7:00pm -
Tue, Dec 29 vs Chicago  7:00pm -
Thu, Dec 31 vs Chicago  5:00pm -
Fri, Jan 1 at Minnesota  8:00pm -
Sun, Jan 3 at Brooklyn  6:00pm NBATV
Wed, Jan 6 at Philadelphia  7:00pm -
Fri, Jan 8 at Boston  7:30pm -
Sat, Jan 9 vs Miami  7:00pm NBATV
Mon, Jan 11 vs Phoenix  7:00pm -
Sun, Jan 24 at San Antonio  7:00pm -
Tue, Jan 26 at Houston  8:00pm NBATV
Wed, Jan 27 at New Orleans  8:00pm -
Fri, Jan 29 vs Atlanta  7:00pm -
Sun, Jan 31 vs Brooklyn  7:00pm NBATV
Wed, Feb 3 at Miami  7:30pm -
Fri, Feb 5 at Miami  8:00pm -
Mon, Feb 8 at Chicago  8:00pm -
Wed, Feb 10 vs Toronto  7:00pm -
Fri, Feb 12 vs New York  7:00pm -
Mon, Feb 15 vs Houston  7:00pm NBATV
Wed, Feb 17 vs Denver  7:00pm -
Sat, Feb 20 at Portland  10:00pm -
Mon, Feb 22 at LA Lakers 10:00pm NBATV
Tue, Feb 23 at LA Clippers  10:00pm -
Thu, Feb 25 at Denver  9:00pm -
Sat, Feb 27 vs Minnesota  7:00pm -
Sun, Feb 28 at Boston  7:00pm -
Tue, Mar 2 vs Memphis  7:00pm -
Thu, Mar 4 vs LA Clippers  7:00pm -
Wed, Mar 10 at Memphis  8:00pm -
Fri, Mar 12 vs Philadelphia  8:00pm -
Sat, Mar 13 vs Milwaukee  7:00pm -
Mon, Mar 15 vs Milwaukee  7:00pm -
Wed, Mar 17 vs Sacramento  7:00pm -
Thu, Mar 18 vs Utah Utah  7:00pm NBATV
Sun, Mar 21 at Brooklyn  7:00pm NBATV
Tue, Mar 23 at New York  7:30pm -
Thu, Mar 25 at New York  7:30pm -
Sat, Mar 27 vs Detroit  8:00pm -
Mon, Mar 29 vs Indiana  7:00pm -
Tue, Mar 30 vs Charlotte  7:00pm -
Thu, Apr 1 at Detroit  7:00pm -
Sat, Apr 3 vs Dallas  7:00pm -
Mon, Apr 5 at Toronto  6:30pm -
Wed, Apr 7 at Orlando  7:00pm -
Fri, Apr 9 at Golden State  10:00pm -
Sat, Apr 10 at Phoenix  10:00pm -
Mon, Apr 12 at Utah Utah  9:00pm -
Wed, Apr 14 at Sacramento  10:00pm -
Fri, Apr 16 vs New Orleans  7:00pm -
Sat, Apr 17 vs Detroit  8:00pm -
Mon, Apr 19 vs Oklahoma City  8:00pm -
Wed, Apr 21 vs Golden State  7:00pm -
Fri, Apr 23 at Oklahoma City  8:00pm -
Sun, Apr 25 vs Cleveland  7:00pm -
Mon, Apr 26 vs San Antonio 7:00pm -
Wed, Apr 28 vs LA Lakers  7:00pm -
Fri, Apr 30 at Cleveland  7:30pm -
Sat, May 1 at Dallas  9:00pm -
Mon, May 3 vs Indiana  7:00pm -
Wed, May 5 at Milwaukee  8:00pm -
Thu, May 6 at Toronto  8:00pm -
Sat, May 8 at Indiana  7:00pm NBATV
Mon, May 10 at Atlanta  7:30pm NBATV
Wed, May 12 at Atlanta  7:30pm -
Fri, May 14 vs Cleveland  7:00pm -
Sun, May 16 vs Charlotte  TBA -

GAMES ON TV TODAY

OLYMPIC TV SCHEDULE