Sports Games Today

Utah Jazz National TV Schedule 2020-2021

The 2020-21 Utah Jazz TV schedule provides full TV listing guide with dates, times and natioanl TV channels. Find out what Utah Jazz games to watch on tv today, tonight, and tomorrow?

Jazz Projected Record: 42-30

Jazz Projected Eastern Conference Standings: 4th

What are the best Jazz games to watch on TV this season?

The best Jazz games to watch on TV this season are against LA Lakers, LA Clippers, Portland, Milwuakee and Houston.

2020 Utah Jazz Preseason TV Schedule

Date Game Time ET TV
Sat, Dec 12 Phoenix 9:00pm -
Mon, Dec 14 Phoenix 9:00pm -
Thu, Dec 17 at LA Clippers 10:00pm -

2020-21 Utah Jazz Regular Season TV Schedule

Date Game Time ET TV
Wed, Dec 23 at Portland  10:00pm -
Sat, Dec 26 vs Minnesota  9:00pm -
Mon, Dec 28 @ Oklahoma City  8:00pm -
Thu, Dec 31 vs Phoenix  9:00pm NBATV
Fri, Jan 1 vs LA Clippers  9:00pm -
Sun, Jan 3 @ San Antonio  7:00pm -
Tue, Jan 5 @ Brooklyn  7:30pm -
Wed, Jan 6 @ New York  7:30pm -
Fri, Jan 8 @ Milwaukee 8:00pm -
Sun, Jan 10 @ Detroit  3:00pm -
Tue, Jan 12 @ Cleveland  7:30pm -
Fri, Jan 15 vs Atlanta  9:00pm -
Sun, Jan 17 @ Denver  8:00pm -
Tue, Jan 19 vs New Orleans  9:00pm NBATV
Thu, Jan 21 vs New Orleans  10:00pm TNT
Sat, Jan 23 vs Golden State  5:00pm NBATV
Tue, Jan 26 vs New York  9:00pm -
Wed, Jan 27 vs Dallas  9:00pm -
Fri, Jan 29 vs Dallas  10:00pm ESPN
Sun, Jan 31 @ Denver  3:30pm NBATV
Tue, Feb 2 vs Detroit  9:00pm -
Thu, Feb 4 @ Atlanta  7:30pm -
Fri, Feb 5 @ Charlotte 7:00pm -
Sun, Feb 7 @ Indiana  1:00pm -
Tue, Feb 9 vs Boston  10:00pm TNT
Fri, Feb 12 vs Milwaukee 9:00pm -
Sat, Feb 13 vs Miami  9:00pm -
Mon, Feb 15 vs Philadelphia  9:00pm -
Wed, Feb 17 @ LA Clippers  10:00pm -
Fri, Feb 19 @ LA Clippers  10:00pm -
Mon, Feb 22 vs Charlotte 9:00pm -
Wed, Feb 24 vs LA Lakers 10:00pm ESPN
Fri, Feb 26 @ Miami  8:00pm -
Sat, Feb 27 @ Orlando  7:00pm -
Mon, Mar 1 @ New Orleans  8:00pm NBATV
Wed, Mar 3 @ Philadelphia  7:00pm -

GAMES ON TV TODAY