Sports Games Today

San Antonio Spurs National TV Schedule 2020-2021

The 2020-21 San Antonio Spurs TV schedule provides dates, times, and national TV channels.

2020 San Antonio Spurs Preseason TV Schedule

Date Game Time ET TV
Sat, Dec 12 Oklahoma City 7:00pm -
Tue, Dec 15 at Houston 8:00pm -
Thu, Dec 17 at Houston 8:00pm -

2020-21 San Antonio Spurs Regular Season TV Schedule

Date Game Time ET TV
Wed, Dec 23 at Memphis  8:00pm -
Sat, Dec 26 vs Toronto  8:30pm -
Sun, Dec 27 @ New Orleans  7:00pm -
Wed, Dec 30 vs LA Lakers 8:30pm -
Fri, Jan 1 vs LA Lakers 8:00pm NBATV
Sun, Jan 3 vs Utah  7:00pm -
Tue, Jan 5 @ LA Clippers  10:00pm -
Thu, Jan 7 @ LA Lakers 10:00pm -
Sat, Jan 9 @ Minnesota  8:00pm -
Sun, Jan 10 @ Minnesota  8:00pm -
Tue, Jan 12 @ Oklahoma City  8:00pm -
Thu, Jan 14 vs Houston  8:30pm -
Sat, Jan 16 vs Houston  5:00pm NBATV
Mon, Jan 18 @ Portland  3:00pm -
Wed, Jan 20 @ Golden State  10:00pm -
Fri, Jan 22 vs Dallas  8:30pm -
Sun, Jan 24 vs Washington  7:00pm -
Mon, Jan 25 @ New Orleans  8:00pm -
Wed, Jan 27 vs Boston  8:30pm -
Fri, Jan 29 vs Denver  8:30pm -
Sat, Jan 30 vs Memphis  8:30pm -
Mon, Feb 1 vs Memphis  8:30pm -
Wed, Feb 3 vs Minnesota  8:30pm -
Sat, Feb 6 @ Houston  8:00pm -
Mon, Feb 8 vs Golden State  8:30pm -
Tue, Feb 9 vs Golden State  8:30pm -
Fri, Feb 12 @ Atlanta  7:30pm -
Sun, Feb 14 @ Charlotte 7:00pm -
Tue, Feb 16 @ Detroit  7:00pm -
Wed, Feb 17 @ Cleveland  7:00pm -
Sat, Feb 20 @ New York  5:00pm NBATV
Mon, Feb 22 @ Indiana  7:00pm NBATV
Wed, Feb 24 @ Oklahoma City  8:00pm -
Sat, Feb 27 vs New Orleans  6:00pm NBATV
Mon, Mar 1 vs Brooklyn  8:30pm -
Tue, Mar 2 vs New York  8:30pm -
Thu, Mar 4 vs Oklahoma City  8:30pm -

GAMES ON TV TODAY