Sports Games Today

Portland Trail Blazers National TV Schedule 2020-2021

The 2020-21 Portland Trail Blazers TV schedule provides full TV listing guide with dates, times and natioanl TV channels. Find out what Portland Trail Blazers games to watch on tv today, tonight, and tomorrow?

Trail Blazers Projected Record: 40-32

Trail Blazers Projected Eastern Conference Standings: 6th

What are the best Trail Blazers games to watch on TV this season?

The best Trail Blazers games to watch on TV this season are against LA Lakers, LA Clippers, Denver, Utah and Houston.

2020 Portland Trail Blazers Preseason TV Schedule

Date Game Time ET TV
Fri, Dec 11 Sacramento 10:30pm ESPN
Sun, Dec 13 Sacramento 9:00pm -
Wed, Dec 16 at Denver 9:00pm -
Fri, Dec 18 at Denver 9:00pm -

2020-21 Portland Trail Blazers Regular Season TV Schedule

Date Game Time ET TV
Wed, Dec 23 vs Utah  10:00pm -
Sat, Dec 26 vs Houston  10:00pm NBATV
Mon, Dec 28 @ LA Lakers 10:00pm NBATV
Wed, Dec 30 @ LA Clippers  10:00pm NBATV
Fri, Jan 1 @ Golden State  10:30pm NBATV
Sun, Jan 3 @ Golden State  8:30pm NBATV
Tue, Jan 5 vs Chicago  10:30pm NBATV
Thu, Jan 7 vs Minnesota  10:00pm -
Sat, Jan 9 @ Sacramento  10:00pm -
Mon, Jan 11 vs Toronto  10:00pm -
Wed, Jan 13 @ Sacramento  10:00pm -
Thu, Jan 14 vs Indiana  10:00pm -
Sat, Jan 16 vs Atlanta  10:00pm -
Mon, Jan 18 vs San Antonio  3:00pm -
Sun, Jan 24 vs New York  9:00pm -
Mon, Jan 25 vs Oklahoma City  10:00pm -
Thu, Jan 28 @ Houston  9:30pm TNT
Sat, Jan 30 @ Chicago  5:00pm -
Mon, Feb 1 @ Milwaukee 8:00pm -
Thu, Feb 4 @ Philadelphia  7:00pm -
Sat, Feb 6 @ New York  1:00pm -
Sun, Feb 7 @ Charlotte 1:00pm -
Tue, Feb 9 vs Orlando  10:00pm -
Thu, Feb 11 vs Philadelphia  10:00pm TNT
Fri, Feb 12 vs Cleveland  10:00pm -
Sun, Feb 14 @ Dallas  3:30pm -
Tue, Feb 16 @ Oklahoma City  8:00pm -
Wed, Feb 17 @ New Orleans  8:00pm -
Sat, Feb 20 vs Washington  10:00pm -
Mon, Feb 22 @ Phoenix  9:00pm -
Tue, Feb 23 @ Denver  10:00pm TNT
Fri, Feb 26 @ LA Lakers 10:00pm ESPN
Mon, Mar 1 vs Charlotte 10:30pm NBATV
Wed, Mar 3 vs Golden State  10:00pm ESPN
Thu, Mar 4 vs Sacramento  10:00pm -

GAMES ON TV TODAY