Sports Games Today

Philadelphia 76ers National TV Schedule 2020-2021

The 2020-21 Philadelphia 76ers TV schedule provides full TV listing guide with dates, times and natioanl TV channels. Find out what Philadelphia 76ers games to watch on tv today, tonight, and tomorrow?

76ers Projected Record: 40-32

76ers Projected Eastern Conference Standings: 4th

What are the best 76ers games to watch on TV this season?

The best 76ers games to watch on TV this season are against NY Knicks, LA Lakers, Milwaukee, Chicago and Boston.

2020 Philadelphia 76ers Preseason TV Schedule

Date Game Time ET TV
Tue, Dec 15 Boston 7:30pm TNT
Fri, Dec 18 at Indiana 6:00pm -

2020-21 Philadelphia 76ers Regular Season TV Schedule

Date Game Time ET TV
Wed, Dec 23 vs Washington  7:00pm -
Sat, Dec 26 at New York  7:30pm NBATV
Sun, Dec 27 at Cleveland  7:30pm -
Tue, Dec 29 vs Toronto  7:00pm -
Thu, Dec 31 at Orlando  6:30pm NBATV
Sat, Jan 2 vs Charlotte 7:00pm -
Mon, Jan 4 vs Charlotte 7:00pm -
Wed, Jan 6 vs Washington  7:00pm -
Thu, Jan 7 at Brooklyn  7:30pm TNT
Sat, Jan 9 vs Denver  3:00pm NBATV
Mon, Jan 11 at Atlanta  7:30pm -
Tue, Jan 12 vs Miami  7:00pm -
Thu, Jan 14 vs Miami  7:30pm TNT
Sat, Jan 16 at Memphis  8:00pm -
Wed, Jan 20 vs Boston  7:00pm ESPN
Fri, Jan 22 vs Boston  7:30pm ESPN
Sat, Jan 23 at Detroit  7:00pm -
Mon, Jan 25 at Detroit  7:00pm -
Wed, Jan 27 vs LA Lakers 7:30pm ESPN
Fri, Jan 29 at Minnesota  8:00pm -
Sun, Jan 31 at Indiana  5:00pm -
Wed, Feb 3 at Charlotte 7:00pm -
Thu, Feb 4 vs Portland  7:00pm -
Sat, Feb 6 vs Brooklyn  7:00pm -
Tue, Feb 9 at Sacramento  10:00pm -
Thu, Feb 11 at Portland  10:00pm TNT
Sat, Feb 13 at Phoenix  5:00pm NBATV
Mon, Feb 15 at Utah  9:00pm -
Wed, Feb 17 vs Houston  7:30pm ESPN
Fri, Feb 19 vs Chicago  7:00pm ESPN
Sun, Feb 21 at Toronto  6:00pm -
Tue, Feb 23 at Toronto  7:30pm -
Thu, Feb 25 vs Dallas  7:00pm TNT
Sat, Feb 27 vs Cleveland  3:00pm -
Mon, Mar 1 vs Indiana  7:00pm -
Wed, Mar 3 vs Utah  7:00pm -
Thu, Mar 11 at Chicago  8:00pm -
Fri, Mar 12 at Washington  8:00pm -
Sun, Mar 14 vs San Antonio 6:30pm NBATV
Tue, Mar 16 vs New York  8:00pm -
Wed, Mar 17 vs Milwaukee  7:00pm ESPN
Sat, Mar 20 vs Sacramento  8:00pm -
Sun, Mar 21 at New York  8:00pm -
Tue, Mar 23 at Golden State  10:00pm TNT
Thu, Mar 25 at LA Lakers  10:00pm TNT
Sat, Mar 27 at LA Clippers  10:00pm NBATV
Tue, Mar 30 at Denver  9:00pm NBATV
Thu, Apr 1 at Cleveland  7:00pm -
Sat, Apr 3 vs Minnesota  8:00pm -
Sun, Apr 4 vs Memphis  7:00pm -
Tue, Apr 6 at Boston  7:30pm TNT
Fri, Apr 9 at New Orleans  8:00pm -
Sat, Apr 10 at Oklahoma City  9:00pm -
Mon, Apr 12 at Dallas  8:30pm -
Wed, Apr 14 vs Brooklyn  7:00pm ESPN
Fri, Apr 16 vs LA Clippers  7:00pm ESPN
Mon, Apr 19 vs Golden State  7:30pm ESPN
Wed, Apr 21 vs Phoenix  7:00pm NBATV
Thu, Apr 22 at Milwaukee  7:00pm TNT
Sat, Apr 24 at Milwaukee  3:30pm ESPN
Mon, Apr 26 vs Oklahoma City  7:00pm -
Wed, Apr 28 vs Atlanta  7:00pm -
Fri, Apr 30 vs Atlanta  7:00pm -
Sun, May 2 at San Antonio 8:00pm -
Mon, May 3 at Chicago  9:00pm -
Wed, May 5 at Houston  8:00pm -
Fri, May 7 vs New Orleans  7:00pm -
Sat, May 8 vs Detroit  7:00pm -
Tue, May 11 at Indiana  8:00pm -
Thu, May 13 at Miami  7:30pm -
Fri, May 14 vs Orlando  8:00pm -
Sun, May 16 vs Orlando  TBA -

GAMES ON TV TODAY