Sports Games Today

Oklahoma City Thunder National TV Schedule 2020-2021

The 2020-21 Oklahoma City Thunder TV schedule provides dates, times, and national TV channels.

2020 Oklahoma City Thunder Preseason TV Schedule

Date Game Time ET TV
Sat, Dec 12 at San Antonio 7:00pm -
Wed, Dec 16 Chicago 8:00pm -
Fri, Dec 18 Chicago 8:00pm -

2020-21 Oklahoma City Thunder Regular Season TV Schedule

Date Game Time ET TV
Wed, Dec 23 at Houston  8:00pm -
Sat, Dec 26 at Charlotte 7:00pm -
Mon, Dec 28 vs Utah  8:00pm -
Tue, Dec 29 vs Orlando  8:00pm -
Thu, Dec 31 vs New Orleans  8:00pm -
Sat, Jan 2 at Orlando  7:00pm -
Mon, Jan 4 at Miami  7:30pm -
Wed, Jan 6 at New Orleans  8:00pm -
Fri, Jan 8 at New York  7:30pm -
Sun, Jan 10 at Brooklyn  6:00pm -
Tue, Jan 12 vs San Antonio  8:00pm -
Wed, Jan 13 vs LA Lakers 8:00pm -
Fri, Jan 15 vs Chicago  8:00pm -
Sun, Jan 17 vs Philadelphia  7:00pm NBATV
Tue, Jan 19 at Denver  9:00pm -
Fri, Jan 22 at LA Clippers  10:00pm -
Sun, Jan 24 at LA Clippers  4:00pm -
Mon, Jan 25 at Portland  10:00pm -
Wed, Jan 27 at Phoenix  9:00pm -
Fri, Jan 29 vs Brooklyn  8:00pm -
Mon, Feb 1 vs Houston  8:00pm -
Wed, Feb 3 vs Houston  8:00pm -
Fri, Feb 5 vs Minnesota  8:00pm -
Sat, Feb 6 vs Minnesota  8:00pm -
Mon, Feb 8 at LA Lakers 10:00pm -
Wed, Feb 10 at LA Lakers 10:00pm -
Fri, Feb 12 at Denver  9:00pm -
Sun, Feb 14 vs Milwaukee 7:00pm -
Tue, Feb 16 vs Portland  8:00pm -
Fri, Feb 19 at Milwaukee 8:00pm -
Sun, Feb 21 at Cleveland  6:00pm -
Mon, Feb 22 vs Miami  8:00pm -
Wed, Feb 24 vs San Antonio  8:00pm -
Fri, Feb 26 vs Atlanta  8:00pm -
Sat, Feb 27 vs Denver  8:00pm -
Wed, Mar 3 at Dallas  8:30pm -
Thu, Mar 4 at San Antonio  8:30pm -

GAMES ON TV TODAY