Sports Games Today

Minnesota Timberwolves National TV Schedule 2020-2021

The 2020-21 Minnesota Timberwolves TV schedule provides full TV listing guide with dates, times and national TV channels. Find out what Minnesota Timberwolves games to watch on tv today, tonight, and tomorrow?

Timberwolves Projected Record: 37-35

Timberwolves Projected Eastern Conference Standings: 10th

What are the best Timberwolves games to watch on TV this season?

The best Timberwolves games to watch on TV this season are against LA Lakers, LA Clippers, Milwaukee, Cleveland and Portland.

2020 Minnesota Timberwolves Preseason TV Schedule

Date Game Time ET TV
Sat, Dec 12 Memphis 8:00pm -
Mon, Dec 14 Memphis 8:00pm -
Thu, Dec 17 at Dallas 8:30pm -

2020-21 Minnesota Timberwolves Regular Season TV Schedule

Date Game Time ET TV
Wed, Dec 23 vs Detroit  8:00pm -
Sat, Dec 26 at Utah  9:00pm -
Sun, Dec 27 at LA Lakers 10:00pm NBATV
Tue, Dec 29 at LA Clippers  10:00pm -
Fri, Jan 1 vs Washington  8:00pm -
Sun, Jan 3 vs Denver  7:00pm -
Tue, Jan 5 at Denver  9:00pm -
Thu, Jan 7 at Portland  10:00pm -
Sat, Jan 9 vs San Antonio  8:00pm -
Sun, Jan 10 vs San Antonio  8:00pm -
Wed, Jan 13 vs Memphis  8:00pm -
Mon, Jan 18 at Atlanta  2:30pm NBATV
Wed, Jan 20 vs Orlando  8:00pm -
Fri, Jan 22 vs Atlanta  8:00pm -
Sat, Jan 23 vs New Orleans  8:00pm -
Mon, Jan 25 at Golden State  10:00pm NBATV
Wed, Jan 27 at Golden State  10:00pm ESPN
Fri, Jan 29 vs Philadelphia  8:00pm -
Sun, Jan 31 vs Cleveland  7:30pm -
Mon, Feb 1 at Cleveland  7:00pm -
Wed, Feb 3 at San Antonio  8:30pm -
Fri, Feb 5 at Oklahoma City  8:00pm -
Sat, Feb 6 at Oklahoma City  8:00pm -
Mon, Feb 8 at Dallas  8:30pm -
Wed, Feb 10 vs LA Clippers  8:00pm -
Fri, Feb 12 at Charlotte 7:00pm -
Sun, Feb 14 at Toronto  6:00pm -
Tue, Feb 16 vs LA Lakers 8:00pm -
Wed, Feb 17 vs Indiana  8:00pm -
Fri, Feb 19 vs Toronto  8:00pm -
Sun, Feb 21 at New York  7:00pm -
Tue, Feb 23 at Milwaukee 8:00pm -
Wed, Feb 24 at Chicago  8:00pm -
Sat, Feb 27 at Washington  7:00pm -
Sun, Feb 28 vs Phoenix  8:00pm -
Wed, Mar 3 vs Charlotte 8:00pm -
Thu, Mar 11 at New Orleans  8:00pm -
Sat, Mar 13 vs Portland  8:00pm -
Sun, Mar 14 vs Portland  8:00pm -
Tue, Mar 16 at LA Lakers  10:30pm -
Thu, Mar 18 at Phoenix  10:00pm -
Fri, Mar 19 at Phoenix  10:00pm -
Mon, Mar 22 vs Oklahoma City  8:00pm -
Wed, Mar 24 vs Dallas  8:00pm -
Fri, Mar 26 vs Houston  8:00pm -
Sat, Mar 27 vs Houston  8:00pm -
Mon, Mar 29 at Brooklyn  7:30pm -
Wed, Mar 31 vs New York  8:00pm -
Fri, Apr 2 at Memphis  8:00pm -
Sat, Apr 3 at Philadelphia  8:00pm -
Mon, Apr 5 vs Sacramento  7:00pm -
Wed, Apr 7 at Indiana  7:00pm -
Fri, Apr 9 at Boston  7:30pm -
Sun, Apr 11 vs Chicago  8:00pm -
Mon, Apr 12 vs Brooklyn  8:00pm -
Wed, Apr 14 vs Milwaukee  8:00pm -
Fri, Apr 16 vs Miami  8:00pm -
Sun, Apr 18 at LA Clippers  10:00pm NBATV
Tue, Apr 20 at Sacramento  10:00pm -
Wed, Apr 21 at Sacramento  10:00pm -
Sat, Apr 24 at Utah Utah  9:00pm -
Mon, Apr 26 vs Utah Utah  8:00pm -
Tue, Apr 27 at Houston  8:00pm -
Thu, Apr 29 vs Golden State  8:00pm -
Sat, May 1 vs New Orleans  8:00pm -
Wed, May 5 vs Memphis  8:00pm -
Fri, May 7 at Miami  8:00pm -
Sun, May 9 at Orlando  7:00pm -
Tue, May 11 at Detroit  7:00pm -
Thu, May 13 vs Denver  8:00pm -
Sat, May 15 vs Boston  TBA -
Sun, May 16 vs Dallas  TBA -

GAMES ON TV TODAY