Sports Games Today

Milwaukee Bucks National TV Schedule 2020-2021

The 2020-21 Milwaukee Bucks TV schedule provides full TV listing guide with dates, times and national TV channels. Find out what Milwaukee Bucks games to watch on tv today, tonight, and tomorrow?

Bucks Projected Record: 44-22

Bucks Projected Eastern Conference Standings: 2nd

What are the best Bucks games to watch on TV this season?

The best Bucks games to watch on TV this season are against Toronto, Brooklyn, Philadephia, Chicago and Boston.

2020 Milwaukee Bucks Preseason TV Schedule

Date Game Time ET TV
Sat, Dec 12 Dallas 8:00pm -
Mon, Dec 14 Dallas 8:00pm -
Fri, Dec 18 at New Orleans 8:00pm -

2020-21 Milwaukee Bucks Regular Season TV Schedule

Date Game Time ET TV
Wed, Dec 23 at Boston  7:30pm TNT
Fri, Dec 25 vs Golden State  2:30pm ABC
Sun, Dec 27 at New York  7:30pm -
Tue, Dec 29 at Miami  7:30pm TNT
Wed, Dec 30 at Miami  7:30pm NBATV
Fri, Jan 1 vs Chicago  8:00pm -
Mon, Jan 4 vs Detroit  8:00pm -
Wed, Jan 6 vs Detroit  8:00pm -
Fri, Jan 8 vs Utah  8:00pm -
Sat, Jan 9 vs Cleveland  8:00pm -
Mon, Jan 11 at Orlando  7:00pm -
Wed, Jan 13 at Detroit  7:00pm -
Fri, Jan 15 vs Dallas  7:30pm ESPN
Mon, Jan 18 at Brooklyn  7:30pm TNT
Thu, Jan 21 vs LA Lakers 7:30pm TNT
Sun, Jan 24 vs Atlanta  7:30pm NBATV
Wed, Jan 27 at Toronto  7:30pm -
Fri, Jan 29 at New Orleans  7:30pm ESPN
Sat, Jan 30 at Charlotte 7:00pm -
Mon, Feb 1 vs Portland  8:00pm -
Wed, Feb 3 vs Indiana  7:00pm ESPN
Fri, Feb 5 at Cleveland  7:30pm -
Sat, Feb 6 at Cleveland  8:00pm -
Mon, Feb 8 at Denver  9:30pm NBATV
Wed, Feb 10 at Phoenix  10:00pm ESPN
Fri, Feb 12 at Utah  9:00pm -
Sun, Feb 14 at Oklahoma City  7:00pm -
Tue, Feb 16 vs Toronto  8:00pm -
Thu, Feb 18 vs Toronto  7:30pm TNT
Fri, Feb 19 vs Oklahoma City  8:00pm -
Sun, Feb 21 vs Sacramento  8:00pm -
Tue, Feb 23 vs Minnesota  8:00pm -
Thu, Feb 25 vs New Orleans  9:30pm TNT
Sun, Feb 28 vs LA Clippers  3:30pm ABC
Tue, Mar 2 vs Denver  8:00pm -
Thu, Mar 4 at Memphis  8:00pm -
Thu, Mar 11 vs New York  8:00pm -
Sat, Mar 13 at Washington  7:00pm -
Mon, Mar 15 at Washington  7:00pm -
Wed, Mar 17 at Philadelphia  7:00pm ESPN
Sat, Mar 20 vs San Antonio 9:00pm -
Mon, Mar 22 vs Indiana  9:00pm NBATV
Wed, Mar 24 vs Boston  7:30pm ESPN
Fri, Mar 26 vs Boston  7:30pm ESPN
Sat, Mar 27 vs New York  8:00pm -
Mon, Mar 29 at LA Clippers  10:00pm NBATV
Wed, Mar 31 at LA Lakers  10:00pm ESPN
Fri, Apr 2 at Portland  10:00pm NBATV
Sat, Apr 3 at Sacramento  10:00pm -
Tue, Apr 6 at Golden State  10:00pm TNT
Thu, Apr 8 at Dallas  9:00pm -
Fri, Apr 9 vs Charlotte  9:00pm -
Sun, Apr 11 at Orlando  7:00pm -
Wed, Apr 14 at Minnesota  8:00pm -
Thu, Apr 15 at Atlanta  7:30pm TNT
Sat, Apr 17 vs Memphis  9:00pm -
Mon, Apr 19 vs Phoenix  8:00pm -
Thu, Apr 22 vs Philadelphia  7:00pm TNT
Sat, Apr 24 vs Philadelphia  3:30pm ESPN
Sun, Apr 25 at Atlanta  7:30pm NBATV
Tue, Apr 27 at Charlotte  7:00pm NBATV
Thu, Apr 29 at Houston  8:00pm -
Fri, Apr 30 at Chicago  9:00pm -
Sun, May 2 vs Brooklyn  3:30pm ABC
Tue, May 4 vs Brooklyn  7:30pm TNT
Wed, May 5 vs Washington  8:00pm -
Fri, May 7 vs Houston  8:00pm -
Mon, May 10 at San Antonio 8:30pm -
Tue, May 11 vs Orlando  9:00pm -
Thu, May 13 at Indiana  7:00pm -
Sat, May 15 vs Miami  TBA -
Sun, May 16 at Chicago  TBA -

GAMES ON TV TODAY